Info e Description: Appartamenti in Agriturismo près de Firenze en Toscana, Capraia e limite


Appartements en Agritourisme
Capraia e Limite 1306 rejoint l'offre 'Réservez en toute tranquillité' Plus d'informations

Emplacement : sur les collines de Montalbano la ferme est près de Vinci et elle est située dans la province de Florence , en ville de Capraia e Limite.

Profondément dans la campagne toscane, la ferme est entourée de vignes, d'oliviers et de bois.

en bref, le lieu idéal pour les amoureux de la nature et pour ceux qui... Voir autre

Emplacement : sur les collines de Montalbano la ferme est près de Vinci et elle est située dans la province de Florence , en ville de Capraia e Limite.

Profondément dans la campagne toscane, la ferme est entourée de vignes, d'oliviers et de bois.

en bref, le lieu idéal pour les amoureux de la nature et pour ceux qui veulent passer un vacances détendre en Toscane.

Description : Cette ancienne ferme a été récemment restauré avec grand soin et transformée en villas, en conservant le style classique de la campagne toscane.

Près de la maison destinée à la ferme est une ancienne grange, au rez de chaussée utilisé comme une réception avec chambres communicantes pour la dégustation de produits locaux.

L ' agricole , à la gestion familiale, est principalement dédié à la culture de la d'olive caractéristiques de la Toscane (surtout Moraiolo, Pendolino, Frantoio, Leccino, Rossellino).

: la ferme à Capraia e Limite a 10 appartements pouvant accueillir de 2 à 4 personnes chacun, pour un total de 22 lits.

Dans le cas des familles ou des groupes peuvent fusionner plusieurs appartements et / ou ajouter des lits temporairement.

Appartements Services : Tous les appartements disposent d'une salle de bains privative avec douche, chauffage central, linge de maison (jeu complet de feuilles et un ensemble complet pour la salle de bain) et des plats.

Chaque appartement est unique et différent des autres, grâce à des détails architecturaux du bâtiment d'origine qui ont été maintenues au cours de la restauration, comme les vieux escaliers de pierre.

Quatre appartements ont une belle cheminée, et deux appartements avec vue panoramique sont la façade de pierre ancienne; presque tous les appartements ont le toit et le grenier fini avec poutres de bois et de briques de la place châtaignier (beaucoup sont même les plus originaux!).

Sports vacances : la beauté de la nature environnante vous invite à faire Cyclisme et la marche.

Vous pouvez choisir parmi de nombreux itinéraires, qui vous permettront de rejoindre les villes de colline entourée de verdure, d'importants sites archéologiques et les bois anciens comme la forêt de chêne Pietramarina.

Histoire : l'intérieur de la ferme à Capraia e Limite sont encore de nombreux vestiges des anciens murs de la Barco Reale Mediceo, qui était le chasse et agricole-produits forestiers des Médicis grands-ducs de Toscane jusqu'au début du XVIIIe siècle.

Les premières acquisitions foncières à Montalbano par la famille des Médicis ont commencés en 1470 par la volonté de Laurent le Magnifique, ont continués sous Cosimo I et encore augmenté sous François Ier et Ferdinand Ier Les murs d'enceinte de ces jours, ce qui étendait sur environ 50 km, étaient maintenant à environ 30 km, dont seulement une partie bien préservée.

Masquer le texte

9.2

Moyenne attribuée par les touristes (75)

  • 9
    Match description
  • 9
    Confort / Bien-être
  • 9.4
    Rapport qualité-prix
  • 9.5
    Ménage
  • 8.8
    Services d’infrastructure
  • 9.9
    Propriétaire / Personnel

Vérifier la disponibilité

Check in date
Check out date
Nombre d' adultes
Nombre d'enfants
âge des enfants

Choisissez un hébergement

Vérifier la disponibilité

Sat, 23 May 2020
Sat, 23 May 2020
Nuits
Adultes Enfants âge des enfants:
0
23 May - 23 May
Adultes Enfants
- Dépôt €

Typologie de logement Tarif pour 0 nuits
Nombre personnes
Tarif
pour 0 nuits
Sélectionnez le logement Nombre de logements
Pas disponible
Nombre personnes
prix
sélectionner
Réservez sans danger
  • TOT: 0
  • Sélectionnez au moins un logement avant de faire votre réservation

Subdiviser les invités dans les hébergements

S'il vous plait d'indiquer comment vous voudriez vous répartir dans les logements suivants, de façon à ce que le propriétaire ait toutes les info nécéssaires à les préparer, ainsi qu'il puisse vous donner le prix total exact du séjour.
Logement
Nombre de couchages
Adultes
Enfants
âge des enfants
prix €
app.tommaso
Nombre de couchages
Adultes
Enfants
âge des enfants
PRIX TOTAL € 3.780€
Services souhaités
  •    ENTRER DES DONNéES PERSONNELLES
Vos dates sont très recherchées et la propriété ne semble pas avoir de disponibilité, s'il vous plait donc de voir les alternatives ci-dessous; autrement, demandez au propriétaire en lui envoyant votre demande .

