Info e Description: Villa près de Rovigo en Veneto, San martino di venezze


San Martino di Venezze 110 rejoint l'offre "Annulation gratuite" Plus d'informations

Situé en Vénétie au bord de la Polesine.

La villa centrale et son superbe portique d'origine ont été entièrement restaurés en 2003. Les travaux de 15 ans ont mis au jour le palais du XVIe siècle, construit sur les ruines d'un ancien château médiéval détruit vers 1100 lors des batailles entre Ferrare et Venise.

Le parc qui... Voir Autre

Situé en Vénétie au bord de la Polesine.

La villa centrale et son superbe portique d'origine ont été entièrement restaurés en 2003. Les travaux de 15 ans ont mis au jour le palais du XVIe siècle, construit sur les ruines d'un ancien château médiéval détruit vers 1100 lors des batailles entre Ferrare et Venise.

Le parc qui entoure tout le village fortifié est traversé par la route en pierre d'origine qui reliait Padoue à Ferrare au Moyen Âge. L'aile est de la villa centrale était autrefois la frontière entre les territoires d'Este et de Sérénissime et au bureau de poste, il était d'usage de payer les impôts.

Le domaine, près de Venise, est situé au centre des principales villes d'art du nord-est : Venise, Vérone, Padoue, Vicence, Bologne et Ferrare sont toutes accessibles en moins d'une heure. Le parc régional du Delta del Pò et les plages de l'Adriatique sont à quelques kilomètres, où il est possible d'organiser des excursions en bateau ainsi que des journées de pêche sportive. Pour des excursions dans la campagne environnante, il est possible de réserver des promenades à cheval dans un centre équestre à seulement 5 minutes. D'autres activités sportives sont disponibles au Centre de Canoë et au Club de Golf à quelques kilomètres du Domaine.

L'ambiance conviviale, le salon cosy, le petit déjeuner copieux servi tous les matins, le délicieux dîner avec des ingrédients locaux frais et authentiques, et les conseils utiles sur les lieux et les itinéraires font du domaine un endroit agréable où revenir. le Lounge, pour la détente et de nouvelles amitiés : Les clients peuvent se détendre dans un salon confortable meublé de textes et de magazines intéressants sur le territoire. C'est l'endroit où vous pouvez rencontrer et vous lier d'amitié avec les autres hôtes de la ferme. Pendant la saison froide, une cheminée rend l'atmosphère encore plus confortable et accueillante.

Pendant l'été, vous pourrez vous détendre dans notre jardin, ou vous détendre au bord de la piscine écologique, ouverte de mai à septembre. Le soir, vous pourrez profiter d'un bon vin et d'un moment de sérénité sous le grand portique.

Beaucoup de petits détails, comme le mobilier d'époque et les services que proposent nos chambres : TV satellite, salle de bain privative, climatisation à réglage individuel. La plupart des chambres sont situées à l'étage supérieur de l'ancien palais et sont accessibles par deux escaliers en bois d'époque.

Un copieux petit déjeuner buffet servi tous les matins de 8h30 à 10h. Le petit déjeuner comprend : café, thé, lait, jus d'orange, corn flakes, yaourt, pain et gâteaux maison, charcuterie, fromages, fruits de saison, nos confitures et miel.

##%%##nbsp;

Masquer le texte

9.1

Moyenne attribuée par les touristes (9)

  • 9.1
    Match description
  • 9.3
    Confort / Bien-être
  • 8.9
    Rapport qualité-prix
  • 9.1
    Ménage
  • 9.1
    Services d’infrastructure
  • 8.9
    Propriétaire / Personnel

Vérifier la Disponibilité

Check In Date
Check Out Date
Nombre d' adultes
Nombre d'Enfants
âge des enfants

Choisissez un hébergement

Vérifier la Disponibilité

Thu, 04 Aug 2022
Thu, 04 Aug 2022
Nuits
Adultes Enfants âge des enfants:
0
04 Aug - 04 Aug
Adultes Enfants
- Dépôt €

Typologie de logement Tarif pour 0 nuits
Lits
Tarif
pour 0 nuits
Sélectionnez le logement Nombre de logements
Pas disponible
Lits
prix
sélectionner
Réservez sans danger
  • TOT: 0
  • Sélectionnez au moins un logement avant de faire votre réservation

