Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo near Salerno in Campania, Stella Cilento


38 - Farmhouse

11 Reviews Property

  • 8.6

    reviews, overall rating

  • 8

    Match description

  • 8.5

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 8

    Value for money

  • 9.6

    Cleaning

  • 8.7

    Infrastructure services

  • 8.9

    Owner / Staff

The reviews were written by tourists who stayed in the establishment

All the customers that have reviewed this accommodation describe their personal experience, therefore all the reviews posted online represent tourists own evaluation and do not express the opinion of 4tourism s.r.l. at all.

Filter Type Reviews
Mature couple (3)
Family with older children (6)
Family with young children (2)

Reviews Users -

  • David POMMIER de (France)

  • August 2018

    “Excellents séjours à la ferme”

    9.3 Read the complete review

    C'est la deuxième fois que nous retournons dans cette agritourisme et nous y sommes toujours enchantés. L'accueil, le personnel, le calme, l'environnement, les repas du soir et les petits déjeuners sont toujours excellents. Nous y sentons bien comme chez nous. C'est un endroit idéal pour ceux qui recherchent la détente, la verdure, le calme et à se ressourcer loin des endroits touristiques, tout en étant près de la mer , de la plage et des sites historiques à visiter.

    Juste un point à améliorer : le logement est spacieux mais comparé à celui que nous avions eu la première fois (il y a deux ans), il y manque un espace 'salon' et il y fait assez sombre. L'extérieur est assez petit et la litterie mériterait un coup de "jeune".

    Nous recommandons cet agritourisme sans hésitations. Au niveau des plages : les plus belles pour nous sont Ascea, Paestum et Marina di Camerota. Il existe des portions "publiques"(il suffit d'acheter un parasol pas cher pour tout le séjours c'est plus économique). N'allez pas à Palinuro sauf si c'est pour visiter la grotte bleue. Les plages sont rocheuses et pas belles. Le centre historique d'Agropoli vaut un détour.... Le reste à découvrir par vous-même ;-)

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match description

    GOOD

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOOD

    Value for money

    EXCELLENT

    Cleaning

    EXCELLENT

    Infrastructure services

    EXCELLENT

    Owner / Staff

    EXCELLENT

    Internet conn.

    • NOT USED

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • FAMILY WITH OLDER CHILDREN
    • RELAXING

    9.3

  • Couple Montpellier (France)

  • August 2016

    “Belle chambre, très belle piscine, bon accueil, plus adapté à la détente près de la piscine qu a la visite de la région ”

    7.7 Read the complete review

    Très belle piscine, beau site, belle chambre, bon accueil, calme total

    Un peu loin pour la visite de la région. Un peu cher pour la Très isolé. Un peu cher pour la localisation.

    boen adapté si vous souhaitez vous détendre dans un calme parfait en profitant d une très belle piscine. Si vous souhaitez faire du tourisme, il faudra accepter de faire des trajets en voiture assez longs.

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match description

    GOOD

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOOD

    Value for money

    POOR

    Cleaning

    EXCELLENT

    Infrastructure services

    GOOD

    Owner / Staff

    GOOD

    Internet conn.

    • EXCELLENT

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • MATURE COUPLE
    • CULTURAL

    7.7

  • Anonyme (Netherlands)

  • August 2014

    “agriturismo agréable”

    8 Read the complete review

    la literie bonne douche agréable terrasse piscine la structure est bien placée (pas loin de la mer, en haut de la montagne, belle vue, a proximité des petits villages)

    wifi ne fonctionnait pas toujours peu de vaisselle (nous etions obligés de faire marcher le lave vaisselle 2 fois par jour) la clef de la maison etait une carte electronique qui faisait fonction d'interrupteur de l'electricité. Les appareils ménagers fontionnaient donc uniquement lors de notre présence. ce qui n'est pas forcément agréable pour un lave vaisselle qui faisait pas mal de bruit.

    n'oubliez pas de demander des conseils de visite à Irene. Irene est a l'acceuil et s'occupe de tous vos questions.S'il y avait quelque chose qui ne foncionnait pas elle s'en occupait tout de suite.