Vos dates sont très recherchées et la propriété a une disponibilité limitée; si les logements proposés ne vous plaisent pas, n'hésitez pas à demander des alternatives au propriétaire en lui envoyant une demande.

Services souhaités
  • TOT: € SUIVANT

Disponibilité pour les dates flexibles

La recherche avec dates flexibles a identifié aussi ces disponibilités de la structure, cherchez les dates qui vous intéressent le plus et procédez avec la réservation.

Insérez votre demande

4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez nos offres et dernières nouveautés Nouvelles.



4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité

Suivez-nous sur facebook

Vérifier la disponibilité

Sat, 23 May 2020
Sat, 23 May 2020
Nuits
Adultes Enfants âge des enfants:
0
23 May - 23 May
Adultes Enfants
- Dépôt €

Attention, une erreur s'est produite !

Insérez vos données personelles

4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité
  • SUIVANT

Tous les logements

Les services disponibles sur place

Services généraux

Propriétaire présent

Piscine

Parking

Télévision par satellite

Aire de jeux pour enfants

Éclairage extérieur

Barbecue

Réception

Ménage final

Vélos à disposition.

Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Services technologiques

Wi-Fi dans toutes les chambres

Service sportifs

Randonnée

Tennis de table

Autres services

Logements de groupe

Sorties dans les magasins usine

Circuits oenologiques

Cours de formation

Cours de cuisine

Services spéciaux

Produits typiques

Aliments biologiques

Locaux construits en éco-matériaux

Vendanges

Services à proximité

2 Km Restaurant-Pizzeria

2 Km Bus - Tram

3 Km Bar - Café

3 Km Boutiques de vêtements

3 Km Centre-ville

3 Km Pharmacie

3 Km Nouriture

5 Km Supermarché

5 Km Chasse

6 Km Hôpital

7 Km Gare ferroviaire

7 Km Magasin d'usine

8 Km Automobile

10 Km Location de vélos

10 Km Centre commercial

10 Km Golf

10 Km Tennis

15 Km Lac

20 Km Équitation

20 Km Pêche

Langues parlées

Allemand parlé Deutsch

Anglais parlé English

Français parlé Français

Italien parlé Italiano

Espagnol parlé Español

Modalités et conditions

Paiement duDépôt

La réservation prévoie un acompte du 50%. du total.

En réservant à travers le système d'Instant Booking, protégé par un certificat SSL Verysign, l'acompte du 50% relatif au dépôt confirmatoire de votre réservation, sera chargé par 4tourism srl.
4Tourism s.r.l società unipersonale
Via S.Antioco 70 - 56021 Cascina (PI) - Codice Fiscale 01618980500 - Partita Iva 01618980500
4tourism srl registered in the CCIAA of Pisa nr.141307 owner of the 4tourist.net
Travel Agency Tour Operator .

Méthode de paiement de l'acompte :: Virement banquaire

Pour confirmer votre réservation, s'il vous plaît d'insérer les détails de votre carte de crédit:

 Dinersdiners -  American expressamex -  Mastercardmastercard -  Visavisa -  Europecardeuropecard

Paiement dusolde

Le solde du prix total sera effectué: à l'arrivée

Le paiement peut être effectué par : Carte de crédit - Virement banquaire - Espèces - Espèces ou chèque

Carte de Crédit acceptée:
 Visavisa -  Mastercardmastercard

Frais d'annulation

En cas d'annulation jusqu'à 121 jours avant la date d'arrivée, une pénalité du 50% sur le total sera appliquée.

Pour une annulation de 120 jours de l'arrivée à 0 jours de l'arrivée s'applique une pénalité de 50% du prix total.

En cas de 'non présentation' ou 'de départ anticipé' les pénalités d' annulation seront appliquées comme pour les annulations à '0 jours de l' arrivée'.

Réglement Hôtel

Les arrivées doivent être comprises entre 18:00 - 20:00.