Subdiviser les invités dans les hébergements

S'il vous plait d'indiquer comment vous voudriez vous répartir dans les logements suivants, de façon à ce que le propriétaire ait toutes les info nécéssaires à les préparer, ainsi qu'il puisse vous donner le prix total exact du séjour.
Logement
Nombre de couchages
Adultes
Enfants
âge des enfants
prix €
app.tommaso
Nombre de couchages
Adultes
Enfants
âge des enfants
PRIX TOTAL € 3.780€
Services souhaités
  •    ENTRER DES DONNéES PERSONNELLES
Vos dates sont très recherchées et la propriété ne semble pas avoir de disponibilité, s'il vous plait donc de voir les alternatives ci-dessous; autrement, demandez au propriétaire en lui envoyant votre demande .

Vos dates sont très recherchées et la propriété a une disponibilité limitée; si les logements proposés ne vous plaisent pas, n'hésitez pas à demander des alternatives au propriétaire en lui envoyant une demande.

Services souhaités
  • TOT: € SUIVANT

Disponibilité pour les dates flexibles

La recherche avec dates flexibles a identifié aussi ces disponibilités de la structure, cherchez les dates qui vous intéressent le plus et procédez avec la réservation.

Insérez votre demande

4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez nos offres et dernières nouveautés Nouvelles.



4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité

Suivez-nous sur facebook

Vérifier la Disponibilité

Thu, 04 Aug 2022
Thu, 04 Aug 2022
Nuits
Adultes Enfants âge des enfants:
0
04 Aug - 04 Aug
Adultes Enfants
- Dépôt €

Attention, une erreur s'est produite !

Insérez vos données personelles

4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité
  • SUIVANT

Tous les Logements

Les Services Disponibles sur Place

Services Généraux

Propriétaire présent

Piscine

Parking

Climatisation

Télévision par satellite

Éclairage extérieur

Barbecue

Réception

Nettoyage final

Chauffage

Services de Restauration

Restaurant

Cuisine maison

Petit-déjeuner international (Sucré + Salé)

Services technologiques

Point Internet

Accès à Internet par Wi-Fi

Autres Services

Circuits oenologiques

Services de transport

Navette vers / depuis l'aéroport

Cours de formation

Plusieurs courts

Cours de langue italienne

Cours de cuisine

Cours d'équitation

Services spéciaux

Produits typiques

Aliments biologiques

Organisation de mariages

Locaux construits en éco-matériaux

Services à proximité

1 Km Pêche

2 Km Supermarché

2 Km Nouriture

2 Km Restaurant-Pizzeria

2 Km Centre-ville

2 Km Bus - Tram

2 Km Équitation

3 Km Pharmacie

5 Km Golf

10 Km Terrain de football à cinq

10 Km Hôpital

10 Km Boutiques de vêtements

10 Km Centre commercial

12 Km Gare ferroviaire

12 Km Tennis

15 Km Automobile

20 Km Magasin d'usine

30 Km Mer

30 Km Montagne

Langues parlées

Anglais parlé English

Français parlé Français

Italien parlé Italiano

Modalités et Conditions

Paiement du Dépôt

La réservation prévoie un acompte du 30%. du total.

En réservant à travers le système d'Instant Booking, protégé par un certificat SSL Verysign, l'acompte du 30% relatif au dépôt confirmatoire de votre réservation, sera chargé par 4tourism srl.
4Tourism s.r.l società unipersonale
Via S.Antioco 70 - 56021 Cascina (PI) - Codice Fiscale 01618980500 - Partita Iva 01618980500
4tourism srl registered in the CCIAA of Pisa nr.141307 owner of the 4tourist.net
Travel Agency Tour Operator .

Méthode de paiement de l'acompte :: Carte de crédit

Pour confirmer votre réservation, s'il vous plaît d'insérer les détails de votre carte de crédit:

 Dinersdiners -  American expressamex -  Mastercardmastercard -  Visavisa -  Europecardeuropecard

Paiement du solde

Le solde du prix total sera effectué: au départ

Le paiement peut être effectué par : Carte de crédit

Carte de Crédit acceptée:
 Visavisa -  Mastercardmastercard

Frais d'Annulation

En cas d'annulation entre 24 heures après la réservation et 60 jours avant la date d'arrivée, une pénalité du 30% sur le total sera appliquée.

