Info e Description: Bed and Breakfast près de Arezzo en Toscana, Cortona


Bed and Breakfast
Réservation immédiate
Cortona 453 rejoint l'offre "Annulation gratuite" Plus d'informations

Cette confortable maison de campagne est immergée dans les vertes collines de Cortona, à quelques pas de centres importants tels que : Sienne, Arezzo, Pérouse, Pienza, Montepulciano et plusieurs autres petites villes. Les premiers enregistrements historiques de la maison remontent à la seconde moitié du XVIIIe siècle, à... Voir Autre

Cette confortable maison de campagne est immergée dans les vertes collines de Cortona, à quelques pas de centres importants tels que : Sienne, Arezzo, Pérouse, Pienza, Montepulciano et plusieurs autres petites villes. Les premiers enregistrements historiques de la maison remontent à la seconde moitié du XVIIIe siècle, à cette époque, elle produisait de l'huile d'olive extra vierge, des céréales et le célèbre tabac utilisé pour les célèbres cigares toscans.

Nous proposons 3 chambres plus 1 suite, toutes avec salle de bain privée et toutes sont meublées, comme le reste de la maison, avec des antiquités du 18ème au 20ème siècle. Les chambres et les salles de bains sont nettoyées quotidiennement et les draps sont changés tous les trois jours.

Le matin, Simonetta vous offrira un bonjour sucré composé de parfums et de préparations maison tels que des gâteaux et des biscuits faits maison, des fruits frais de saison, des biscuits faits maison, des yaourts frais, des jus et des confitures d'une excellence absolue.

Le dîner peut être organisé (sur réservation) au Bed & Breakfast, avec des plats traditionnels toscans. Uniquement le lundi, mercredi et samedi. Vous pourrez déguster des plats végétariens ou végétaliens locaux ainsi que des propositions originales de la fantasque cuisinière Simonetta. Un menu à la carte n'est pas disponible mais Simonetta vous informera de la disponibilité du jour ou organisera avec vous un menu personnalisé.

Avec Guido, vous pouvez choisir d'accompagner vos plats avec les grands vins toscans, notamment Syrah di Cortona, Nobile di Montepulciano, Brunello di Montalcino, Chianti, Supertuscan et bien plus encore.

Sur demande, nous organisons des cours de cuisine.

The Nest est le tout nouveau SPA privé de ce Bed & Breakfast de Charme, un lieu intimiste où vous pourrez vous régénérer et prendre soin de votre corps et de votre esprit.

Doté d'un sauna, d'un hammam, d'un bain à remous et d'un espace détente, The Nest est un spa « hors réseau » qui propose une expérience de bien-être tout en respectant l'environnement : la seule source d'énergie utilisée est l'énergie solaire.

Le bed & breakfast est l'endroit idéal pour ceux qui visitent l'Italie centrale, désireux de se détendre avec un bon verre de vin tout en admirant les collines toscanes.

NB La propriété ne convient pas aux personnes de moins de 12 ans.

Masquer le texte

9.5

Moyenne attribuée par les touristes (15)

  • 9.7
    Match description
  • 9.7
    Confort / Bien-être
  • 9.1
    Rapport qualité-prix
  • 9.9
    Ménage
  • 9.6
    Services d’infrastructure
  • 9.2
    Propriétaire / Personnel

Vérifier la Disponibilité

Check In Date
Check Out Date
Nombre d' adultes
Nombre d'Enfants
âge des enfants

Choisissez un hébergement

Vérifier la Disponibilité

Tue, 31 Jan 2023
Tue, 31 Jan 2023
Nuits
Adultes Enfants âge des enfants:
0
31 Jan - 31 Jan
Adultes Enfants
- Dépôt €

Typologie de logement Tarif pour 0 nuits
Lits
Tarif
pour 0 nuits
Sélectionnez le logement Nombre de logements
Pas disponible
Lits
prix
sélectionner
Réservez sans danger
  • TOT: 0
  • Sélectionnez au moins un logement avant de faire votre réservation

Subdiviser les invités dans les hébergements

S'il vous plait d'indiquer comment vous voudriez vous répartir dans les logements suivants, de façon à ce que le propriétaire ait toutes les info nécéssaires à les préparer, ainsi qu'il puisse vous donner le prix total exact du séjour.
Logement
Nombre de couchages
Adultes
Enfants
âge des enfants
prix €
app.tommaso
Nombre de couchages
Adultes
Enfants
âge des enfants
PRIX TOTAL € 3.780€
Services souhaités
  •    ENTRER DES DONNéES PERSONNELLES
Vos dates sont très recherchées et la propriété ne semble pas avoir de disponibilité, s'il vous plait donc de voir les alternatives ci-dessous; autrement, demandez au propriétaire en lui envoyant votre demande .