Les logements doivent être libérés avant 10:00.

Taxe de séjour

Pendant des années 14 et plus - valable pendant les mois de Janvier à Décembre - € 1.00 Par personne par jour - Jusqu'au jour 6

Pas inclus dans le prix, À payer directement aux proprietaires sur place

La Garantie 4t

Meilleur prix

Réservation Sécurisé à 100%

Aucun frais (supplémentaire) de réservation

Avis

    • 9.7

    • Juillet 2011

      Une famille d\'Orléans (France) de

      “Une très bonne adresse”

(75)
9.2

Août 2017

“Accueil chaleureux, conseils multiples et variés pour passer un bon séjour. Habitat agréable et soigné. ”

A
Anonyme de France

Juillet 2017

“Propriétaire très accueillante qui nous a même emmené chez le pédiatre de son fils car notre fils de 5 ans avait beaucoup de fièvre. Le site est très bien tenu, le cadre splendide et notre logement était très propre.”

R
ROSELYNE & CHARLES SIMEON de Rillieux la Pape (France) de

Juillet 2017

“The house was beautiful surrounded by olive trees and vineyards. Close to Florence, Pisa and Lucca. The owner was very friendly and gave us heaps of information on things to do in the area.”

R
Robyn from Ireland de Country*Ireland

Août 2016

“Trato de los propietarios. La tranquilidad de la zona. Muy bien situado.”

S
SANCHEZ JEREZ JULIA de de Spain

Août 2016

“Gentillesse et générosité du propriétaire Situation géographique tout près de Florence Environnement de toute beauté au milieu de collines d'oliviers”

A
Anonyme de France

Juillet 2016

“Accueil très courtois (merci pour les cadeaux de bienvenue et d'au revoir), cadre calme et agréable. Piscine très appréciée en fin de soirée pour se détendre après de longues visites. Hébergement de grande qualité.”

J
Joël de l'Allier (France) de

Août 2015

“Excellent accueil de Romina et de son papa. Romina parle très bien le français et nous a bien conseillé sur les visites/festivités de sa région. Enfin bon point de chute pour visiter Florence et la Toscane.”

L
Laurie de France

Août 2015

“Romina is a wonderful hostess. She instantly makes you feel at home in her spacious, beautiful suites! It was easy to plan our time in Tuscany with Romina's expertise of the area. She even invited us to an authentic Italian dinner in the street of her home town! Truly one of the highlights of our holiday! Thank you Romina!”

B
Burton Len from Kelowna (Canada) de

Août 2015

“Nature Calme Piscine Barbecue ( un vrai ) Accueil”

F
Famille Xavier, Zéli et Aline de France

Août 2015

“L'emplacement très beau et calme, au milieu des oliviers et des vignes, et permettant de visiter dans la journée toutes les villes de la Toscane (Florence, Sienne, San Gimignano, Volterra, Pise, Lucques...). Les informations touristiques apportées en français par Romina, la propriétaire, ainsi que la gentillesse de toute sa famille qui a su valoriser sa ferme de façon très intéressante. Une piscine très agréable au milieu des oliviers. Des appartements simples, agréables et d'une propreté impeccable.”

C
Christine, Chaville (France) de

Capraia e Limite 1306 joins the offer 'Book with tranquillity' More Info

Position: The farmhouse is situated in the village of Capraia e Limite in the province of Florence, on the green hills that surround Vinci (the village where Leonardo da Vinci was born), called Montalbano.

This farmhouse near Vinci is completely surrounded by the green Tuscan countryside, so it's the perfect place for all those who... See more

Position: The farmhouse is situated in the village of Capraia e Limite in the province of Florence, on the green hills that surround Vinci (the village where Leonardo da Vinci was born), called Montalbano.

This farmhouse near Vinci is completely surrounded by the green Tuscan countryside, so it's the perfect place for all those who want to spend a relaxing holiday in Tuscany and being in complete contact with nature.

Description: The old and original estate has been recently restored according to the typical rural style of Tuscany and converted into a farmhouse.

Near the main building, the old barn has been converted into the farmhouse reception and a tasting room for guests to enjoy the local typical products.

The farmhouse is in fact a family farm business also, that cultivates typical Tuscan olive trees such as moraiolo, pendolino, frantoio, leccino, rossellino.

Accommodation: the farmhouse in Capraia e Limite has 10 apartments which can host up to 4 people for a total of 22 sleeping accommodation.

There's the possibility to join two apartments together or add some beds on family or large groups requests.

