Info e Description: Fattoria près de Perugia en Umbria, Magione


La ferme, une propriété acceptant les animaux domestiques qui accueille également vos amis à 4 pattes, tire son aspect actuel de la rénovation d'une ferme typique de l'Ombrie de la seconde moitié du XIXe siècle : c'est à tous égards une véritable maison de campagne , entourée de champs et collines , où le silence n'est... Voir Autre

La ferme, une propriété acceptant les animaux domestiques qui accueille également vos amis à 4 pattes, tire son aspect actuel de la rénovation d'une ferme typique de l'Ombrie de la seconde moitié du XIXe siècle : c'est à tous égards une véritable maison de campagne , entourée de champs et collines , où le silence n'est rompu que par les bruits de la nature : un grand jardin avec piscine à l'entière disposition des hôtes entoure la maison ; les chevaux et les animaux de la ferme sont la toile de fond du panorama dont jouit la loggia supérieure.

La propriété est un gîte unique, destiné à accueillir les voyageurs qui souhaitent séjourner dans un environnement authentique et relaxant entouré de verdure , à quelques kilomètres du lac Trasimène et des principales villes d'art ombriennes ; Assise, Pérouse, Castiglione del Lago sont facilement accessibles, ainsi que Cortone et Sienne, villes d'art de la Toscane voisine , sont facilement accessibles en moins d'une heure.

Mara et sa famille vous accueilleront dans leur maison en invités et en amis, de manière simple et informelle, disponibles pour vous donner des informations sur les environs ou simplement pour discuter avec vous, dans le respect de votre intimité.

L'œil est immédiatement frappé par l'escalier extérieur caractéristique qui mène à la loggia supérieure, sur laquelle grimpe une ancienne glycine qui offre une floraison printanière spectaculaire ; après avoir franchi le seuil au premier étage se trouve une pièce à disposition des hôtes avec une petite bibliothèque et des jeux pour enfants ; une kitchenette à votre disposition, tant pour la préparation du thé et des tisanes que pour la préparation des repas des plus petits , contribuera à rendre votre séjour plus confortable : évier, plaques électriques, four micro-ondes, chauffe-biberon et un réfrigérateur avec congélateur complet les équipements de cet environnement dédié à la détente.

Au même étage se trouvent les chambres pouvant accueillir de 2 à 5 personnes ; elles sont toutes complètes avec salle de bain privée (avec douche ou baignoire et bidet) et TV écran plat.

Les lits d'appoint pour les enfants sont tous des lits simples standard et il n'y a pas de lits superposés. Des barres antichute et des lits de camping sont disponibles sur demande.

La ferme pédagogique de l'Agriturismo offre une expérience de la nature et de la relation avec les animaux dédiée aux plus petits et pourquoi pas, aussi aux adultes qui les accompagnent ; l'objectif est d' intégrer un séjour à la ferme ou un agréable dimanche de printemps à une expérience directe de la campagne, des animaux de la ferme, des produits de la terre, des plantes et des herbes qui enivrent le jardin de la ferme de senteurs oubliées.

L'idée de la ferme pédagogique est de retrouver les sensations du contact avec le milieu naturel et avec une terre souvent trop éloignée des besoins de la vie quotidienne ; l'expérience de la ferme pédagogique est une redécouverte des liens originels entre l'homme et la nature , qui prend d'autant plus de sens dans la perspective d'un développement intégré de la relation entre l'homme et le territoire.

Découvrir d'où viennent les produits alimentaires, liés à la croissance des plantes, vivre directement le contact avec les animaux deviennent des pratiques d'une grande valeur éducative, bien que vécues de manière simple et ludique et pour cette raison encore plus significatives aux yeux des plus petits.

Pour les voyageurs qui préfèrent se détendre et rester à la ferme, la piscine avec vue sur les collines environnantes et le jardin sont à votre entière disposition , ainsi que le porche ombragé surplombé par le restaurant.

La possibilité d'être à l'extérieur est l'une des raisons qui vous poussent à choisir des vacances à la ferme ; dans le grand jardin il y a une aire de jeux pour enfants, une piscine avec pelouse environnante et gazebo ombragé , une zone avec des animaux de la ferme , un grand porche avec tables et chaises où de délicieux apéritifs et dîners sont servis aux chandelles d'été.

Dans le restaurant de l'Agriturismo, vous trouverez une atmosphère familiale, une cuisine simple mais précise , basée sur des ingrédients au km 0, propres ou locaux, qui caractérisent les plats préparés par Mara; les menus du jour du restaurant offrent en fait une véritable cuisine locale , composée de plats propres à la région du Trasimène , un territoire entre les territoires de la Toscane et de l'Ombrie dont les différents plats s'inspirent et se façonnent, en respectant la tradition de l'agritourisme hospitalité.