Vos dates sont très recherchées et la propriété a une disponibilité limitée; si les logements proposés ne vous plaisent pas, n'hésitez pas à demander des alternatives au propriétaire en lui envoyant une demande.

Services souhaités
  • TOT: € SUIVANT

Disponibilité pour les dates flexibles

La recherche avec dates flexibles a identifié aussi ces disponibilités de la structure, cherchez les dates qui vous intéressent le plus et procédez avec la réservation.

Insérez votre demande

4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez nos offres et dernières nouveautés Nouvelles.



4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité

Suivez-nous sur facebook

Vérifier la Disponibilité

Tue, 31 Jan 2023
Tue, 31 Jan 2023
Nuits
Adultes Enfants âge des enfants:
0
31 Jan - 31 Jan
Adultes Enfants
- Dépôt €

Attention, une erreur s'est produite !

Insérez vos données personelles

4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité
  • SUIVANT

Tous les Logements

Les Services Disponibles sur Place

Services Généraux

Piscine

Parking

Nettoyage final

Ménage quotidien

Lit supplémentaire

Services de Restauration

Restaurant

Petit-déjeuner international (Sucré + Salé)

Services technologiques

Accès à Internet par Wi-Fi

Cours de formation

Cours de cuisine

Services à proximité

2 Km Équitation

6 Km Centre-ville

6 Km Restaurant-Pizzeria

6 Km Golf

10 Km Pêche

12 Km Supermarché

15 Km Lac

Modalités et Conditions

Paiement du Dépôt

La réservation prévoie un acompte du 30%. du total.

En réservant à travers le système d'Instant Booking, protégé par un certificat SSL Verysign, l'acompte du 30% relatif au dépôt confirmatoire de votre réservation, sera chargé par 4tourism srl.
4Tourism s.r.l società unipersonale
Via S.Antioco 70 - 56021 Cascina (PI) - Codice Fiscale 01618980500 - Partita Iva 01618980500
4tourism srl registered in the CCIAA of Pisa nr.141307 owner of the 4tourist.net
Travel Agency Tour Operator .

Méthode de paiement de l'acompte :: Virement banquaire - Carte de crédit

Pour confirmer votre réservation, s'il vous plaît d'insérer les détails de votre carte de crédit:

 Dinersdiners -  American expressamex -  Mastercardmastercard -  Visavisa -  Europecardeuropecard

Paiement du solde

Le solde du prix total sera effectué: 60 jours avant l'arrivée

Le paiement peut être effectué par : Carte de crédit - Virement banquaire - Espèces

Carte de Crédit acceptée:
 Visavisa -  Mastercardmastercard -  Amexamex

Frais d'Annulation

En cas d'annulation entre 24 heures après la réservation et 16 jours avant la date d'arrivée, une pénalité du 30% sur le total sera appliquée.

Pour une annulation de 15 jours de l'arrivée à 0 jours de l'arrivée s'applique une pénalité de 100% du prix total.

En cas de 'non présentation' ou 'de départ anticipé' les pénalités d' annulation seront appliquées comme pour les annulations à '0 jours de l' arrivée'.

Réglement Hôtel

Les arrivées doivent être comprises entre 15:00 - 22:00.

Les logements doivent être libérés avant 11:00.

Taxe de séjour

Pendant des années 12 et plus - valable pendant les mois de Janvier à Décembre - € 2.00 Par personne par jour - Jusqu'au jour 4

Pas inclus dans le prix, à payer sur place

La Garantie 4t

Meilleur prix

Réservation Sécurisé

Pas de frais supplémentaires

Avis

    • 10

    • Mars 2010

      Jennie de Germany

      “Like visiting friends.”

