Apt. Quercia (2+1): Agriturismo près de Siena en Toscana, Castelnuovo berardenga

  • Date d'arrivée
  • Date de départ
  • X
  • 2 Adultes
    0 Enfants

Apt. Quercia (2+1)

Typologie Logement

Appartement

Nombre de couchages

3

Mètres carrés

60

Nombre de pièces

1

Nombre de chambres à coucher

1

Nombre de salles d'eau

1

Séjour min.

2 - 7


60 mq 3 personne Comprenant de la cuisine, chambre a couchée et salle de bain. La residence construit avec une parte de la ferme recemment restaurèe, en laissant intacte les caracteristiques originales. Le materiaux utilisèes dans le style avec les originaux revivre l'atmosphère d'un temp simple. Le decor dans le style toscan rend encore plus caracteristic.

Le Logement à un large intendit de l'entrèe esposèe au sud -est, ouvre sur une terrasse ombragèe avec des rosiers grimpants et il se compose de la salle a mangè , la salle de bain et très grandes chambres dans laquelle on accede par quelques marches a l'interieur.

Type de lit

  • * Lit simple (80-190 cm) (Qté.: 1)

  • * Lit double (160-190 cm) (Qté.: 1)

services inclus

  • * Barbecue

  • * Ménage final

  • * Draps - serviettes (changement hebdomadaire)

  • * Lave-vaisselles

  • * Accès à Internet

  • * Accès à Internet par Wi-Fi

En option des services payants

  • * Animaux autorisés (10.00€ par animal et par semaine - Service qui nécessite d'un accord préalable avec le propriétaire)

  • * Machine à laver (3.00€ À occupation simple )

  • * Chauffage (4.50€ Mètre cube )

  • * Sèches-linge (3.00€ À occupation simple )

D'autres établissements

    • appartement
    • 3

    • 55

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1

    • 2 - 7

    • La résidence Alezan de 55 m² se compose d'un petit appartement situé au rez-de-chaussée de la ferme avec entrée indépendante et se compose d'une salle à manger - séjour avec coin cuisine, une grande chambre et une salle de bains
    • appartement
    • 6

    • 120

    • 1

    • 3

    • 2

    • 2 - 7

    • La résidence Ulivo de 120 mètres carrés et comprend le premier étage de la ferme et se compose de 3 chambres doubles deux salles de bains un grand salon avec cheminée, cuisine et une grande terrasse avec vue sur la Crete Senesi. Sienne à l'
    • appartement
    • 2

    • 40

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1

    • 2 - 7

    • l'appartement avec entrée privée et se compose de cuisine en bas salle de bain et chambre à l'étage de la mezzanine à laquelle on accède par un escalier en bois. terrasse extérieure pour les repas et détente à la piscine à l'ava

Chianti Farmhouse Holidays - Castelnuovo Berardenga 532 - The Apartments for 2 Guests

  • Check in
  • Check out
  • X
  • 2 Adults
    0 Children

Apt. Quercia (2+1)

Accommodation Typology

Apartment

Beds

3

Square Metres

60

Number of rooms

1

Number of bedrooms

1

Number of bathrooms

1

Min. stay

2 - 7


60sqm (for 3 people)Composed of kitchen, bedroom, and bathroom . The residence is built portion of the farmhouse. Recently restored is leaving instant the original features. The materials is employing with the original style received the atmosphere of the past, so the simple decorations in tuscan style for making it even more distinctive.

The accomodation has a large day glazed entrance facing south part and opens onto a shaded terrace in the direction of climbly roses. It is composed of dining room, bathroom and a very large room which is accessed by a few steps inside.

Beds typology

  • * Single bed (80-190 cm) (Qt.: 1)

  • * Double bed (160-190 cm) (Qt.: 1)

Services included

  • * Barbecue

  • * Final cleaning

  • * Sheets - towels (weekly change)

  • * Dishwashers

  • * Internet connection

  • * Wi-Fi Internet access

Optional services to be paid

  • * Pets allowed (10.00€ per animal per week - Service that requires a prior agreement with the owner)

  • * Washing machine (3.00€ Per single use )

  • * Heating (4.50€ Cubic metre )

  • * Tumble dryer (3.00€ Per single use )

Other accommodation

    • apartment
    • 3

    • 55

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1

    • 2 - 7

    • The Chestnut residence of 55 sqm consists of a small apartment located on the ground floor of the farmhouse with independent entrance and consists of a dining - living room with kitchenette, a large bedroom and a bathroom
    • apartment
    • 6

    • 120

    • 1

    • 3

    • 2

    • 2 - 7

    • The Ulivo residence of 120 square meters consists of the first floor of the farmhouse and consists of 3 double bedrooms two bathrooms a large living room with fireplace kitchen and a large terrace overlooking the Crete Senesi. Siena on the horizon.
    • apartment
    • 2

    • 40

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1

    • 2 - 7

    • the apartment with private entrance and consists of kitchen downstairs bathroom and bedroom on the mezzanine floor which is accessed by a wooden staircase. outdoor terrace for dining and relaxing by the pool in front and around the lawn.