Restaurant: Camere in Agriturismo près de Perugia en Umbria, Magione


Chambre en Agritourisme
Réservation immédiate
35 - Chambre en Agritourisme

8.8

9 Avis

Restaurant

Réservation immédiate

Créé dans l'endroit qui abritait autrefois les anciennes écuries pour les vaches, il est devenu un lieu où l'attention la plus minutieuse à la préparation de la nourriture trouve sa dernière bénédiction. La salle est entièrement en pierre avec le plafond d'origine, avec des voûtes en carreaux, un coin bar pour une boisson chaude, un bain en pierres miniatures d'Assise; C'est un endroit où vous pouvez respirer toute l'histoire de la ferme, parcourir les livres sur la région, l'art et la cuisine, et bavarder au coin du feu. C'est ici que le petit déjeuner buffet abondant est servi, avec un mélange de sucré et salé, frais et séché. C'est ici que les plats typiquement ombriens, qui sont liés aux saisons (lien avec la cuisine des saisons), sont offerts après une forte odeur dans l'après-midi qui vous permet de savoir qu'ils sont en cours de préparation. L'ancienne étagère en pierre des années 1700, l'ancienne fontaine en travertin, les moules anciens, la broderie et surtout la majestueuse cheminée, offrent un environnement extrêmement intime aux chandelles, avec de la musique classique en arrière-plan, tout au long des repas. C'est ici que les invités sont accueillis à leur arrivée avec un accueil culinaire.

Vérifier la disponibilité

Check in date
Check out date
Nombre d' adultes
Nombre d'enfants
âge des enfants

Choisissez un hébergement

Vérifier la disponibilité

Mon, 17 Feb 2020
Mon, 17 Feb 2020
Nuits
Adultes Enfants âge des enfants:
0
17 Feb - 17 Feb
Adultes Enfants
- Dépôt €

Typologie de logement Tarif pour 0 nuits
Personnes
Tarif
pour 0 nuits
Sélectionnez le logement Nombre de logements
Pas disponible
Réservez sans danger
  • TOT: 0
  • Sélectionnez au moins un logement avant de faire votre réservation

Subdiviser les invités dans les hébergements

S'il vous plait d'indiquer comment vous voudriez vous répartir dans les logements suivants, de façon à ce que le propriétaire ait toutes les info nécéssaires à les préparer, ainsi qu'il puisse vous donner le prix total exact du séjour.
Logement
Nombre de couchages
Adultes
Enfants
âge des enfants
prix €
app.tommaso
Nombre de couchages
Adultes
Enfants
âge des enfants
PRIX TOTAL € 3.780€
Services souhaités
  •    ENTRER DES DONNéES PERSONNELLES
Vos dates sont très recherchées et la propriété ne semble pas avoir de disponibilité, s'il vous plait donc de voir les alternatives ci-dessous; autrement, demandez au propriétaire en lui envoyant votre demande .

Vos dates sont très recherchées et la propriété a une disponibilité limitée; si les logements proposés ne vous plaisent pas, n'hésitez pas à demander des alternatives au propriétaire en lui envoyant une demande.

Services souhaités
  • TOT: €    SUIVANT

Disponibilité pour les dates flexibles

La recherche avec dates flexibles a identifié aussi ces disponibilités de la structure, cherchez les dates qui vous intéressent le plus et procédez avec la réservation.

Date d'arrivée
Date de départ
Durée du séjour Nombre personnes  
du
au

Insérez votre demande

4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez nos offres et dernières nouveautés Nouvelles.



4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité

Suivez-nous sur facebook

Vérifier la disponibilité

Mon, 17 Feb 2020
Mon, 17 Feb 2020
Nuits
Adultes Enfants âge des enfants:
0
17 Feb - 17 Feb
Adultes Enfants
- Dépôt €

Attention, une erreur s'est produite !

Insérez vos données personelles

4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité
  • SUIVANT

Tous les logements

(9)
8.8

Juillet 2018

“Gorgeous setting in the hills above Lake Trasimeno. Charming, restored centuries-old building. Excellent food. Friendly staff, eager to please and proud of the establishment. Wonderful swimming pool, overlooking the valley.”

F
Fischer Mark from de United States

Août 2017

“Petit déjeuner excellent Piscine très agréable ”

S
Sylvie (Paris) de France

Août 2017

“Accueil, chambres, lieu, piscine, restaurant.”