La propriété est en fait aussi une petite ferme , qui accueille des animaux de la ferme et un grand potager l'été, que l'on peut admirer à l'arrière de la maison ; la proposition culinaire de la ferme se veut au plus près de la territorialité du lieu, en respectant ses époques et ses particularités ; Il sera donc difficile de déguster une tomate ou une courgette du jardin en janvier, mais elles abonderont en août, vous faisant redécouvrir les saveurs authentiques de produits authentiques cultivés selon les rythmes qu'impose la terre par sa nature .

Du petit- déjeuner , qui propose des desserts et confitures maison , au dîner , caractérisé par des menus soigneusement proches de la terre dont les plats sont l'expression, l'expérience œnogastronomique devient partie intégrante du retour à la simplicité qui caractérise et rend un séjour sur une ferme unique.

Masquer le texte

9.6

Moyenne attribuée par les touristes

  • 10
    Match description
  • 9
    Confort / Bien-être
  • 9.4
    Rapport qualité-prix
  • 9.8
    Ménage
  • 9.6
    Services d’infrastructure
  • 9.8
    Propriétaire / Personnel

Vérifier la Disponibilité

Check In Date
Check Out Date
Nombre d' adultes
Nombre d'Enfants
âge des enfants

Choisissez un hébergement

Choisissez un hébergement

Sun, 19 May 2024
Sun, 19 May 2024
Nuits
Adultes
Enfants
0
0
0
19 May - 19 May
Adultes Enfants
0
- Dépôt €

Typologie de logement Tarif pour 0 nuits
Lits
Tarif
pour 0 nuits
Sélectionnez le logement Nombre de logements

Détails et Services

Disponible à des dates alternatives
X
Lits
prix
sélectionner
  • Total: € 0
  • Sélectionnez au moins un logement avant de faire votre réservation
    Suivant

Subdiviser les invités dans les hébergements

S'il vous plait d'indiquer comment vous voudriez vous répartir dans les logements suivants, de façon à ce que le propriétaire ait toutes les info nécéssaires à les préparer, ainsi qu'il puisse vous donner le prix total exact du séjour.

Logement
Couchages
Adultes
Enfants
prix €
Appartamento xxxxxxxxx
Couchages
Adultes
Enfants
PRIX TOTAL € 1.111€
Services souhaités
  •    ENTRER DES DONNéES PERSONNELLES
Vos dates sont très recherchées et la propriété ne semble pas avoir de disponibilité, s'il vous plait donc de voir les alternatives ci-dessous; autrement, demandez au propriétaire en lui envoyant votre demande .

Vos dates sont très recherchées et la propriété a une disponibilité limitée; si les logements proposés ne vous plaisent pas, n'hésitez pas à demander des alternatives au propriétaire en lui envoyant une demande.

Services souhaités
  • Total: € SUIVANT

Disponibilité pour les dates flexibles

La recherche avec dates flexibles a identifié aussi ces disponibilités de la structure, cherchez les dates qui vous intéressent le plus et procédez avec la réservation.

Insérez votre demande

4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez nos offres et dernières nouveautés Nouvelles.



4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité

Suivez-nous sur facebook


Entrer des données personnelles

RESERVATION REQUEST DETAILS


Sun, 19 May 2024

Sun, 19 May 2024

Nuits

Adultes
Enfants

0



Meilleur prix

Pas de frais supplémentaires

RESERVATION REQUEST DETAILS


Sun, 19 May 2024

Sun, 19 May 2024

Nuits

Adultes
Enfants

0



Meilleur prix

Pas de frais supplémentaires

Attention, une erreur s'est produite !

Insérez vos données personelles

4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité
  • SUIVANT

Tous les Logements

Les Services Disponibles sur Place

Services Généraux

Piscine
Parking
Climatisation
Aire de jeux pour enfants
Nettoyage final
Lit supplémentaire
Non disponible dans tous les hébergements 
Chauffage
Télévision

Classification des services

Ferme pédagogique
Ferme avec des animaux

Services de Restauration

Petit-déjeuner
Restaurant
Produits typiques

Services technologiques

Accès à Internet par Wi-Fi
Non disponible dans tous les hébergements 

Service sportifs

Randonnée

Autres Services

Circuits oenologiques

Services spéciaux

Produits typiques
Ferme pédagogique
Ferme avec des animaux

Services à proximité

2 Km Supermarché
5 Km Lac

Langues parlées

Anglais parlé English
Français parlé Français
Italien parlé Italiano

Modalités et Conditions

Paiement du Dépôt

La réservation prévoie un acompte du 30%. du total.