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match description

    GOOD

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOOD

    Value for money

    GOOD

    Cleaning

    GOOD

    Infrastructure services

    GOOD

    Owner / Staff

    GOOD

    Internet conn.

    • SATISFACTORY

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • FAMILY WITH OLDER CHILDREN
    • RELAXING

    8

  • Christine, Annecy le Vieux (France)

  • August 2013

    “deception car logement non adapté pour 2 couples”

    5.6 Read the complete review

    le restau

    le logement

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match description

    POOR

    Comfort / Wellness

    POOR

    Value for money

    POOR

    Cleaning

    GOOD

    Infrastructure services

    GOOD

    Owner / Staff

    SATISFACTORY

    Internet conn.

    • NOT USED

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • MATURE COUPLE
    • OTHER

    5.6

  • Touriste français au mois d\'aout (France)

  • August 2013

    “le lieu est égréable mais vraiment perdu...”

    8 Read the complete review

    Bel endroit, piscine agréable, petit dejeuner copieux

    Un peu cher pour la région. Les plages à proximité ne sont pas sterribles

    Nous avions pris ce point de chute pour aller à Pompei. C'est un peu loin (plus d'une heure de trajet). Sinon, le site est bien pour se reposer. La région est en plein développement...

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match description

    GOOD

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOOD

    Value for money

    SATISFACTORY

    Cleaning

    EXCELLENT

    Infrastructure services

    GOOD

    Owner / Staff

    GOOD

    Internet conn.

    • SATISFACTORY

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • FAMILY WITH OLDER CHILDREN
    • RELAXING

    8

  • Altro (United Kingdom)

  • July 2012

    “A perfect agriturismo”

    9.4 Read the complete review

    Wonderful pool, great food, the most hospitable staff, stunning views, lovely apartment, peaceful, friendly, relaxing.

    It's about 15 to 20 mins drive to the beach, down narrow, steep roads, but the pool is so lovely we didn't go often. We loved acciaroli beach, a bit further but clear water and lovely views. We took the train to Pompeii but drove the Vesuvius and walked up, which wasn't particular challenging but was awesome. The meals at Stella Cilento 649 were delicious and the wine selection, plus knowledge, was great. Portions too big for us so we shared one meat and one vegetarian between 2 children and 2 adults which was perfect.

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match description

    GOOD

    Comfort / Wellness

    EXCELLENT

    Value for money

    EXCELLENT

    Cleaning

    EXCELLENT

    Infrastructure services

    GOOD

    Owner / Staff

    EXCELLENT

    Internet conn.

    • SATISFACTORY

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • FAMILY WITH YOUNG CHILDREN
    • RELAXING

    9.4

  • christine de France

  • July 2012

    “Accueil très agréable de la jeune fille à l'acueil. Proprétaires très avenant et surtout JUAN LUCA toujous pret à aider ! Merci”

    10 Read the complete review

    la piscine éclairée le soir !! top !! le restaurant

    l'éloignement

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Comfort / Wellness

    EXCELLENT

    Value for money

    EXCELLENT

    Cleaning

    EXCELLENT

    Infrastructure services

    EXCELLENT

    Owner / Staff

    EXCELLENT

    Internet conn.

    • EXCELLENT

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • FAMILY WITH YOUNG CHILDREN
    • RELAXING

    10

  • IPJ laval, Quebec (Canada)

  • April 2012

    “Beautiful setting amidst the olive trees. Safe and peaceful spot with a fantastic view.”

    8.7 Read the complete review

    Clean , practical and very comfortable accommodation.

    Difficult to find, but once we knew where to turn it was easy.

    Food at the restaurant was good and local. Owner went out of her way to serve a gluten free meal to my friend.

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match description

    SATISFACTORY

    Comfort / Wellness

    EXCELLENT

    Value for money

    GOOD

    Cleaning

    EXCELLENT

    Infrastructure services

    EXCELLENT

    Owner / Staff

    GOOD

    Internet conn.

