Details of guests reviews: Appartamenti in Agriturismo near Perugia in Umbria, Bettona

  • Check in:
    Check out:
  • X
  • 2 Adults
    0 Children
[X] close
  • Choose your destination
  • -
  • Check in - Check out
  • -
  • 0
  • Choose your destination
  • -
  • Check in - Check out
  • -
  • 0

  • 7.9

    reviews, overall rating

  • 7.6

    Match online description

  • 8

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 7.8

    Value for money

  • 8.2

    Cleaning

  • 7.8

    Infrastructure services

  • 7.8

    Owner / Staff

Hotel classification

  • Typical products

9 Reviews Property

The reviews were written by tourists who stayed in the establishment

All the customers that have reviewed this accommodation describe their personal experience, therefore all the reviews posted online represent tourists own evaluation and do not express the opinion of 4tourism s.r.l. at all.

Select a type of tourist
Mature couple (3)
Family with older children (2)
Family with young children (2)

Reviews Users -

  • Denis BOUDIN de from France

  • July 2018

    “pas d'air conditionné comme indiqué sur le site et accueil peu avenant”

    4.9 Read the complete review

    piscine très propre et site très beau

    mauvais accueil. la temperature de la chambre était étouffante quand nous somme arrivés et nous avons du réclamer des ventilateurs

    si vous souhaitez une vue magnifique et profiter de la piscine ( 10 min a pied en grimpant) avec un bon restaurant c'est un bon plan. Mais si vous souffrez de la chaleur et vous attendez à une prestation d’hôtel fuyez.

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match online description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match online description

    POOR

    Comfort / Wellness

    POOR

    Value for money

    POOR

    Cleaning

    EXCELLENT

    Infrastructure services

    POOR

    Owner / Staff

    POOR

    Internet conn.

    • NONE

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • FAMILY WITH OLDER CHILDREN
    • OTHER

    4.9

  • Nicolas from France

  • August 2017

    “Gîte bien situé, dans une belle région, mais un peu décevant”

    5.6 Read the complete review

    L'emplacement de la résidence (à deux pas d'Assise et d'autres jolis villes et villages), la taille et l'agencement du logement (avec 2 salles de bain, un coin salon et une cuisine séparée), une grande piscine en accès libre

    Le bruit (le logement est en RDC, avec plusieurs appartements au-dessus), l'absence de climatisation (alors que l'été les températures montent jusqu'à 40). Pas de wifi dans le logement. Et pour accéder à la piscine, il vaut mieux prendre sa voi

    Super région à visiter : le paysage est magnifique, avec ses collines parcourues de vignes et d'oliviers, et ne manquez pas Assise, Pérouse, Sienne, mais aussi les jolis villages perchés alentour : Trevi, Spoleto, etc.

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match online description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match online description

    SATISFACTORY

    Comfort / Wellness

    POOR

    Value for money

    POOR

    Cleaning

    GOOD

    Infrastructure services

    SATISFACTORY

    Owner / Staff

    SATISFACTORY

    Internet conn.

    • NONE

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • FAMILY WITH OLDER CHILDREN
    • CULTURAL

    5.6

  • Anonymous from United States

  • August 2017

    “Beautiful location”

    6.6 Read the complete review

    Excellent food in restaurant, lots of great walks around property, big pool with lots of room for all guests without seeming crowded.

    Accommodation was generally clean and functional but a little worn - plates chipped and not clean, staff not overly friendly, very slow service in restaurant on a Saturday night. Internet not available in accommodations only at main building.

    A great location to see Umbria, try local foods, and relax.

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match online description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match online description

    GOOD

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOOD

    Value for money

    SATISFACTORY

    Cleaning

    GOOD

    Infrastructure services

    SATISFACTORY

    Owner / Staff

    POOR

    Internet conn.

    • SATISFACTORY

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • FAMILY WITH OLDER CHILDREN
    • RELAXING

    6.6

  • Anonyme from France

  • July 2013

    “”

    8 Read the complete review

    Appartement indépendant bien adapté pour 3 ou 4 adultes. Très bonne situation géographique entre Assise et Pérouse. Petit jardin permettant de prendre les repas à l'extérieur. Grand piscine très agréable.

    Equipement de cuisine limit

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match online description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match online description

    GOOD

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOOD

    Value for money

    GOOD

    Cleaning

    GOOD

    Infrastructure services

    GOOD

    Owner / Staff

    GOOD

    Internet conn.

    • NOT USED

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • SINGLES
    • CULTURAL

    8

  • ROBERT JEAN PIERRE de DIJON (France) from

  • June 2012

    “Très beau cadre, belle région, au centre de l'Ombrie avec peu de distance pour effectuer les principales visites touristiques.”

    7.7 Read the complete review

    Bonne localisation géographique pour découvrir la magnifique province qu'est l'Ombrie

    Impossibilité de se connecter en WiFi à internet avec un mac Piscine"envahie" le week-end par des usagers ne faisant pas partie de la résidence. Des manques dans l'équipement ménager de la résidence, rien pour faire sécher le linge par exemple,peu de vaisselle, beaucoup de moustiques car il y a un point d'eau à proximité et manger dehors le soir est très difficile.