Apartments Services: each apartments is fully equipped with private heating, bed linen and towels, tableware, and has private bathroom with shower.

The old estate has been recently restored following the original Tuscan style, that's why each apartment is different from the other and still preserves some original architectural details, such as the pietra serena old staircaise.

4 apartments have a fireplace while two have an amazing, panoramic view and an old stone façade; almost all the apartments have wooden beam ceilings and still preserve the original materials as well.

Each apartment has its own outside private space.

Sport holiday: the farmhouse situated on Montalbano hills is the ideal place for all those who love walking and hiking in the Tuscan countryside; around the farmhouse, in fact, there are lots of walking and mountain biking tracks, which constitute also itineraries to some of the most suggestive places of this area, such as important archaeological sites and ancient forest like Pietramarina holm oak wood.

History: Inside the farmhouse near Vinci, there are still many ruins of the old walls of the Medici Barco Reale: it was Medici's shooting and agricultural products reserve (they were Grand dukes of Tuscany till the XVIII century).

Initially with Lorenzo the Magnificent, who bought the first lot on Montalbano hills, then with Cosimo I, Francesco I and Ferdinando I, the Medici family had always showed her interest in those places.

Unfortunately, only 30 km of the old walls (that originally ran over 50 km) have left and only a little part is still well-preserved.

Hide text

9.2

Average review score (75)

  • 8.9
    Match description
  • 8.9
    Comfort / Wellness
  • 9.4
    Value for money
  • 9.5
    Cleaning
  • 8.7
    Infrastructure services
  • 9.9
    Owner / Staff

Check availability

Check in date
Check out date
Number of Adults
Number of children
Children's age

Choose accommodations

Check availability

Mon, 03 Aug 2020
Mon, 03 Aug 2020
Nights
Adults Children Children's age:
0
03 Aug - 03 Aug
Adults Children
- Deposit €

Accommodation type Price for 0 nights
Bed places
Price
for 0 nights
Select your accommodation Lodgings
Not available
Bed places
Price
Select
Book Safe
  • TOT: 0
  • You have to select at least one accommodation to proceed with your reservation

Allocate guests in the accomodations

Please, tell us how you would like to allocate your traveling companions in the following accommodations, in order to give the owner all the indications he needs to prepare the lodgings, as well as to provide you with a precise estimate of your stay.
Lodging
Beds
Adults
Children
Children's age
Price €
app.tommaso
Beds
Adults
Children
Children's age
TOTAL PRICE € 3.780€
Required services
  •    ENTER PERSONAL DATA
Your dates are highly demanded and the property seems not to be available; please, see below the alternative dates or check the availability with the owner sending him your request .

Your dates are highly demanded and the property has a limited availability; if you don't like the accommodations proposed, ask the owner for alternative solutions sending him your request.

Required services
  • TOT: € NEXT

Availability for flexible dates

The search with flexible dates has found also the following availabilities in the property. Please look for which dates you prefer and make your reservation.

Enter your request

4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies

Sign up for our Newsletter and receive our Offers and latest news



4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies

Follow Us On Facebook

Check availability

Mon, 03 Aug 2020
Mon, 03 Aug 2020
Nights
Adults Children Children's age:
0
03 Aug - 03 Aug
Adults Children
- Deposit €

An error has occurred!

Entering personal informations

4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies
  • NEXT

All accommodation

Available services

General services

Owner present

Swimming Pool

Parking

Satellite TV

Children's play area

Outdoor lighting

Barbecue

Reception

Final cleaning

Bikes available

Disabled access

Technology Services

Wi-Fi in all rooms

Sports Services

Hiking

Table tennis

Other services

Group accomodation

Outlet tours

Wine tours

Training courses

Cooking lessons

Special Services

Typical products

Organic products

Eco-sustainable premises

Grape harvest

Nearby services

2 Km Restaurant-Pizzeria

2 Km Bus - Tram

3 Km Bar - Cafe

3 Km Clothes shops

3 Km Town centre

3 Km Chemist

3 Km Food

5 Km Supermarket

5 Km Hunting

6 Km Hospital

7 Km Train station

7 Km Outlet store

8 Km Automobile

10 Km Bike rental

10 Km Shopping mall

10 Km Golf

10 Km Tennis

15 Km Lake

20 Km Riding

20 Km Fishing

Spoken languages

German spoken Deutsch

English spoken English

French spoken Français

Italian spoken Italiano

Spanish spoken Español

Terms and Conditions

Deposit rules

The booking requires a deposit of 100%. of the total amount.