Pour une annulation de 59 jours de l'arrivée à 30 jours de l'arrivée s'applique une pénalité de 50% du prix total.

Pour une annulation de 29 jours de l'arrivée à 0 jours de l'arrivée s'applique une pénalité de 100% du prix total.

En cas de 'non présentation' ou 'de départ anticipé' les pénalités d' annulation seront appliquées comme pour les annulations à '0 jours de l' arrivée'.

Réglement Hôtel

Les arrivées doivent être comprises entre 15:00 - 20:00.

Les logements doivent être libérés avant 10:00.

La Garantie 4t

Meilleur prix

Réservation Sécurisé

Pas de frais supplémentaires

Avis

    • 10

    • Octobre 2010

      Gloria from Wisconsin, U.S.l de United States

      “Italy in October”

(9)
9.1

Août 2012

“Die Anlage, Pool, Haus mit allem Drum und dran waren sehr schön und habe allen gefallen. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.”

S
Stefan Wolff aus München (Germany) de

Août 2012

“L'appartement était tout simplement superbe, très bien équipé, très bien conçu. La terrasse sous un immense parasol , du mobilier de qualité, un barbecue , à l'abri des regards. Parfait pour nos repas. En réservant , on peut prendre un repas excellent avec de bons produits. Le service est adorable. La propriété est très bien située, proximité de Venise, Padoue et rovigo est une ville bien sympa.”

A
Anonyme de France

Septembre 2011

“A place for relaxing and good food ”

E
Elisabeth and Bengt from Sweden de

Août 2011

“Great facilities, well equipped, excellent location. Close to Venice, Verona and Lake Garda.”

M
Miller Family de United Kingdom

Juillet 2011

“Omgivelserne er perfekte til afslapning, man føler næsten tiden står helt stille i siestaen ”

A
Anders Understrup fra Køge (Denmark) de

Octobre 2010

“The facility was quaint and very comfortable and made us feel as if we were really in Italy. ”

G
Gloria from Wisconsin, U.S.l de United States

Août 2010

“We loved the food usually based on produce from the estate. The buildings are tastefully and attractively restored and retain their character. We stayed for more than a week and enjoyed mixing with people from various other European coutries in the dining room and round the pool. Lovely grounds,but would benefit from seats placed in the gardens apart from the area around the pool and the terrace for those who might wish to sit and read. We enjoyed being able to use the cycles at the hotel.”

Family from England de United Kingdom

Juin 2009

“IL PERSONALE IN CUCINA VERAMENTE DISPONIBILE VERSO LA MIA AMICA INTOLLERANTE AL GLUTINE. LE GIOVANI CUOCHE OLTRE AD ESSERE SIMPATICHE SONO ANCHE OTTIME CUOCHE!LA PROPRIETARIA UNA SIGNORA MOLTO CORDIALE. ”

M
MARILENA de Italy

Veneto farmhouse in an exclusive Italian holiday villa


This beautiful Charming Agriturismo is located in the Veneto region on the edge of the Polesine and close to Venice.

The central villa and its superb original portico were completely restored in 2003. The 15-year works have brought to light the 16th-century palace, built on the ruins of an ancient medieval castle destroyed around 1100... See More

This beautiful Charming Agriturismo is located in the Veneto region on the edge of the Polesine and close to Venice.

The central villa and its superb original portico were completely restored in 2003. The 15-year works have brought to light the 16th-century palace, built on the ruins of an ancient medieval castle destroyed around 1100 in the battles between Ferrara and Venice.

The park that surrounds the entire fortified village is crossed by the original stone road that connected Padua to Ferrara in the Middle Age. The east wing of the central villa was once the border between the Este and Serenissima territories and at the post office it was customary to pay the taxes.

The Estate, near Venice, is centrally located to the major art cities of the Northeast: Venice, Verona, Padua, Vicenza, Bologna and Ferrara are all reachable in less than an hour. The Delta del Pò Regional Park and the Adriatic beaches are just a few kilometers away, where it is possible to organize boat trips as well as sport fishing days. Other sports activities are available at the Canoe Center and the Golf Club a few miles from the Estate.