En réservant à travers le système d'Instant Booking, protégé par un certificat SSL, l'acompte du 30% relatif au dépôt confirmatoire de votre réservation, sera chargé par 4tourism srl.
4Tourism s.r.l società unipersonale
Via S.Antioco 70 - 56021 Cascina (PI) - Codice Fiscale 01618980500 - Partita Iva 01618980500
4tourism srl registered in the CCIAA of Pisa nr.141307 owner of the 4tourist.net
Travel Agency Tour Operator .

Méthode de paiement de l'acompte :: Virement banquaire

Pour confirmer votre réservation, s'il vous plaît d'insérer les détails de votre carte de crédit:

 Dinersdiners

 American expressamex

 Mastercardmastercard

 Visavisa

 Europecardeuropecard

Paiement du solde

Le solde du prix total sera effectué: au départ

Le paiement peut être effectué par : Carte de crédit - Euro Cheque

Carte de Crédit acceptée:

 Visavisa

 Mastercardmastercard

Frais D'Annulation

En cas d'annulation entre 24 heures après la réservation et 31 jours avant la date d'arrivée, une pénalité du 30% sur le total sera appliquée.

Pour une annulation de 30 jours de l'arrivée à 15 jours de l'arrivée s'applique une pénalité de 70% du prix total.

Pour une annulation de 14 jours de l'arrivée à 0 jours de l'arrivée s'applique une pénalité de 100% du prix total.

En cas de 'non présentation' ou 'de départ anticipé' les pénalités d' annulation seront appliquées comme pour les annulations à '0 jours de l' arrivée'.

Réglement Hôtel

Les arrivées doivent être comprises entre 15:00 - 19:00.

Les logements doivent être libérés avant 10:00.

Garantie Agriturismo.net

Meilleur prix

Réservation Sécurisé

Pas de frais supplémentaires

(10)
9.6

Décembre 2023

“Excellent breakfast. Very peaceful. Sweet dogs.”

R
Rick Forzese de United States

Octobre 2023

“Great service”

S
Stefanie marek iannucci de Austria

Septembre 2023

“At breakfast Mara will take the time to fixed my husband’s egg the way he liked To me that is a positive everywhere else they had the hard boiled eggs and that was it”

E
Estrella de United States

Juin 2023

“Food was prepared with high quality local product, including meat and veggies from the garden. Small agriturismo, very quiet”

R
Raphael de France

Juin 2023

“The owners and staff Nice, clean pool Our children enjoyed the animals Great food”

A
Anna de Sweden

Juin 2023

“Ottimo ambiente, curato nei dettagli, piacevole. Animali ben tenuti per la visita con bambini, piscina ampia e spazio esterno ampio, Cibo ottima qualita. Personale gentile e accomodante, camere pulite e spaziose. Ottimo per giorni di relax”

G
Giuseppe Mondaini de Italy

Novembre 2022

“Struttura molto carina,personale pronto a soddisfare ogni richiesta. Cucina ottima”

S
Silvestri Valentina de Italy

Juillet 2021

“Bellissima struttura con tanto divertimenti,animali piscina. Un posto ideale per riposarsi.”

M
Marion de Italy

Octobre 2019

“Beautiful surroundings, a warm welcome, delicious food, and cute farm animals. What more could you want? Our hosts were helpful and welcoming, and made sure we were comfortable and happy!”

r
robin sprague de United States

Août 2019

“Mara prepares excellent food every day and the terrace where you will eat is amazing. The vegetable garden near the house is huge and supply all they need to cook. The swimming pool is clean and and comfortable. Rooms are big enough for families. The house is surrounded by hills and fields but at same time is near a couple of small villages where you can find everything you need. From here, you can reach by car the most beautiful medieval village of Italy with less than 1 hour or have a bike ride in the surroundings or a very relaxing walk. We spent one of the most beautiful and relaxing holidays of our family life. The choice of the owners of respecting original country life is matched.”

A
Alberto de Italy

Info and Description: Fattoria near Perugia in Umbria, Magione


Magione 331 joins the offer 'Free cancellation' More Info

The farmhouse, a pet-friendly property that also welcomes your 4-legged friends, draws its current appearance from the renovation of a typical Umbrian farmhouse from the second half of the nineteenth century: it is in all respects a real country house, surrounded by fields and hills, where silence is only broken by the sounds of... See More

The farmhouse, a pet-friendly property that also welcomes your 4-legged friends, draws its current appearance from the renovation of a typical Umbrian farmhouse from the second half of the nineteenth century: it is in all respects a real country house, surrounded by fields and hills, where silence is only broken by the sounds of nature: a large garden with swimming pool at the complete disposal of guests surrounds the house; horses and farm animals are the backdrop to the panorama enjoyed from the upper loggia.

