Appartements en Villa, vicchio, firenze, toscana


Vicchio 263 rejoint l'offre "Annulation gratuite" Plus d'informations

Endroit: Vicchio 263 se trouve au sommet d'une colline entouré pas des bois sur le fleuve Sieve.

La chapelle de famille avec sa petite cloche-tour forme une aile de ce bâtiment structuralement distingué.

Les espaces extérieurs offrent des endroits calmes et ombragés pour se reposer dehors et pour apprécier les vues... Voir Autre

Endroit: Vicchio 263 se trouve au sommet d'une colline entouré pas des bois sur le fleuve Sieve.

La chapelle de famille avec sa petite cloche-tour forme une aile de ce bâtiment structuralement distingué.

Les espaces extérieurs offrent des endroits calmes et ombragés pour se reposer dehors et pour apprécier les vues superbes des montagnes des Apennines.

Vicchio est la patrie de la famille des Medici, du painteur Cimabue, de Giotto et Beato Angelico.

Avantages: les voyageurs les plus curieux pourront rechercher les traces de l'historie d'Italie. Pour les sportifs il y a un superbe centre dans les alentours. Ici vous aurez la possibilité de vivre en plein nature mais avec tous conforts à la main.

Le Mugello est une région qui offre nombreuses opportunités de deténte et divertissement et Vicchio est le lieu ideal spècialement pour les familles avec des enfants. Le lac de Montelleri est un lieu paisible pour la pêche ainsi que le flueuve Sieve.

Les amateurs de sport peuvent profiter du superbe terrain de golf de Scarperia bien que du centre sportif de Vicchio (piscine, équitation et tir à l'arc). Vicchio 263 a l'avantage de combiner un endroit très calme avec la proximité d'un village typique avec commerces, un magasin de rabas et des magasins spécialisés.

Le territoire du Mugello est très renommée pour sa séculaire culture enogastronomique et pour ses champignons. La maison est meublé en style rustique, confortable et chaloreux dans tous les saisons. La propriété dispose d'une piscine. Centre sportif proche de la maison.

Activités:

  • Piscine
  • Tennis 1 km
  • VVT 1 km
  • Canotage 2 km
  • Pêche/manège à chevaux 1 km
  • Golf - Scarperia 16 km
  • Commerces/restaurants 1 km.
  • Masquer le texte

    8.7

    Moyenne attribuée par les touristes (17)

    • 8.6
      Match description
    • 8.5
      Confort / Bien-être
    • 8.6
      Rapport qualité-prix
    • 8.7
      Ménage
    • 8.4
      Services d’infrastructure
    • 9.3
      Propriétaire / Personnel

    Vérifier la Disponibilité

    Check In Date
    Check Out Date
    Nombre d' adultes
    Nombre d'Enfants
    âge des enfants

    Choisissez un hébergement

    Vérifier la Disponibilité

    Sat, 04 Feb 2023
    Sat, 04 Feb 2023
    Nuits
    Adultes Enfants âge des enfants:
    0
    04 Feb - 04 Feb
    Adultes Enfants
    - Dépôt €

    Typologie de logement Tarif pour 0 nuits
    Lits
    Tarif
    pour 0 nuits
    Sélectionnez le logement Nombre de logements
    Pas disponible
    Lits
    prix
    sélectionner
    Réservez sans danger
    • TOT: 0
    • Sélectionnez au moins un logement avant de faire votre réservation

    Subdiviser les invités dans les hébergements

    S'il vous plait d'indiquer comment vous voudriez vous répartir dans les logements suivants, de façon à ce que le propriétaire ait toutes les info nécéssaires à les préparer, ainsi qu'il puisse vous donner le prix total exact du séjour.
    Logement
    Nombre de couchages
    Adultes
    Enfants
    âge des enfants
    prix €
    app.tommaso
    Nombre de couchages
    Adultes
    Enfants
    âge des enfants
    PRIX TOTAL € 3.780€
    Services souhaités
    •    ENTRER DES DONNéES PERSONNELLES
    Vos dates sont très recherchées et la propriété ne semble pas avoir de disponibilité, s'il vous plait donc de voir les alternatives ci-dessous; autrement, demandez au propriétaire en lui envoyant votre demande .

    Vos dates sont très recherchées et la propriété a une disponibilité limitée; si les logements proposés ne vous plaisent pas, n'hésitez pas à demander des alternatives au propriétaire en lui envoyant une demande.

    Services souhaités
    • TOT: € SUIVANT

    Disponibilité pour les dates flexibles

    La recherche avec dates flexibles a identifié aussi ces disponibilités de la structure, cherchez les dates qui vous intéressent le plus et procédez avec la réservation.