The friendly atmosphere, the cozy living room, the abundant breakfast served every morning, the delicious dinner with fresh and genuine local ingredients, served in the restaurant of the Agriturismo and, the useful advice on places and itineraries make the estate a pleasant place to come back to. the Lounge, for relaxation and new friendships: Guests can relax in a cozy lounge furnished with interesting texts and magazines on the territory. This is the place where you can meet and make friends with other guests of the farm. During the cold season a fireplace makes the atmosphere even more comfortable and welcoming.

During the summer you can relax in our garden, or relax by the ecological swimming pool, open from May to September. In the evening you can enjoy good wine and a moment of serenity under the large portico.

Many small details, such as period furniture and the services that our rooms offer: TV, private bathroom, air conditioning with individual control. Most of the rooms are located on the upper floor of the ancient palace and can be reached by two vintage wooden stairs.

A rich breakfast buffet served every morning from 8,30 am to 10 am.

Breakfast includes: coffee, tea, milk, orange juice, corn flakes, yogurt, bread and homemade cakes, cold cuts, cheeses, seasonal fruit, our jams and honey

 

Hide text

9

Average review score

  • 9.1
    Match description
  • 9.5
    Comfort / Wellness
  • 8.9
    Value for money
  • 8.5
    Cleaning
  • 8.9
    Infrastructure services
  • 9.1
    Owner / Staff

Check Availability

Check In Date
Check Out Date
Number of Adults
Number of Children
Children's age

Choose accommodations

Choose accommodations

Wed, 10 Apr 2024
Wed, 10 Apr 2024
Nights
Adults
Children
0
0
0
10 Apr - 10 Apr
Adults Children
0
- Deposit €

Accommodation type Price for 0 nights
Bed Places
Price
for 0 nights
Select your accommodation Lodgings

Details and Services

Available on alternative dates
X
Bed Places
Price
Select
  • Total: € 0
  • You have to select at least one accommodation to proceed with your reservation
    Next

Allocate guests in the accomodations

Please, tell us how you would like to allocate your traveling companions in the following accommodations, in order to give the owner all the indications he needs to prepare the lodgings, as well as to provide you with a precise estimate of your stay.

Lodging
Beds
Adults
Children
Price €
Appartamento xxxxxxxxx
Beds
Adults
Children
TOTAL PRICE € 1.111€
Required services
  •    PERSONAL DATA
Your dates are highly demanded and the property seems not to be available; please, see below the alternative dates or check the availability with the owner sending him your request .

Your dates are highly demanded and the property has a limited availability; if you don't like the accommodations proposed, ask the owner for alternative solutions sending him your request.

Required services
  • Total: € NEXT

Availability for flexible dates

The search with flexible dates has found also the following availabilities in the property. Please look for which dates you prefer and make your reservation.

Enter your request

4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies

Sign up for our Newsletter and receive our Offers and latest news



4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies

Follow Us On Facebook


Personal data

RESERVATION DETAILS


Wed, 10 Apr 2024

Wed, 10 Apr 2024

Nights

Adults
Children

0



Best price

No additional costs

Immediate Confirmation

RESERVATION DETAILS


Wed, 10 Apr 2024

Wed, 10 Apr 2024

Nights

Adults
Children

0



Best price

No additional costs

Immediate Confirmation

An error has occurred!

Personal informations

4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies
  • NEXT

All Accommodations

Available Services

General Services

Owner present
Swimming Pool
Parking
Outdoor lighting
Barbecue
Reception
Final cleaning
Heating
Not available in all accommodations 
Air conditioning
Not available in all accommodations 

Services Classification

Wedding planning
Eco-sustainable accommodation

Catering Services

Restaurant
Organic products
Home-style cooking
International breakfast (Sweet + Salty)
Not available in all accommodations 

Technology Services

Internet point
Wi-Fi Internet access
Not available in all accommodations 

Outdoor services

Bar - Cafe

Pay services - To be determined on site

Typical products
Wine tours
Shuttle To / From Airport
Italian language courses
Cooking Classes
Horse riding lessons