    • NOT USED

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • MATURE COUPLE
    • CULTURAL

    8.7

  • Bradshaw from Manchester (United Kingdom)

  • August 2011

    “We travelled as a group of eight with 4 adults and 4 teenagers. We had 2 cottages between us. The setting is amazing - the views are wonderful, and the cottages, outside areas and pool area were top class. We used the resteraunt for breakfasts and”

    10 Read the complete review

    A great location to both relax in and to tour from and met our needs as adults and teenagers. A stunning setting and we all felt very happy with the location and the proce we paid.

    personally dont like driving on winding/steep mountain roads but you do get used to it

    Ask about boat trips as they will book you on, and ask about local pizzerias too. Dont forget your insect repellent!

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Comfort / Wellness

    EXCELLENT

    Value for money

    EXCELLENT

    Cleaning

    EXCELLENT

    Infrastructure services

    EXCELLENT

    Owner / Staff

    EXCELLENT

    Internet conn.

    • EXCELLENT

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • FAMILY WITH OLDER CHILDREN
    • RELAXING

    10

  • D.S Trevor (United States)

  • June 2009

    “Wonderful place to stay.”

    9 Read the complete review

    We stayed half board and enjoyed everything we had to eat. The children can be picky eaters but they cleared their plates too! Breakfast was fantastic, the best eggs I've ever tasted!

    We wanted a quiet vacation off the beaten track and that's exactly what we got. It wouldn't be good if you wanted plenty of action.

    Try all the fresh local produce. We appreciated all the hard work the staff and owners put in to make our vacation something we are still talking about 7 months later. All the advice they gave us about beaches was excellent.

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match description

    GOOD

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOOD

    Value for money

    EXCELLENT

    Cleaning

    EXCELLENT

    Infrastructure services

    GOOD

    Owner / Staff

    EXCELLENT

    Internet conn.

    • EXCELLENT

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • FAMILY WITH OLDER CHILDREN
    • FOOD AND WINE

    9

  • Altro (Ireland)

  • July 2007

    “I found the premises were excellent. The owner,his wife and brother in law were also very good and the home cooking was excellent.”

    9.4 Read the complete review

    The home cooking was excellent and the cold lemonade and fruit provided at the poolside was very welcome.

    none

    My family and I really enjoyed our time at Stella Cilento 649. The accomdation, pool, staff, and food were all excellent.

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Comfort / Wellness

    EXCELLENT

    Value for money

    GOOD

    Cleaning

    EXCELLENT

    Infrastructure services

    GOOD

    Owner / Staff

    EXCELLENT

    Internet conn.

    • SATISFACTORY

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • FAMILY WITH OLDER CHILDREN
    • FOOD AND WINE

    9.4

(11)
8.6

August 2018

“C'est la deuxième fois que nous retournons dans cette agritourisme et nous y sommes toujours enchantés. L'accueil, le personnel, le calme, l'environnement, les repas du soir et les petits déjeuners sont toujours excellents. Nous y sentons bien comme chez nous. C'est un endroit idéal pour ceux qui recherchent la détente, la verdure, le calme et à se ressourcer loin des endroits touristiques, tout en étant près de la mer , de la plage et des sites historiques à visiter.”

D
David POMMIER de from France

August 2014

“la literie bonne douche agréable terrasse piscine la structure est bien placée (pas loin de la mer, en haut de la montagne, belle vue, a proximité des petits villages) ”

A
Anonyme from Netherlands

August 2013

“Bel endroit, piscine agréable, petit dejeuner copieux”

T
Touriste français au mois d\'aout from France

July 2012

“Wonderful pool, great food, the most hospitable staff, stunning views, lovely apartment, peaceful, friendly, relaxing.”

A
Altro from United Kingdom

July 2012

“la piscine éclairée le soir !! top !! le restaurant”

c
christine de France from

April 2012

“Clean , practical and very comfortable accommodation.”

I
IPJ laval, Quebec (Canada) from

August 2011

“A great location to both relax in and to tour from and met our needs as adults and teenagers. A stunning setting and we all felt very happy with the location and the proce we paid.”

B
Bradshaw from Manchester (United Kingdom) from

June 2009

“ We stayed half board and enjoyed everything we had to eat. The children can be picky eaters but they cleared their plates too! Breakfast was fantastic, the best eggs I've ever tasted!”

D
D.S Trevor from United States

July 2007

“The home cooking was excellent and the cold lemonade and fruit provided at the poolside was very welcome.”

A
Altro from Ireland