Info e Description: Appartamenti in Agriturismo près de Mantova en Lombardia, Monzambano


Appartements en Agritourisme
Lago di Garda 478 rejoint l'offre "Annulation gratuite" Plus d'informations

Nous sommes dans le Parco del Mincio, dans les vertes collines moréniques du lac de Garde, à quelques kilomètres de Mantoue, Vérone et Brescia.

Un agritourisme romantique près du lac de Garde où vous trouverez bien-être et détente La structure est un ancien village près du lac de Garde, composé de plusieurs fermes en... Voir Autre

Nous sommes dans le Parco del Mincio, dans les vertes collines moréniques du lac de Garde, à quelques kilomètres de Mantoue, Vérone et Brescia.

Un agritourisme romantique près du lac de Garde où vous trouverez bien-être et détente La structure est un ancien village près du lac de Garde, composé de plusieurs fermes en pierre dont le noyau historique, datant de 1400, a été construit avec l'ancienne technique des faces en tonneau, avec le barbacani de pierre, avec des troncs de chêne coupés à la hache pour le toit. Probablement ce qu'on appellerait aujourd'hui l'architecture biologique !

Nos gîtes ont été rénovés dans le plus grand respect de leurs origines ancestrales, en utilisant des matériaux naturels et nobles tels que les vieilles briques de terre cuite faites à la main et le rassurant bois de sapin.

Chaque gîte est totalement indépendant et indépendant, au rez-de-chaussée, inséré dans un grand jardin verdoyant qui borde la campagne, plongé dans un silence absolu, entouré de paddocks où nos chevaux courent librement.

La suite avec sauna : UN SPA POUR VOUS : SAUNA et BAGNOTURCO de dernière génération VOTRE usage EXCLUSIF ! Vous pouvez vous faire dorloter et vous détendre en utilisant un "Wellness" pour vous-même.

Élevage de chevaux au trot

Nous sommes des artisans d'élevage, nous aimons bien faire les choses, avec les bons moments et y mettre autant d'amour. Nous vivons dans l'entreprise et nous croyons que travailler avec passion et compétence donne toujours des résultats. Et en fait ils arrivaient constamment.

L'élevage est situé dans les collines morainiques du lac de Garde, directement sur le fleuve Mincio et a toujours été caractérisé par d'excellents résultats, un pourcentage très élevé de chevaux qui débutent (plus de 70############# ###), des chevaux très rapides qui durent et des performances internationales au plus haut niveau.

##%%##nbsp;

Masquer le texte

9.3

Moyenne attribuée par les touristes (21)

  • 8.8
    Match description
  • 9.3
    Confort / Bien-être
  • 9
    Rapport qualité-prix
  • 9.7
    Ménage
  • 8.9
    Services d’infrastructure
  • 9.9
    Propriétaire / Personnel

Vérifier la Disponibilité

Check In Date
Check Out Date
Nombre d' adultes
Nombre d'Enfants
âge des enfants

Choisissez un hébergement

Vérifier la Disponibilité

Sun, 15 May 2022
Sun, 15 May 2022
Nuits
Adultes Enfants âge des enfants:
0
15 May - 15 May
Adultes Enfants
- Dépôt €

Typologie de logement Tarif pour 0 nuits
Lits
Tarif
pour 0 nuits
Sélectionnez le logement Nombre de logements
Pas disponible
Lits
prix
sélectionner
Réservez sans danger
  • TOT: 0
  • Sélectionnez au moins un logement avant de faire votre réservation

Subdiviser les invités dans les hébergements

S'il vous plait d'indiquer comment vous voudriez vous répartir dans les logements suivants, de façon à ce que le propriétaire ait toutes les info nécéssaires à les préparer, ainsi qu'il puisse vous donner le prix total exact du séjour.
Logement
Nombre de couchages
Adultes
Enfants
âge des enfants
prix €
app.tommaso
Nombre de couchages
Adultes
Enfants
âge des enfants
PRIX TOTAL € 3.780€
Services souhaités
  •    ENTRER DES DONNéES PERSONNELLES
Vos dates sont très recherchées et la propriété ne semble pas avoir de disponibilité, s'il vous plait donc de voir les alternatives ci-dessous; autrement, demandez au propriétaire en lui envoyant votre demande .

Vos dates sont très recherchées et la propriété a une disponibilité limitée; si les logements proposés ne vous plaisent pas, n'hésitez pas à demander des alternatives au propriétaire en lui envoyant une demande.

Services souhaités
  • TOT: € SUIVANT

Disponibilité pour les dates flexibles

La recherche avec dates flexibles a identifié aussi ces disponibilités de la structure, cherchez les dates qui vous intéressent le plus et procédez avec la réservation.