Optional services to be paid

Air conditioning
0.60 € per kwh
Not available in all accommodations
Bike rental
2.00 € per person
Heating
30.00 € per day
Not available in all accommodations

Special Services

Typical products
Organic products
Wedding planning
Eco-sustainable accommodation

Nearby Services

1 Km Fishing
2 Km Supermarket
2 Km Grocery
2 Km Restaurant-Pizzeria
2 Km Town centre
2 Km Bus - Tram
3 Km Chemist
5 Km Golf
10 Km Hospital
10 Km Clothes shops
10 Km Shopping mall
10 Km Five-a-side football pitch
12 Km Train station
12 Km Tennis
15 Km Car Rental
20 Km Outlet store
30 Km Sea
30 Km Mountain

Spoken languages

English spoken English
French spoken Français
Italian spoken Italiano

Terms and Conditions

Deposit Rules

The booking requires a deposit of 30%. of the total amount.

When you book an accommodation using the Instant Booking on-line process, protected by Ssl certificate, you will be requested to pay a deposit, which will be charged by 4tourism srl.
4Tourism s.r.l società unipersonale
Via S.Antioco 70 - 56021 Cascina (PI) - Codice Fiscale 01618980500 - Partita Iva 01618980500
4tourism srl registered in the CCIAA of Pisa nr.141307 owner of the 4tourist.net
Travel Agency Tour Operator ..

Deposit payment method: Credit card

To confirm your reservation please enter your credit card details:

 Dinersdiners

 American expressamex

 Mastercardmastercard

 Visavisa

 Europecardeuropecard

Balance Regulations

The balance of the total amount will be paid: at departure

Payment by: Credit card - Cash

Credit Card Accepted:

 Visavisa

 Mastercardmastercard

 Amexamex

Cancellation Charges

In case of cancellations made between 24 hours after the booking and 60 days before the arrival, a penalty of 30% on the total amount will be applied.

Cancellations from 59 dd on arrival to 30 dd on arrival we apply a penalty of 50% of the total price.

Cancellations from 29 dd on arrival to 0 dd on arrival we apply a penalty of 100% of the total price.

In case of 'missed arrival' or 'Early Departure', cancellation policies starting from '0 days before arrival' will be applied

Hotel Rules

Arrivals must be between 15:00 - 18:00.

The accommodation must be left by 10:00.

Agriturismo.net Guarantee

Best price

Secure booking

No additional costs

(15)
9

August 2023

“Beautiful garden”

C
Christian from Germany

July 2023

“Le cadre, la localisation près du delta du Po et à une heure maximum des belles villes du Nord de l'Italie.”

V
Viviane et Jean from France

July 2023

“Perfecte vakantie accommodatie, fijn en hulpvaardig personeel en hele aardige eigenaar. Heerlijk zwembad.”

M
Marco from Netherlands

June 2023

“The setting is so lovely, from the loggia of the main building to the grounds, and the pool. Really serene, lots of birds and nature sounds to be heard, very secluded and quiet. The host (Gianluca) was very sweet, wait staff were very kind and welcoming. We were really happy with our tay here-we rented two apartments and one room for all of us and had a great time.”

J
Jessica Pandya from United States

April 2023

“The wonderful place. The lovely food. The hospitality!”

D
Daniel Smedfors from Sweden

August 2012

“Die Anlage, Pool, Haus mit allem Drum und dran waren sehr schön und habe allen gefallen. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.”

S
Stefan Wolff aus München (Germany) from

August 2012

“L'appartement était tout simplement superbe, très bien équipé, très bien conçu. La terrasse sous un immense parasol , du mobilier de qualité, un barbecue , à l'abri des regards. Parfait pour nos repas. En réservant , on peut prendre un repas excellent avec de bons produits. Le service est adorable. La propriété est très bien située, proximité de Venise, Padoue et rovigo est une ville bien sympa.”

A
Anonyme from France

September 2011

“A place for relaxing and good food ”

E
Elisabeth and Bengt from Sweden from

August 2011

“Great facilities, well equipped, excellent location. Close to Venice, Verona and Lake Garda.”

M
Miller Family from United Kingdom

July 2011

“Omgivelserne er perfekte til afslapning, man føler næsten tiden står helt stille i siestaen ”

A
Anders Understrup fra Køge (Denmark) from