When booking the accommodation using the Instant Booking on-line process, protected by Ssl Verysign certificate, you will be requested to pay a deposit, which will be charged by 4tourism srl.
4Tourism s.r.l società unipersonale
Via S.Antioco 70 - 56021 Cascina (PI) - Codice Fiscale 01618980500 - Partita Iva 01618980500
4tourism srl registered in the CCIAA of Pisa nr.141307 owner of the 4tourist.net
Travel Agency Tour Operator ..

Deposit payment method: Bank Transfer - Credit card

To confirm your reservation please enter your credit card details:

 Dinersdiners -  American expressamex -  Mastercardmastercard -  Visavisa -  Europecardeuropecard

Balance regulations

The total settlement will be: 15 days before the arrival

Payment by: Credit card - Bank Transfer - Cash

Credit Card Accepted:
 Dinersdiners -  American expressamex -  Mastercardmastercard -  Visavisa -  Europecardeuropecard

Il saldo verrà ritirato dalla 4tourist in base alla delega rilasciata dalla struttura

Cancellation charges

In case of cancelations made up to 121 days before the arrival, a penalty of 100% on the total amount will be applied.

Cancellations from 120 dd on arrival to 0 dd on arrival we apply a penalty of 100% of the total price.

In case of 'missed arrival' or 'Early Departure', cancellation policies starting from '0 days before arrival' will be applied

Hotel rules

At arrival a security deposit of 10% of the total amount.

Arrivals must be between 18:00 - 20:00.

The accommodation must be left by 10:00.

Tourist tax

For years 14 and over - valid during the months from January to December - € 1.00 Per person per day - Up todays 6

Not included in the price, to pay on site

Guarantee 4t

Best price

100% Secure booking

No extra fee for booking

Reviews

    • 10

    • August 2015

      Pascale Cochet de Lyon (France) from

      “Génial Accueil chaleureux Bel environnement ”

(75)
9.2

August 2017

“Accueil chaleureux, conseils multiples et variés pour passer un bon séjour. Habitat agréable et soigné. ”

A
Anonyme from France

July 2017

“Propriétaire très accueillante qui nous a même emmené chez le pédiatre de son fils car notre fils de 5 ans avait beaucoup de fièvre. Le site est très bien tenu, le cadre splendide et notre logement était très propre.”

R
ROSELYNE & CHARLES SIMEON de Rillieux la Pape (France) from

July 2017

“The house was beautiful surrounded by olive trees and vineyards. Close to Florence, Pisa and Lucca. The owner was very friendly and gave us heaps of information on things to do in the area.”

R
Robyn from Ireland from Country*Ireland

August 2016

“Trato de los propietarios. La tranquilidad de la zona. Muy bien situado.”

S
SANCHEZ JEREZ JULIA de from Spain

August 2016

“Gentillesse et générosité du propriétaire Situation géographique tout près de Florence Environnement de toute beauté au milieu de collines d'oliviers”

A
Anonyme from France

July 2016

“Accueil très courtois (merci pour les cadeaux de bienvenue et d'au revoir), cadre calme et agréable. Piscine très appréciée en fin de soirée pour se détendre après de longues visites. Hébergement de grande qualité.”

J
Joël de l'Allier (France) from

August 2015

“Excellent accueil de Romina et de son papa. Romina parle très bien le français et nous a bien conseillé sur les visites/festivités de sa région. Enfin bon point de chute pour visiter Florence et la Toscane.”

L
Laurie from France

August 2015

“Romina is a wonderful hostess. She instantly makes you feel at home in her spacious, beautiful suites! It was easy to plan our time in Tuscany with Romina's expertise of the area. She even invited us to an authentic Italian dinner in the street of her home town! Truly one of the highlights of our holiday! Thank you Romina!”

B
Burton Len from Kelowna (Canada) from

August 2015

“Nature Calme Piscine Barbecue ( un vrai ) Accueil”

F
Famille Xavier, Zéli et Aline from France

August 2015

“L'emplacement très beau et calme, au milieu des oliviers et des vignes, et permettant de visiter dans la journée toutes les villes de la Toscane (Florence, Sienne, San Gimignano, Volterra, Pise, Lucques...). Les informations touristiques apportées en français par Romina, la propriétaire, ainsi que la gentillesse de toute sa famille qui a su valoriser sa ferme de façon très intéressante. Une piscine très agréable au milieu des oliviers. Des appartements simples, agréables et d'une propreté impeccable.”

C
Christine, Chaville (France) from