Insérez votre demande

4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez nos offres et dernières nouveautés Nouvelles.



4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité

Suivez-nous sur facebook

Vérifier la Disponibilité

Sun, 15 May 2022
Sun, 15 May 2022
Nuits
Adultes Enfants âge des enfants:
0
15 May - 15 May
Adultes Enfants
- Dépôt €

Attention, une erreur s'est produite !

Insérez vos données personelles

4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité
  • SUIVANT

Tous les Logements

Les Services Disponibles sur Place

Services Généraux

Propriétaire présent

Animaux autorisés

Parking

Éclairage extérieur

Barbecue

Nettoyage final

Services de Restauration

Restaurant

Petit-déjeuner continental (petit-déjeuner sucré)

Services technologiques

Point Internet

Accès à Internet par Wi-Fi

Services de Bien-être

Sauna

Institut de beauté/Salle de gym

Hammam

Service sportifs

Randonnée

Services à proximité

2 Km Fleuve

2 Km Tour à vélo

3 Km Restaurant-Pizzeria

4 Km Bar - Café

4 Km Nouriture

4 Km Pharmacie

5 Km Supermarché

7.5 Km Parcs aquatiques

9 Km Golf

10 Km Hôpital

10 Km Lac

11 Km Parc d'attractions

13 Km Thermes

17 Km Aéroport

20 Km Centre commercial

Langues parlées

Anglais parlé English

Français parlé Français

Italien parlé Italiano

Modalités et Conditions

Paiement du Dépôt

La réservation prévoie un acompte du 30%. du total.

En réservant à travers le système d'Instant Booking, protégé par un certificat SSL Verysign, l'acompte du 30% relatif au dépôt confirmatoire de votre réservation, sera chargé par 4tourism srl.
4Tourism s.r.l società unipersonale
Via S.Antioco 70 - 56021 Cascina (PI) - Codice Fiscale 01618980500 - Partita Iva 01618980500
4tourism srl registered in the CCIAA of Pisa nr.141307 owner of the 4tourist.net
Travel Agency Tour Operator .

Méthode de paiement de l'acompte :: Virement banquaire - Carte de crédit

Pour confirmer votre réservation, s'il vous plaît d'insérer les détails de votre carte de crédit:

 Dinersdiners -  American expressamex -  Mastercardmastercard -  Visavisa -  Europecardeuropecard

Paiement du solde

Le solde du prix total sera effectué: au départ

Le paiement peut être effectué par : Carte de crédit - Virement banquaire - Espèces

Carte de Crédit acceptée:
 Visavisa -  Mastercardmastercard -  Europecardeuropecard

Frais d'Annulation

En cas d'annulation entre 24 heures après la réservation et 15 jours avant la date d'arrivée, une pénalité du 30% sur le total sera appliquée.

Pour une annulation de 14 jours de l'arrivée à 0 jours de l'arrivée s'applique une pénalité de 100% du prix total.

En cas de 'non présentation' ou 'de départ anticipé' les pénalités d' annulation seront appliquées comme pour les annulations à '0 jours de l' arrivée'.

Réglement Hôtel

Les arrivées doivent être comprises entre 12:00 - 19:00.

Les logements doivent être libérés avant 10:00.

Taxe de séjour

Pendant des années 14 et plus - valable pendant les mois de Avril à Octobre - € 1.00 Par personne par jour - Jusqu'aujour 6

Pas inclus dans le prix, à payer sur place

La Garantie 4t

Meilleur prix

Réservation Sécurisé

Pas de frais supplémentaires

Avis

    • 9.7

    • Septembre 2019

      Jantje & Juergen de Germany

      “Absolutely enjoyable! Super friendly owner. We would return anytime.”

(21)
9.3

Avril 2022

“the large room with private sauna and hammam”

g
guillaume de France

Septembre 2020

“Ottima esperienza”

s
silvio de Italy

Juillet 2020

“Everything! Views Beautiful, spacious and clean apartment Garden Valeria, the host”

M
Marjan & Tom (Belgium) de

Septembre 2019

“See above.”

J
Jantje & Juergen de Germany

Juillet 2019

“Huge apartment, 3x toilets, 2x bathrooms, relatively apartment despite hot temperatures, breakfast included, very kind owner who provides good advices and does her best to talk with us in French which helped us a lot for our first trip in Italy. Thanks!”

B
Bruno de France

Juillet 2019

“We appreciated the kindness of our host Valeria, the wonderful cakes, our stay was fantastic !”