M
Michael Watine de Rueil (France) de

Août 2016

“Nestled in the Umbrian hills overlooking Lake Trasimeno, Magione 1231 is a jewel of a hotel. A beautifully renovated farmhouse houses some of the rooms and a lovely restaurant, other rooms are located in the tranquil gardens. Log cabins for suites with round beds and stone baths are particularly special. The grounds include a football area, badminton, table tennis, and a playhouse. A refreshing pool overlooks olive groves and an orchard laden with fruit in summer where you may find goats roaming and doves cooing. Perfect for walks and bike rides with spectacular views over the Lake, just a 10 minute drive away. Fine dining offered in the evening with options for children. Perfect for families and romantic breaks. ”

A
Altro de United Kingdom

Avril 2008

“Spectacular view”

J
Jose Manuel Alvarez from Thousand Oaks (United States) de

Avril 2008

“Peace and quiet, and the beauty of the romms. ”

D
David & Hattie Resch from California de United States

Restaurant: Camere in Agriturismo near Perugia in Umbria, Magione


Rooms in Farmhouse
Instant booking
Magione 1231 joins the offer 'Book with tranquillity' More Info

Restaurant

Created in the place which once hosted the old stables for cows, it has become a place where the most minute attention to preparation of the food finds its last blessing. The room is completely in stone with the original ceiling, with vaults in tiles, a bar corner for a warm drink, a bath in miniature stones from Assisi; it is a place where you can breathe all the history of the farmhouse, browse through the books on the area, the art and the cuisine, and have a chatter by the fireside.

It is here that the abundant buffet breakfast is served, with a mixture of sweet and savoury, fresh and dried. It is here that the typically Umbrian dishes, which are connected to the seasons (link to the cuisine of the seasons), are offered after an intense smell in the afternoon which lets you know they are being prepared.

The old stone plate rack of the 1700s, the old travertine fountain, old moulds, embroidery and above all the majestic fireplace, all provide an extremely intimate candle-lit environment, with classical music in the background, throughout the meals. It is here that guests are welcomed upon their arrival with a culinary welcome.

Check availability

Check in date
Check out date
Number of Adults
Number of children
Children's age

Choose accommodations

Check availability

Sun, 29 Mar 2020
Sun, 29 Mar 2020
Nights
Adults Children Children's age:
0
29 Mar - 29 Mar
Adults Children
- Deposit €

Accommodation type Price for 0 nights
Bed places
Price
for 0 nights
Select your accommodation Lodgings
Not available
Bed places
Price
Select
Book Safe
  • TOT: 0
  • You have to select at least one accommodation to proceed with your reservation

Allocate guests in the accomodations

Please, tell us how you would like to allocate your traveling companions in the following accommodations, in order to give the owner all the indications he needs to prepare the lodgings, as well as to provide you with a precise estimate of your stay.
Lodging
Beds
Adults
Children
Children's age
Price €
app.tommaso
Beds
Adults
Children
Children's age
TOTAL PRICE € 3.780€
Required services
  •    ENTER PERSONAL DATA
Your dates are highly demanded and the property seems not to be available; please, see below the alternative dates or check the availability with the owner sending him your request .

Your dates are highly demanded and the property has a limited availability; if you don't like the accommodations proposed, ask the owner for alternative solutions sending him your request.

Required services
  • TOT: € NEXT

Availability for flexible dates

The search with flexible dates has found also the following availabilities in the property. Please look for which dates you prefer and make your reservation.

Enter your request

4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies

Sign up for our Newsletter and receive our Offers and latest news



4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies

Follow Us On Facebook

Check availability

Sun, 29 Mar 2020
Sun, 29 Mar 2020
Nights
Adults Children Children's age:
0
29 Mar - 29 Mar
Adults Children
- Deposit €

An error has occurred!

Entering personal informations

4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies
  • NEXT

All accommodation

(9)
8.8

July 2018

“Gorgeous setting in the hills above Lake Trasimeno. Charming, restored centuries-old building. Excellent food. Friendly staff, eager to please and proud of the establishment. Wonderful swimming pool, overlooking the valley.”

F
Fischer Mark from from United States

August 2017

“Petit déjeuner excellent Piscine très agréable ”

S
Sylvie (Paris) from France

August 2017

“Accueil, chambres, lieu, piscine, restaurant.”

M
Michael Watine de Rueil (France) from

August 2016

“Nestled in the Umbrian hills overlooking Lake Trasimeno, Magione 1231 is a jewel of a hotel. A beautifully renovated farmhouse houses some of the rooms and a lovely restaurant, other rooms are located in the tranquil gardens. Log cabins for suites with round beds and stone baths are particularly special. The grounds include a football area, badminton, table tennis, and a playhouse. A refreshing pool overlooks olive groves and an orchard laden with fruit in summer where you may find goats roaming and doves cooing. Perfect for walks and bike rides with spectacular views over the Lake, just a 10 minute drive away. Fine dining offered in the evening with options for children. Perfect for families and romantic breaks. ”

A
Altro from United Kingdom

April 2008

“Spectacular view”

J
Jose Manuel Alvarez from Thousand Oaks (United States) from

April 2008

“Peace and quiet, and the beauty of the romms. ”

D
David & Hattie Resch from California from United States