(15)
9.5

Juillet 2021

“Een midweek verblijf is de perfecte manier om af te schakelen van de dagdagelijkse hektiek en je te bezinnen op de toekomst. Aan het einde van de weg, hoog op een heuvel met rondom wijds uitzicht over graanvelden, wijnranken en olijfbomen is het heerlijk ontspannen. Er is genoeg interessants te bezichtigen in de nabije omgeving voor een kleine week. De eigenaren zijn vriendelijk, dienstbaar en aanwezig als je ze nodig hebt maar dringen zich niet op. Fantastisch schoon zwembad met magnifiek uitzicht. We hebben genoten!”

F
Fred en Monique, Eindhoven, Nederland de Netherlands

Août 2019

“The location is truly a place of beautiful views This charming house paired with a wonderful garden and the pool area is immersed in the stunning countryside of Tuscany known for its unparalleled beauty. What makes the property even more special, apart from its breath-taking sunsets, are its hosts Simonetta and Guido. We found them incredibly friendly, professional and helpful. Our room had everything we required, and it also had a large terrace with wonderful views. There is plenty you can do around the house, explore the garden, look through their collection of art books covering anything from Botticelli to Caravaggio and numerous maps and city guides. The house is located near the beautiful town of Cortona, which I recommend visiting. You can easily travel and explore everything you need to see in this area of Toscany, San Gimignano being the furthest to travel to and that’s only an hour. In any case, the hosts are more than happy to advise where to go and what see but our personal favourites were San Gimignano, Sienna, Pienza and Cortona. It is, however, advisable to also visit Montalcino and Montepulciano. We would absolutely recommend dining here. Not only Simonetta is an amazing cook, but she also is an incredible teacher. We absolutely loved cooking with her. There is nothing like enjoying the fruits of your labour, especially if it tastes as good as our dinner. Simonetta is also happy to recommend the other places where to dine. We enjoyed greatly our dining experience at the restaurant recommended by our hosts. We would like to thank our wonderful hosts for a week spent in their beautiful house which made our time spent in Tuscany truly special. Vaho and Stephane”

V
Vakhtang de United Kingdom

Juillet 2019

“Nous avons étés reçu dans un gîte comme à la maison la beauté du site et l'accueil des propriétaires aux petits soins nous à conquis, nous avons dîner sur place le premier soir et nous nous sommes régalés.”

m
manu.colin@orange.fr de France

Août 2018

“Très belle maison typique avec une vue imprenable sur la campagne. Grande chambre avec terrasse, et Simonetta est une merveilleuse cuisinière ! ”

C
Caroline ANGEBAUD-TROUILLAT de de France

Septembre 2016

“Casa maravillosa, buena comida y trato muy agradable. ”

e
eva y esteban de Spain

Août 2015

“Beatiful property furnished to high standsrd lovely clean swiming pool 2 lovely dogs and a great hist ”

C
Caroline and Richard de United Kingdom

Juin 2015

“Simonetta´s hospitaly was extraordinary”

P
Paulina de Chile

Octobre 2014

“Friendly and extremely helpful owners, gorgeous setting, beautiful comfortable rooms, delicious food, relaxing atmosphere- all perfect!”

A
Altro de United States

Août 2014

“Todo ha resultado más que positivo. Ha superado nuestras expectativas. Muy recomendable.”

J
JIMENEZ CUSTODIO MANUEL de de Spain

Juin 2014

“Olive Oil tasting was a special treat and new experience. Authentic Tusan cooking class preparing our dinner!”

S
Steve and Anne Merkel de United States

Tuscany - Cortona Bed & Breakfast - Cortona 453 - Description


Bed and Breakfast
Instant booking
Cortona 453 joins the offer 'Book with tranquillity' More Info

The Bed & Breakfast is in Tuscany, just on the border with Umbria.

It is immersed in the green hills of Cortona, a short way from important sites such as Arezzo, Monterchi, Sansepolcro, Camaldoli, Pienza, Montepulciano, Montalcino, Siena, and the magnificent Umbria.