L
Line and Christian Gérard de France

Septembre 2012

“- Situation au calme mais permettant d'atteindre facilement de nombreux sites d'intérêt historique, architectural et paysager - Présence discrète mais attentionnée de l'hôtesse”

P
Pierre - Osny - FRANCE de France

Août 2012

“Site charmant, chambres très agréables et accueil parfait.”

M
Mathieu de Lyon (France) de

Août 2012

“everything”

D
Delvaux Jan from Grimbergen (Belgium) de

Juillet 2012

“Very quiet farm on the country side, which is nice after the crowd and trafic of the lago di Guarda. We had rented an appartment which was more of a small house : 2 rooms with bathrooms, kitchen & leaving room and an outside garden table & chairs!. Perfect with kids. Tasty homemade breakfast. Great location to visit Verone and the lakes. And Valeria is a charming host! ”

A
Anonyme de France

Info and Description: Appartamenti in Agriturismo near Mantova in Lombardia, Monzambano


19 - Apartments in Farmhouse

We are in the Parco del Mincio, in the green Morenic Hills of Lake Garda, a few kilometers from Mantua, Verona and Brescia.

A romantic agriturismo near Lake Garda where you will find wellness and relaxation The structure is an ancient village near Lake Garda, composed of various stone farmhouses whose historic core, dating back to 1400, was built with the old technique of the barrel faces,...

See more

We are in the Parco del Mincio, in the green Morenic Hills of Lake Garda, a few kilometers from Mantua, Verona and Brescia.

A romantic agriturismo near Lake Garda where you will find wellness and relaxation The structure is an ancient village near Lake Garda, composed of various stone farmhouses whose historic core, dating back to 1400, was built with the old technique of the barrel faces, with the stone barbacani, with the trunks of oak cut with the ax for the roof.

Probably what today would be called Biological architecture! Our cottages have been renovated with the utmost respect for their ancient origins, using natural and noble materials such as the old handmade terracotta bricks and the reassuring fir wood.

The suite with sauna: A SPA ALL YOU: SAUNA and BAGNOTURCO of last generation YOUR EXCLUSIVE use! You can pamper yourself and relax by using a "Wellness" for yourself.

Each cottage is completely independent and independent, on the ground floor, inserted in a large green garden that borders the countryside, immersed in absolute silence, surrounded by paddocks where our horses run freely.

Breeding Trotting Horses: We are artisans of breeding, We like doing things right, with the right times and putting so much love.

We live in the company and we believe that working with passion and competence results always come.

And in fact they arrived constantly.

The breeding is located in the morainic hills of Lake Garda, right on the river Mincio and has always been characterized by excellent results, a very high percentage of horses that debut (over 70%), very fast horses that last and international performance at the highest level.

Hide text

9.2

Average review score (18)

  • 8.6
    Match description
  • 9.2
    Comfort / Wellness
  • 9.1
    Value for money
  • 9.7
    Cleaning
  • 8.8
    Infrastructure services
  • 9.9
    Owner / Staff

Check availability

Check in date
Check out date
Number of Adults
Number of children
Children's age

Choose accommodations

Check availability

Fri, 17 Jan 2020
Fri, 17 Jan 2020
Nights
Adults Children Children's age:
0
17 Jan - 17 Jan
Adults Children
- Deposit €

Accommodation type Price for 0 nights
People
Price
for 0 nights
Select your accommodation Lodgings
Not available
Book Safe
  • TOT: 0
  • You have to select at least one accommodation to proceed with your reservation

Allocate guests in the accomodations

Please, tell us how you would like to allocate your traveling companions in the following accommodations, in order to give the owner all the indications he needs to prepare the lodgings, as well as to provide you with a precise estimate of your stay.
Lodging
Beds
Adults
Children
Children's age
Price €
app.tommaso
Beds
Adults
Children
Children's age
TOTAL PRICE € 3.780€
Required services
  •    ENTER PERSONAL DATA
Your dates are highly demanded and the property seems not to be available; please, see below the alternative dates or check the availability with the owner sending him your request .

Your dates are highly demanded and the property has a limited availability; if you don't like the accommodations proposed, ask the owner for alternative solutions sending him your request.

Required services
  • TOT: €    NEXT

Availability for flexible dates

The search with flexible dates has found also the following availabilities in the property. Please look for which dates you prefer and make your reservation.

Check-in
Check-out
Holiday length Bed places  
from
till

Enter your request

4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies

Sign up for our Newsletter and receive our Offers and latest news



4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies

Follow Us On Facebook

Check availability

Fri, 17 Jan 2020
Fri, 17 Jan 2020
Nights
Adults Children Children's age:
0
17 Jan - 17 Jan
Adults Children
- Deposit €

An error has occurred!