    Insérez votre demande

    4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

    L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

    À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

    Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

    Politique de confidentialité

    Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez nos offres et dernières nouveautés Nouvelles.



    4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

    L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

    À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

    Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

    Politique de confidentialité

    Suivez-nous sur facebook

    Vérifier la Disponibilité

    Sat, 04 Feb 2023
    Sat, 04 Feb 2023
    Nuits
    Adultes Enfants âge des enfants:
    0
    04 Feb - 04 Feb
    Adultes Enfants
    - Dépôt €

    Attention, une erreur s'est produite !

    Insérez vos données personelles

    4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

    L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

    À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

    Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

    Politique de confidentialité
    • SUIVANT

    Tous les Logements

    Les Services Disponibles sur Place

    Services Généraux

    Propriétaire présent

    Piscine

    Parking

    Éclairage extérieur

    Nettoyage final

    Service sportifs

    Tennis de Table

    Services à proximité

    1 Km Restaurant-Pizzeria

    2 Km Centre-ville

    2 Km Pharmacie

    2 Km Tennis

    2 Km Supermarché

    2 Km Nouriture

    2 Km Bar - Café

    2 Km Gare ferroviaire

    8 Km Centre commercial

    8 Km Hôpital

    8 Km Boutiques de vêtements

    10 Km Montagne

    16 Km Golf

    16 Km Lac

    20 Km Magasin d'usine

    Langues parlées

    Anglais parlé English

    Italien parlé Italiano

    Modalités et Conditions

    Paiement du Dépôt

    La réservation prévoie un acompte du 30%. du total.

    En réservant à travers le système d'Instant Booking, protégé par un certificat SSL Verysign, l'acompte du 30% relatif au dépôt confirmatoire de votre réservation, sera chargé par 4tourism srl.
    4Tourism s.r.l società unipersonale
    Via S.Antioco 70 - 56021 Cascina (PI) - Codice Fiscale 01618980500 - Partita Iva 01618980500
    4tourism srl registered in the CCIAA of Pisa nr.141307 owner of the 4tourist.net
    Travel Agency Tour Operator .

    Méthode de paiement de l'acompte :: Virement banquaire

    Pour confirmer votre réservation, s'il vous plaît d'insérer les détails de votre carte de crédit:

     Dinersdiners -  American expressamex -  Mastercardmastercard -  Visavisa -  Europecardeuropecard

    Paiement du solde

    Le solde du prix total sera effectué: à l'arrivée

    Le paiement peut être effectué par : Carte de crédit - Virement banquaire - Euro Cheque

    Frais d'Annulation

    En cas d'annulation entre 24 heures après la réservation et 1 jours avant la date d'arrivée, une pénalité du 30% sur le total sera appliquée.

    Pour une annulation de 0 jours de l'arrivée à 0 jours de l'arrivée s'applique une pénalité de 100% du prix total.

    En cas de 'non présentation' ou 'de départ anticipé' les pénalités d' annulation seront appliquées comme pour les annulations à '0 jours de l' arrivée'.

    Réglement Hôtel

    Les arrivées doivent être comprises entre 16:00 - 20:00.

    Les logements doivent être libérés avant 10:00.

    Taxe de séjour

    Pendant des années 14 et plus - valable pendant les mois de Janvier à Décembre - € 1.00 Par personne par jour - Jusqu'au jour 6

    Pas inclus dans le prix, à payer sur place

    La Garantie 4t

    Meilleur prix

    Réservation Sécurisé

    Pas de frais supplémentaires

    Avis

      • 10

      • Juillet 2011

        Takis BOURAS from Athens - Greece de

        “One of the best vacations ever had!!!”

    (17)
    8.7

    Juillet 2016

    “> Cadre idyllique : champêtre, authentique et charmant > Des hôtes conviviaux et toujours disponibles > Une très grande piscine incroyable entourée de verdures. On nage au coeur de la Toscane > Demeure pleine de charme > Un cadre idyllique et dépaysant > L'appartement Geranio idéal pour un couple, parfaitement équipé > Fraicheur à l'intérieur”

    A
    Anonyme de France

    Août 2012

    “Grande piscine, entretenue quotidiennement. Présence discrête des propriétaires, qui restent toujours disponibles.”

    A
    Anonyme de France

    Août 2011

    “Un très grand appartement de caractère qui garde la fraîcheur, un charme fou, une piscine formidable. Le silence du site. Des propriétaires charmants et discrets. ”

    B
    BORDES de xxxxxxxxxxxx (France) de

    Août 2011

    “great location , super friendly and helpful owner. All was very good, clean, easy. Relaxing from the first moment you arrive ! ”

    K
    Kai Klinge from Zurich (Switzerland) de

    Juillet 2011

    “1. Owners really friendly and prompt to serve, 2. Appartment was spacious equipted from one hand with excellent ancient design furniture and from the other with the electric equipment really new.”