For those who wish for a break in their travels north or south it is... See more

The Bed & Breakfast is in Tuscany, just on the border with Umbria.

It is immersed in the green hills of Cortona, a short way from important sites such as Arezzo, Monterchi, Sansepolcro, Camaldoli, Pienza, Montepulciano, Montalcino, Siena, and the magnificent Umbria.

For those who wish for a break in their travels north or south it is an ideal stopping place, only 6km from the Valdichiana exit of the A1 (Milan - Naples).

We offer three rooms with private bathroom: the Pink Room, the Green Room and the Blue Room.

All are furnished, as is the rest of the house, with antiques from the 18th to the 20th century.

The rooms and bathrooms are serviced daily and linen is changed every three days.

A buffet breakfast is served in our dining room, with all the guests seated around a single table.

Dinner can be arranged at the Bed & Breakfast, with traditional Tuscan dishes.

Upon request cooking courses are organised.

The bed & breakfast is the ideal place for those visiting central Italy, who wish to relax with a glass of good wine whilst admiring the rolling Tuscan hills.

Hide text

9.7

Average review score (13)

  • 9.8
    Match description
  • 9.8
    Comfort / Wellness
  • 9.4
    Value for money
  • 10
    Cleaning
  • 9.8
    Infrastructure services
  • 9.5
    Owner / Staff

Check availability

Check in date
Check out date
Number of Adults
Number of children
Children's age

Choose accommodations

Check availability

Sat, 04 Apr 2020
Sat, 04 Apr 2020
Nights
Adults Children Children's age:
0
04 Apr - 04 Apr
Adults Children
- Deposit €

Accommodation type Price for 0 nights
Bed places
Price
for 0 nights
Select your accommodation Lodgings
Not available
Bed places
Price
Select
Book Safe
  • TOT: 0
  • You have to select at least one accommodation to proceed with your reservation

Allocate guests in the accomodations

Please, tell us how you would like to allocate your traveling companions in the following accommodations, in order to give the owner all the indications he needs to prepare the lodgings, as well as to provide you with a precise estimate of your stay.
Lodging
Beds
Adults
Children
Children's age
Price €
app.tommaso
Beds
Adults
Children
Children's age
TOTAL PRICE € 3.780€
Required services
  •    ENTER PERSONAL DATA
Your dates are highly demanded and the property seems not to be available; please, see below the alternative dates or check the availability with the owner sending him your request .

Your dates are highly demanded and the property has a limited availability; if you don't like the accommodations proposed, ask the owner for alternative solutions sending him your request.

Required services
  • TOT: € NEXT

Availability for flexible dates

The search with flexible dates has found also the following availabilities in the property. Please look for which dates you prefer and make your reservation.

Enter your request

4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies

Sign up for our Newsletter and receive our Offers and latest news



4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies

Follow Us On Facebook

Check availability

Sat, 04 Apr 2020
Sat, 04 Apr 2020
Nights
Adults Children Children's age:
0
04 Apr - 04 Apr
Adults Children
- Deposit €

An error has occurred!

Entering personal informations

4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies
  • NEXT

All accommodation

Available services

General services

Swimming Pool

Parking

Final cleaning

Extra bed

Infant bed

Catering Services

Restaurant

International breakfast (Sweet + Salty)

Technology Services

Wi-Fi Internet access

Training courses

Cooking lessons

Nearby services

2 Km Riding

6 Km Town centre

6 Km Restaurant-Pizzeria

6 Km Golf

10 Km Fishing

12 Km Supermarket

15 Km Lake

Terms and Conditions

Deposit rules

The booking requires a deposit of 30%. of the total amount.

When booking the accommodation using the Instant Booking on-line process, protected by Ssl Verysign certificate, you will be requested to pay a deposit, which will be charged by 4tourism srl.
4Tourism s.r.l società unipersonale
Via S.Antioco 70 - 56021 Cascina (PI) - Codice Fiscale 01618980500 - Partita Iva 01618980500
4tourism srl registered in the CCIAA of Pisa nr.141307 owner of the 4tourist.net
Travel Agency Tour Operator ..