    Rapport qualité prix satisfaisant et malgré quelques petits inconvénients, nous y avons passé un très bon séjour.

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match online description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match online description

    GOOD

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOOD

    Value for money

    GOOD

    Cleaning

    GOOD

    Infrastructure services

    SATISFACTORY

    Owner / Staff

    GOOD

    Internet conn.

    • NONE

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • MATURE COUPLE
    • ECOTOURISM

    7.7

  • Simmons from Sandringham (Australia) from

  • October 2009

    “We loved our stay, the location is perfect. The staff was wonderfull. The only area that lets it down is the restaurants. We thought the food was bland and very ordinary. We tried each restaurant but then went elsewhere for our evening meals. If ”

    9.7 Read the complete review

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match online description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match online description

    GOOD

    Comfort / Wellness

    EXCELLENT

    Value for money

    EXCELLENT

    Cleaning

    EXCELLENT

    Infrastructure services

    EXCELLENT

    Owner / Staff

    EXCELLENT

    Internet conn.

    • EXCELLENT

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • MATURE COUPLE
    • ECOTOURISM

    9.7

  • Marilyn Graham from Dollard-des-Ormeau (Canada) from

  • September 2008

    “It was a little hard to find, but eventually we did arrive. Our room was average. We enjoyed the breakfasts and dinners which were available at the restaurant. This meant we didn't have to drive at night since the roads were very dark and narrow. ”

    8 Read the complete review

    Pool area was lovely. View was spectacular and very near Assisi which was beautiful and very memorable visit.

    Not easy to find. Would have been helpful if there were more road signs as once we left the highway it was not easy to locate.

    Very quite. Lovely view and food though pricey was delicious. The pool area was lovely and the staff very friendly. Our son and his wife visited this year and enjoyed their stay.

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match online description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match online description

    GOOD

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOOD

    Value for money

    GOOD

    Cleaning

    GOOD

    Infrastructure services

    GOOD

    Owner / Staff

    GOOD

    Internet conn.

    • SATISFACTORY

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • MATURE COUPLE
    • FOOD AND WINE

    8

  • Irishman from Italy

  • August 2007

    “Bel posto. Meglio le camere degli appartamenti!!”

    7.7 Read the complete review

    Posizione, tranquillità e servizi!

    Pochi intrattenimenti serali, assenza di animazione.

    Anche se un po' più care, molto meglio le camere degli appartamenti: sono tenute meglio!

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match online description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match online description

    GOOD

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOOD

    Value for money

    GOOD

    Cleaning

    SATISFACTORY

    Infrastructure services

    GOOD

    Owner / Staff

    GOOD

    Internet conn.

    • EXCELLENT

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • FAMILY WITH YOUNG CHILDREN
    • RELAXING

    7.7

  • Altro from Ireland

  • April 2007

    “Beautiful, stunning location and authentic appartments. ”

    6.7 Read the complete review

    The food in the restaurant was very good.

    Internet description led me to expect a separate bedroom (it said 2 rooms). We had 1 room with a bathroom.

    Lunch on the terrace when we arrived was very tranquil and relaxing. Spoleto was a great town to visit, also Assisi.

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match online description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match online description

    POOR

    Comfort / Wellness

    SATISFACTORY

    Value for money

    SATISFACTORY

    Cleaning

    GOOD

    Infrastructure services

    GOOD

    Owner / Staff

    GOOD

    Internet conn.

    • NONE

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • FAMILY WITH YOUNG CHILDREN
    • RELAXING

    6.7

  • sabrina smith from tucson (United States) from

  • March 2007

    “A beautiful, romantic place to relax and see Italy. ”

    8 Read the complete review

    We came during off season, so not alot of people and we didn't see much of the main area. Our apartment was great for us with a awesome view. We has some great homemade meal and enjoyed the wine.

    The first night we didn't have any heat and We have never been so cold. We sleep so close. I don't believe I've ever tried to be that close to my husband, so that could be a good thing. It was all taken care of the next day.

    This area has so much to do and see, so many little towns and beautiful areas we loved driving around and walking. There is a restaurant (I believe the only one) it was great. We almost didn't eat there, but the food was fantastic and great prices. Watching the Italians eating here was great fun to.

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match online description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match online description

    GOOD

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOOD

    Value for money

    GOOD

    Cleaning

    GOOD

    Infrastructure services

    GOOD

    Owner / Staff

    GOOD

    Internet conn.

    • SATISFACTORY

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • YOUNG COUPLE
    • RELAXING

    8

  • Rosie from United Kingdom

  • August 2006

    “Wonderful views across the plain to Asissi and Perugia. Peaceful and relaxing”

    8.3 Read the complete review

    Fantastic views, good sports facilities with a swimming pool and tennis courts. Walking around the grounds and the trim trail.Short walk from the village with several shops.

    none

    Great for visiting Asissi and Perugia. Travel on the escalators up to the main square in Perugia through the old town.

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match online description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match online description

    GOOD

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOOD

    Value for money

    GOOD

    Cleaning

    EXCELLENT

    Infrastructure services

    GOOD

    Owner / Staff

    GOOD

    Internet conn.

    • NONE

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • FAMILY WITH OLDER CHILDREN
    • SPORTY

    8.3