The property is a unique cottage, intended to accommodate travelers who wish to stay in a genuine and relaxing environment surrounded by greenery, a few kilometers from Lake Trasimeno and the main Umbrian cities of art; Assisi, Perugia, Castiglione del Lago are within easy reach, as well as Cortona and Siena, cities of art in nearby Tuscany, can be easily reached in less than an hour.

Mara and her family will welcome you into their home as guests and as friends, in a simple and informal way, available to give you information on the surrounding area or just to have a chat with you, while respecting your privacy.

The eye is immediately struck by the characteristic external staircase that leads to the upper loggia, on which an ancient wisteria climbs which offers a spectacular spring flowering; after crossing the threshold on the first floor there is a room available to guests with a small library and games for children; a kitchenette at your disposal, both for the preparation of tea and herbal teas and for the preparation of meals for the little ones, will help make your stay more comfortable: sink, electric plates, microwave oven, bottle warmer and a refrigerator with freezer complete the equipment of this environment dedicated to relaxation.

On the same floor are the rooms that can accommodate from 2 to 5 people; they are all complete with private bathroom (with shower or bathtub and bidet) and flat screen TV.

Extra beds for children are all standard single beds and there are no bunk beds. Fall arrest bars and camping beds are available on request.

The educational farm of the Agriturismo offers an experience of nature and the relationship with animals dedicated to the little ones and why not, also to the adults who accompany them; the aim is to integrate a stay on a farm or a pleasant spring Sunday with a direct experience of the countryside, farm animals, products of the earth, plants and herbs that intoxicate the garden of the farm with forgotten scents.

The idea behind the educational farm is to rediscover the sensations of contact with the natural environment and with a land that is often too far from the needs of everyday life; the experience of the educational farm is a rediscovery of the original connections between man and nature, which becomes all the more significant from the perspective of an integrated development of the relationship between man and territory.

Discovering where food products come from, relating to the growth of plants, directly experiencing contact with animals become practices of great educational value, albeit lived in a simple and playful way and for this reason even more significant in the eyes of the little ones.

For travelers who prefer to relax and stay on the farm, the swimming pool overlooking the surrounding hills and the garden are at guests' complete disposal, as is the shaded porch overlooked by the restaurant.

The possibility of being outdoors is one of the reasons that push you to choose a holiday on a farm; in the large garden there is a children's play area, a swimming pool area with surrounding lawn and shaded gazebo, an area with farm animals, a large porch with tables and chairs where tasty aperitifs and dinners are served in the summer candlelight.

In the restaurant of the Agriturismo you will find a familiar atmosphere, a simple but accurate cuisine, based on ingredients at km 0, own or locally, which characterize the dishes prepared by Mara; the menus of the day of the Restaurant offer in fact a true local cuisine, consisting of dishes peculiar to the Trasimeno area, a territory in between the territories of Tuscany and Umbria from which the various dishes take inspiration and shape, respecting the tradition of agritourism hospitality.

The property is in fact also a small farm, which hosts farm animals and a large vegetable garden in the summer, which can be admired in the back of the house; the culinary proposal of the farm wants to be as close as possible to the territoriality of the place, respecting its times and peculiarities; It will therefore be difficult to taste a tomato or a zucchini from the garden in January, but they will abound in August, making you rediscover the authentic flavors of genuine products grown according to the rhythms that the earth by its nature imposes.

From breakfast, which offers homemade desserts and jams, to dinner, characterized by menus carefully close to the earth of which the dishes are an expression, the food and wine experience becomes an integral part of the return to simplicity that characterizes and makes a stay on a farm unique.