    T
    Takis BOURAS from Athens - Greece de

    Août 2010

    “the owners. hospitality. rhe garden. the pool. the magnificiant view.size of rooms. the vegetables.”

    D
    Daphna de Israel

    Juillet 2009

    “La beauté du lieu et l'aménagement impeccable du bungalow ”

    A
    Anonyme de France

    Juin 2009

    “The property is fantastic with everything you need.”

    v
    van Dijken from Hellevoetsluis (Netherlands) de

    Août 2008

    “I recommend this place to friends and family.”

    D
    Dr. Saba Safdar from Oakville (Canada) de

    Mai 2007

    “Close to all major towns but very relaxing and quiet. Good train connection to Firenze.”

    P
    Pavel Nerer from Warragul (Australia) de

Tuscany - Mugello - Farmhouse - Vicchio 263


Vicchio 263 joins the offer 'Free cancellation' More Info

Vicchio 263 stands in lightly wooded grounds above the River Sieve beyond the 13th century bridge to Vicchio.

The family chapel with its little bell-tower forms one wing of this architecturally distinguished building. The grounds offer shaded places to sit out and enjoy the superb views of the Apennine Mountains. Independent... See More

Vicchio 263 stands in lightly wooded grounds above the River Sieve beyond the 13th century bridge to Vicchio.

The family chapel with its little bell-tower forms one wing of this architecturally distinguished building. The grounds offer shaded places to sit out and enjoy the superb views of the Apennine Mountains. Independent youngsters can investigate in safety what Vicchio has to offer, or make their own way to the nearby Sports Centre. At Vicchio 263 you can enjoy living peacefully in the country, but the pleasures of town are within easy reach.

The Mugello is a favourite Italian holiday area with many varied sports facilities, and Vicchio is an excellent place to stay especially with children.

Lago di Montelleri is a peaceful setting for fishing as is the River Sieve. There is a lovely golf course at Scarperia whilst swimming, horse riding, mountain bikes and archery are all available through the Tourist Sports Centre in Vicchio.

Vicchio 263 has the advantage of combining a peaceful setting with proximity to a friendly and convenient little town with two supermarkets, a discount store and some specialist food shops. The Mugello is noted for its mushrooms, porcini and ovoli (mushrooms).

The villa itself is furnished in a typically rustic country style, comfortable and welcoming in any season. The resort has the swimming pool and there is an excellent sports centre just down the road.

Activities:

  • Swimming pool
  • Tennis 1 km
  • Mountain bikes 1 km
  • Canoeing 2 km
  • Fishing
  • Horse riding 1 km
  • Golf - Scarperia 16 km
  • Shopping and restaurants 1 km.
  • Hide text

    8.7

    Average review score (17)

    • 8.6
      Match description
    • 8.5
      Comfort / Wellness
    • 8.6
      Value for money
    • 8.7
      Cleaning
    • 8.4
      Infrastructure services
    • 9.3
      Owner / Staff

    Check Availability

    Check In Date
    Check Out Date
    Number of Adults
    Number of Children
    Children's age

    Choose accommodations

    Check Availability

    Fri, 03 Feb 2023
    Fri, 03 Feb 2023
    Nights
    Adults Children Children's age:
    0
    03 Feb - 03 Feb
    Adults Children
    - Deposit €

    Accommodation type Price for 0 nights
    Bed Places
    Price
    for 0 nights
    Select your accommodation Lodgings
    Not available
    Bed Places
    Price
    Select
    Book Safe
    • TOT: 0
    • You have to select at least one accommodation to proceed with your reservation

    Allocate guests in the accomodations

    Please, tell us how you would like to allocate your traveling companions in the following accommodations, in order to give the owner all the indications he needs to prepare the lodgings, as well as to provide you with a precise estimate of your stay.
    Lodging
    Beds
    Adults
    Children
    Children's age
    Price €
    app.tommaso
    Beds
    Adults
    Children
    Children's age
    TOTAL PRICE € 3.780€
    Required services
    •    PERSONAL DATA
    Your dates are highly demanded and the property seems not to be available; please, see below the alternative dates or check the availability with the owner sending him your request .

    Your dates are highly demanded and the property has a limited availability; if you don't like the accommodations proposed, ask the owner for alternative solutions sending him your request.

    Required services
    • TOT: € NEXT

    Availability for flexible dates

    The search with flexible dates has found also the following availabilities in the property. Please look for which dates you prefer and make your reservation.