Entering personal informations

4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies
  • NEXT

All accommodation

Available services

General services

Owner present

Pets allowed

Parking

Outdoor lighting

Barbecue

Final cleaning

Catering Services

Restaurant

Continental breakfast (sweet breakfast)

Technology Services

Internet point

Wi-Fi Internet access

Wellness services

Sauna

Beauty farm / Health Center

Turkish Bath

Nearby services

3 Km Restaurant-Pizzeria

4 Km Bar - Cafe

4 Km Food

4 Km Chemist

5 Km Supermarket

10 Km Lake

10 Km Hospital

20 Km Shopping mall

Spoken languages

English spoken English

French spoken Français

Italian spoken Italiano

Terms and Conditions

Deposit rules

The booking requires a deposit of 30%. of the total amount.

When booking the accommodation using the Instant Booking on-line process, protected by Ssl Verysign certificate, you will be requested to pay a deposit, which will be charged by 4tourism srl.
4Tourism s.r.l società unipersonale
Via S.Antioco 70 - 56021 Cascina (PI) - Codice Fiscale 01618980500 - Partita Iva 01618980500
4tourism srl registered in the CCIAA of Pisa nr.141307 owner of the 4tourist.net
Travel Agency Tour Operator ..

Deposit payment method: Bank Transfer - Credit card

To confirm your reservation please enter your credit card details:

 Dinersdiners -  American expressamex -  Mastercardmastercard -  Visavisa -  Europecardeuropecard

Balance regulations

The total settlement will be: at departure

Payment by: Credit card - Bank Transfer - Cash

Credit Card Accepted:
 Visavisa -  Mastercardmastercard -  Europecardeuropecard

Cancellation charges

In case of cancelations made up to 15 days before the arrival, a penalty of 30% on the total amount will be applied.

Cancellations from 14 dd on arrival to 0 dd on arrival we apply a penalty of 100% of the total price.

In case of 'missed arrival' or 'Early Departure', cancellation policies starting from '0 days before arrival' will be applied

Hotel rules

Arrivals must be between 12:00 - 19:00.

The accommodation must be left by 10:00.

Tourist tax

For years 14 and over - valid during the months from April to October - € 1.00 Per person per day - Up todays 6

Not included in the price, to pay on site

Guarantee 4t

Best price

100% Secure booking

No extra fee for booking

Reviews

    • 9.7

    • August 2005

      Don & Wenda Kiddle from St Albans (United Kingdom) from

      “Lovely rural location, very friendly hosts.”

(18)
9.2

September 2019

“See above.”

J
Jantje & Juergen from Germany

July 2019

“Huge apartment, 3x toilets, 2x bathrooms, relatively apartment despite hot temperatures, breakfast included, very kind owner who provides good advices and does her best to talk with us in French which helped us a lot for our first trip in Italy. Thanks!”

B
Bruno from France

July 2019

“We appreciated the kindness of our host Valeria, the wonderful cakes, our stay was fantastic !”

L
Line and Christian Gérard from France

September 2012

“- Situation au calme mais permettant d'atteindre facilement de nombreux sites d'intérêt historique, architectural et paysager - Présence discrète mais attentionnée de l'hôtesse”

P
Pierre - Osny - FRANCE from France

August 2012

“Site charmant, chambres très agréables et accueil parfait.”

M
Mathieu de Lyon (France) from

August 2012

“everything”

D
Delvaux Jan from Grimbergen (Belgium) from

July 2012

“Very quiet farm on the country side, which is nice after the crowd and trafic of the lago di Guarda. We had rented an appartment which was more of a small house : 2 rooms with bathrooms, kitchen & leaving room and an outside garden table & chairs!. Perfect with kids. Tasty homemade breakfast. Great location to visit Verone and the lakes. And Valeria is a charming host! ”

A
Anonyme from France

August 2009

“Un accueil extrêmement chaleureux de la part des propriétaires (surtout avec des enfants). Français et anglais parfaitement maîtrisés par les propriétaires. Un lieu plein de charme (très bien mis en valeur par les propriétaires), à l'écart de la foule des bords du lac mais malgré tout à proximité des lieux touristiques. Des petits-déjeuners pantagruéliques avec gâteaux et confitures maison. Un niveau de confort excellent (salle de bains, literie, ustensiles de cuisine) et une décoration exquise”

B
BOGAERT de FREPILLON (France) from

May 2009

“Farm setting; breakfast; comfortable room.”

K
Kam from Hong Kong from

May 2008

“Helpfulness of the owner Beauty of the setting Ease of visiting sites around (Lake Garda, nearby towns)”

J
Judith Hedgpeth from San Francisco (United States) from