Deposit payment method: Credit card

To confirm your reservation please enter your credit card details:

 Dinersdiners -  American expressamex -  Mastercardmastercard -  Visavisa -  Europecardeuropecard

Balance regulations

The total settlement will be: at departure

Payment by: Credit card - Bank Transfer - Cash

Credit Card Accepted:
 Visavisa -  Mastercardmastercard -  Amexamex

Cancellation charges

In case of cancelations made up to 16 days before the arrival, a penalty of 30% on the total amount will be applied.

Cancellations from 15 dd on arrival to 0 dd on arrival we apply a penalty of 100% of the total price.

In case of 'missed arrival' or 'Early Departure', cancellation policies starting from '0 days before arrival' will be applied

Hotel rules

At arrival a security deposit of 30% of the total amount.

Arrivals must be between 15:00 - 23:00.

The accommodation must be left by 11:00.

Tourist tax

For years 12 and over - valid during the months from January to December - € 1.50 Per person per day - Up todays 4

Not included in the price, to pay on site

Guarantee 4t

Best price

100% Secure booking

No extra fee for booking

Reviews

    • 10

    • August 2014

      JIMENEZ CUSTODIO MANUEL de from Spain

      “Maravillosa estancia. Simonetta , la administradora, una gran profesional y trato exquisito. ”

(13)
9.7

August 2019

“The location is truly a place of beautiful views This charming house paired with a wonderful garden and the pool area is immersed in the stunning countryside of Tuscany known for its unparalleled beauty. What makes the property even more special, apart from its breath-taking sunsets, are its hosts Simonetta and Guido. We found them incredibly friendly, professional and helpful. Our room had everything we required, and it also had a large terrace with wonderful views. There is plenty you can do around the house, explore the garden, look through their collection of art books covering anything from Botticelli to Caravaggio and numerous maps and city guides. The house is located near the beautiful town of Cortona, which I recommend visiting. You can easily travel and explore everything you need to see in this area of Toscany, San Gimignano being the furthest to travel to and that’s only an hour. In any case, the hosts are more than happy to advise where to go and what see but our personal favourites were San Gimignano, Sienna, Pienza and Cortona. It is, however, advisable to also visit Montalcino and Montepulciano. We would absolutely recommend dining here. Not only Simonetta is an amazing cook, but she also is an incredible teacher. We absolutely loved cooking with her. There is nothing like enjoying the fruits of your labour, especially if it tastes as good as our dinner. Simonetta is also happy to recommend the other places where to dine. We enjoyed greatly our dining experience at the restaurant recommended by our hosts. We would like to thank our wonderful hosts for a week spent in their beautiful house which made our time spent in Tuscany truly special. Vaho and Stephane”

V
Vakhtang from United Kingdom

July 2019

“Nous avons étés reçu dans un gîte comme à la maison la beauté du site et l'accueil des propriétaires aux petits soins nous à conquis, nous avons dîner sur place le premier soir et nous nous sommes régalés.”

m
manu.colin@orange.fr from France

August 2018

“Très belle maison typique avec une vue imprenable sur la campagne. Grande chambre avec terrasse, et Simonetta est une merveilleuse cuisinière ! ”

C
Caroline ANGEBAUD-TROUILLAT de from France

September 2016

“Casa maravillosa, buena comida y trato muy agradable. ”

e
eva y esteban from Spain

August 2015

“Beatiful property furnished to high standsrd lovely clean swiming pool 2 lovely dogs and a great hist ”

C
Caroline and Richard from United Kingdom

June 2015

“Simonetta´s hospitaly was extraordinary”

P
Paulina from Chile

October 2014

“Friendly and extremely helpful owners, gorgeous setting, beautiful comfortable rooms, delicious food, relaxing atmosphere- all perfect!”

A
Altro from United States

August 2014

“Todo ha resultado más que positivo. Ha superado nuestras expectativas. Muy recomendable.”

J
JIMENEZ CUSTODIO MANUEL de from Spain

June 2014

“Olive Oil tasting was a special treat and new experience. Authentic Tusan cooking class preparing our dinner!”

S
Steve and Anne Merkel from United States

August 2012

“FABULOUS FOOD”

P
Pamela Sapsford from BRONTE NSW (Australia) from