Hide text

9.5

Average review score (4)

  • 10
    Match description
  • 9
    Comfort / Wellness
  • 9.5
    Value for money
  • 9.5
    Cleaning
  • 9.5
    Infrastructure services
  • 9.5
    Owner / Staff

Check Availability

Check In Date
Check Out Date
Number of Adults
Number of Children
Children's age

Choose accommodations

Check Availability

Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Nights
Adults Children Children's age:
0
30 Mar - 30 Mar
Adults Children
- Deposit €

Accommodation type Price for 0 nights
Bed Places
Price
for 0 nights
Select your accommodation Lodgings
Not available
Bed Places
Price
Select
Book Safe
  • TOT: 0
  • You have to select at least one accommodation to proceed with your reservation

Allocate guests in the accomodations

Please, tell us how you would like to allocate your traveling companions in the following accommodations, in order to give the owner all the indications he needs to prepare the lodgings, as well as to provide you with a precise estimate of your stay.
Lodging
Beds
Adults
Children
Children's age
Price €
app.tommaso
Beds
Adults
Children
Children's age
TOTAL PRICE € 3.780€
Required services
  •    PERSONAL DATA
Your dates are highly demanded and the property seems not to be available; please, see below the alternative dates or check the availability with the owner sending him your request .

Your dates are highly demanded and the property has a limited availability; if you don't like the accommodations proposed, ask the owner for alternative solutions sending him your request.

Required services
  • TOT: € NEXT

Availability for flexible dates

The search with flexible dates has found also the following availabilities in the property. Please look for which dates you prefer and make your reservation.

Enter your request

4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies

Sign up for our Newsletter and receive our Offers and latest news



4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies

Follow Us On Facebook

Check Availability

Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Nights
Adults Children Children's age:
0
30 Mar - 30 Mar
Adults Children
- Deposit €

An error has occurred!

Personal informations

4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies
  • NEXT

All Accommodations

Available Services

General Services

Swimming Pool

Parking

Air conditioning

Children's play area

Final cleaning

Heating

Extra bed

Catering Services

Breakfast

Restaurant

Technology Services

Wi-Fi Internet access

Sports Services

Hiking

Other Services

Wine tours

Special Services

Typical products

Petting zoo with animals

Farm with animals

Nearby Services

2 Km Supermarket

5 Km Lake

Spoken languages

English spoken English

French spoken Français

Italian spoken Italiano

Terms and Conditions

Deposit Rules

The booking requires a deposit of 30%. of the total amount.

When you book an accommodation using the Instant Booking on-line process, protected by Ssl Verysign certificate, you will be requested to pay a deposit, which will be charged by 4tourism srl.
4Tourism s.r.l società unipersonale
Via S.Antioco 70 - 56021 Cascina (PI) - Codice Fiscale 01618980500 - Partita Iva 01618980500
4tourism srl registered in the CCIAA of Pisa nr.141307 owner of the 4tourist.net
Travel Agency Tour Operator ..

Deposit payment method: Bank Transfer

To confirm your reservation please enter your credit card details:

 Dinersdiners -  American expressamex -  Mastercardmastercard -  Visavisa -  Europecardeuropecard

Balance Regulations

The balance of the total amount will be paid: at departure

Payment by: Credit card - Euro Cheque

Credit Card Accepted:
 Visavisa -  Mastercardmastercard

Cancellation Charges

In case of cancellations made between 24 hours after the booking and 31 days before the arrival, a penalty of 30% on the total amount will be applied.

Cancellations from 30 dd on arrival to 15 dd on arrival we apply a penalty of 70% of the total price.

Cancellations from 15 dd on arrival to 0 dd on arrival we apply a penalty of 100% of the total price.

In case of 'missed arrival' or 'Early Departure', cancellation policies starting from '0 days before arrival' will be applied

Hotel Rules

Arrivals must be between 15:00 - 19:00.

The accommodation must be left by 10:00.

Guarantee 4t

Best price

Secure booking

No additional costs

Reviews

    • 10

    • November 2022

      Silvestri Valentina from Italy

      “Breve ma intensa”

(4)
9.5

November 2022

“Struttura molto carina,personale pronto a soddisfare ogni richiesta. Cucina ottima”

S
Silvestri Valentina from Italy

July 2021

“Bellissima struttura con tanto divertimenti,animali piscina. Un posto ideale per riposarsi.”

M
Marion from Italy

October 2019

“Beautiful surroundings, a warm welcome, delicious food, and cute farm animals. What more could you want? Our hosts were helpful and welcoming, and made sure we were comfortable and happy!”

r
robin sprague from United States

August 2019

“Mara prepares excellent food every day and the terrace where you will eat is amazing. The vegetable garden near the house is huge and supply all they need to cook. The swimming pool is clean and and comfortable. Rooms are big enough for families. The house is surrounded by hills and fields but at same time is near a couple of small villages where you can find everything you need. From here, you can reach by car the most beautiful medieval village of Italy with less than 1 hour or have a bike ride in the surroundings or a very relaxing walk. We spent one of the most beautiful and relaxing holidays of our family life. The choice of the owners of respecting original country life is matched.”

A
Alberto from Italy