    Enter your request

    4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

    The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

    In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

    Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

    Privacy policies

    Sign up for our Newsletter and receive our Offers and latest news



    4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

    The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

    In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

    Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

    Privacy policies

    Follow Us On Facebook

    Check Availability

    Fri, 03 Feb 2023
    Fri, 03 Feb 2023
    Nights
    Adults Children Children's age:
    0
    03 Feb - 03 Feb
    Adults Children
    - Deposit €

    An error has occurred!

    Personal informations

    4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

    The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

    In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

    Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

    Privacy policies
    • NEXT

    All Accommodations

    Available Services

    General Services

    Owner present

    Swimming Pool

    Parking

    Outdoor lighting

    Final cleaning

    Sports Services

    Table Tennis

    Nearby Services

    1 Km Restaurant-Pizzeria

    2 Km Town centre

    2 Km Chemist

    2 Km Tennis

    2 Km Supermarket

    2 Km Food

    2 Km Bar - Cafe

    2 Km Train station

    8 Km Shopping mall

    8 Km Hospital

    8 Km Clothes shops

    10 Km Mountain

    16 Km Golf

    16 Km Lake

    20 Km Outlet store

    Spoken languages

    English spoken English

    Italian spoken Italiano

    Terms and Conditions

    Deposit Rules

    The booking requires a deposit of 30%. of the total amount.

    When you book an accommodation using the Instant Booking on-line process, protected by Ssl Verysign certificate, you will be requested to pay a deposit, which will be charged by 4tourism srl.
    4Tourism s.r.l società unipersonale
    Via S.Antioco 70 - 56021 Cascina (PI) - Codice Fiscale 01618980500 - Partita Iva 01618980500
    4tourism srl registered in the CCIAA of Pisa nr.141307 owner of the 4tourist.net
    Travel Agency Tour Operator ..

    Deposit payment method: Bank Transfer

    To confirm your reservation please enter your credit card details:

     Dinersdiners -  American expressamex -  Mastercardmastercard -  Visavisa -  Europecardeuropecard

    Balance Regulations

    The balance of the total amount will be paid: at arrival

    Payment by: Credit card - Bank Transfer - Euro Cheque

    Cancellation Charges

    In case of cancellations made between 24 hours after the booking and 1 days before the arrival, a penalty of 30% on the total amount will be applied.

    Cancellations from 0 dd on arrival to 0 dd on arrival we apply a penalty of 100% of the total price.

    In case of 'missed arrival' or 'Early Departure', cancellation policies starting from '0 days before arrival' will be applied

    Hotel Rules

    Arrivals must be between 16:00 - 20:00.

    The accommodation must be left by 10:00.

    Tourist tax

    For years 14 and over - valid during the months from January to December - € 1.00 Per person per day - Up to days 6

    Not included in the price, to be paid locally

    Guarantee 4t

    Best price

    Secure booking

    No additional costs

    Reviews

      • 8.7

      • August 2010

        Daphna from Israel

        “lovely quiet and a wonderful view ”

    (17)
    8.7

    July 2016

    “> Cadre idyllique : champêtre, authentique et charmant > Des hôtes conviviaux et toujours disponibles > Une très grande piscine incroyable entourée de verdures. On nage au coeur de la Toscane > Demeure pleine de charme > Un cadre idyllique et dépaysant > L'appartement Geranio idéal pour un couple, parfaitement équipé > Fraicheur à l'intérieur”

    A
    Anonyme from France

    August 2012

    “Grande piscine, entretenue quotidiennement. Présence discrête des propriétaires, qui restent toujours disponibles.”

    A
    Anonyme from France

    August 2011

    “Un très grand appartement de caractère qui garde la fraîcheur, un charme fou, une piscine formidable. Le silence du site. Des propriétaires charmants et discrets. ”

    B
    BORDES de xxxxxxxxxxxx (France) from

    August 2011

    “great location , super friendly and helpful owner. All was very good, clean, easy. Relaxing from the first moment you arrive ! ”

    K
    Kai Klinge from Zurich (Switzerland) from

    July 2011

    “1. Owners really friendly and prompt to serve, 2. Appartment was spacious equipted from one hand with excellent ancient design furniture and from the other with the electric equipment really new.”

    T
    Takis BOURAS from Athens - Greece from

    August 2010

    “the owners. hospitality. rhe garden. the pool. the magnificiant view.size of rooms. the vegetables.”

    D
    Daphna from Israel

    July 2009

    “La beauté du lieu et l'aménagement impeccable du bungalow ”

    A
    Anonyme from France

    June 2009

    “The property is fantastic with everything you need.”

    v
    van Dijken from Hellevoetsluis (Netherlands) from

    August 2008

    “I recommend this place to friends and family.”

    D
    Dr. Saba Safdar from Oakville (Canada) from

    May 2007

    “Close to all major towns but very relaxing and quiet. Good train connection to Firenze.”

    P
    Pavel Nerer from Warragul (Australia) from