Appartements en Agritourisme, barberino val d'elsa, firenze, toscana


Appartements en Agritourisme
Réservation immédiate
Barberino Val d'Elsa 341 rejoint l'offre 'Réservez en toute tranquillité' Plus d'informations

La ferme Barberino Val d'Elsa 341 est située dans la campagne environnante de Barberino Val d’Elsa, à mi-chemin entre Sienne et Florence, sur les collines du Chianti qui surplombent San Gimignano.

Il est difficile de décrire la beauté et l’atmosphère enchanter anciennes fermes et granges récemment restaurées suivant les... Voir autre

La ferme Barberino Val d'Elsa 341 est située dans la campagne environnante de Barberino Val d’Elsa, à mi-chemin entre Sienne et Florence, sur les collines du Chianti qui surplombent San Gimignano.

Il est difficile de décrire la beauté et l’atmosphère enchanter anciennes fermes et granges récemment restaurées suivant les canons de l'architecture toscane classique et une attention particulière pour l'environnement; Aujourd’hui, ce sont des appartements, des musées ruraux et des lieux confortables pour nos hôtes.

C’est un lieu intemporel, où la sérénité surmonte le stress de la ville, en contact avec la nature, c’est un lieu sûr pour jouer et se détendre.

nager dans la piscine.

Le cadre magnifique, le silence d'un village au milieu de la verdure et tout le confort mis à disposition garantiront des vacances relaxantes et amusantes pour toute la famille dans la ferme Barberino Val d'Elsa 341.

Dans "Barberino Val d'Elsa 341", vous pourrez faire des promenades au milieu des vignes ou des oliveraies, vous détendre dans la piscine ou profiter du magnifique paysage.

Vous pourrez déguster l'excellent vin Chianti et l'huile d'olive extra vierge produite par la ferme.

La piscine est située au milieu des oliveraies.

Même à partir d’ici, comme à chaque endroit de la ferme, vous pourrez profiter d’un paysage magnifique.

La piscine mesure 7 x 14 m et est équipée de parasols et de chaises longues.

Plongé dans une oasis de verdure et au calme, tout près des appartements et de la piscine, le terrain de jeu pour enfants de Barberino Val d'Elsa 341 permet aux enfants de tout âge de jouer dans un environnement sûr.

L'équipement de pointe est positionné de sorte que les parents puissent s'asseoir confortablement sur des bancs tout en regardant leurs enfants.

Sur demande, vous pouvez utiliser le barbecue et / ou le four à pizza pour préparer des banquets appétissants à savourer en plein air, avec une bouteille de vin Chianti et devant les douces collines toscanes.

Barberino Val d'Elsa 341 vous permet de faire l'expérience de la vraie vie à la ferme.

Les vignes et les oliveraies qui s'alternent sur les collines en fleurs du Chianti qui entourent la ferme, cultivées depuis des décennies dans le riche sol de cette ferme, sont aidées par le soleil et l'expérience soin de garantir une récolte fructueuse.

La ferme produit du chianti d'excellente qualité et l'huile d'olive extra vierge.

La cave souterraine d'origine et un petit musée rural, situés dans l'ancienne étable, vous permettent de vivre une vraie vie à la ferme.

Masquer le texte

9.2

Moyenne attribuée par les touristes (49)

  • 9.1
    Match description
  • 8.7
    Confort / Bien-être
  • 9.1
    Rapport qualité-prix
  • 9.4
    Ménage
  • 9
    Services d’infrastructure
  • 9.6
    Propriétaire / Personnel

Vérifier la disponibilité

Check in date
Check out date
Nombre d' adultes
Nombre d'enfants
âge des enfants

Choisissez un hébergement

Vérifier la disponibilité

Sun, 05 Apr 2020
Sun, 05 Apr 2020
Nuits
Adultes Enfants âge des enfants:
0
05 Apr - 05 Apr
Adultes Enfants
- Dépôt €

Typologie de logement Tarif pour 0 nuits
Nombre personnes
Tarif
pour 0 nuits
Sélectionnez le logement Nombre de logements
Pas disponible
Nombre personnes
prix
sélectionner
Réservez sans danger
  • TOT: 0
  • Sélectionnez au moins un logement avant de faire votre réservation

Subdiviser les invités dans les hébergements

S'il vous plait d'indiquer comment vous voudriez vous répartir dans les logements suivants, de façon à ce que le propriétaire ait toutes les info nécéssaires à les préparer, ainsi qu'il puisse vous donner le prix total exact du séjour.
Logement
Nombre de couchages
Adultes
Enfants
âge des enfants
prix €
app.tommaso
Nombre de couchages
Adultes
Enfants
âge des enfants
PRIX TOTAL € 3.780€
Services souhaités
  •    ENTRER DES DONNéES PERSONNELLES
Vos dates sont très recherchées et la propriété ne semble pas avoir de disponibilité, s'il vous plait donc de voir les alternatives ci-dessous; autrement, demandez au propriétaire en lui envoyant votre demande .

Vos dates sont très recherchées et la propriété a une disponibilité limitée; si les logements proposés ne vous plaisent pas, n'hésitez pas à demander des alternatives au propriétaire en lui envoyant une demande.

Services souhaités
  • TOT: € SUIVANT

Disponibilité pour les dates flexibles

La recherche avec dates flexibles a identifié aussi ces disponibilités de la structure, cherchez les dates qui vous intéressent le plus et procédez avec la réservation.

Insérez votre demande

4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez nos offres et dernières nouveautés Nouvelles.



4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité

Suivez-nous sur facebook

Vérifier la disponibilité

Sun, 05 Apr 2020
Sun, 05 Apr 2020
Nuits
Adultes Enfants âge des enfants:
0
05 Apr - 05 Apr
Adultes Enfants
- Dépôt €

Attention, une erreur s'est produite !

Insérez vos données personelles

4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité
  • SUIVANT

Tous les logements

Les services disponibles sur place

Services généraux

Propriétaire présent

Piscine

Parking

Aire de jeux pour enfants

Baby-sitting

Éclairage extérieur

Barbecue

Réception

Ménage final

Services technologiques

Point Internet

Service sportifs

Randonnée

Autres services

Logements de groupe

Circuits oenologiques

Cours de formation

Cours de cuisine

Cours de sculpture

Services spéciaux

Produits typiques

Services à proximité

2 Km Bar - Café

2 Km Bus - Tram

2 Km Pharmacie

3 Km Gare ferroviaire

3 Km Centre-ville

4 Km Supermarché

5 Km Nouriture

5 Km Lac

5 Km Restaurant-Pizzeria

5 Km Terrain de football à cinq

6 Km Hôpital

6 Km Automobile

6 Km Boutiques de vêtements

6 Km Centre commercial

6 Km Tennis

8 Km Équitation

8 Km Pêche

13 Km Chasse

30 Km Golf

Langues parlées

Anglais parlé English

Italien parlé Italiano

Modalités et conditions

Paiement duDépôt

carte de crédit seulement à garantie.

La carte de crédit sert uniquement de garantie et aucun prélèvement ne sera effectué.

Méthode de paiement de l'acompte :: Carte de crédit

Pour confirmer votre réservation, s'il vous plaît d'insérer les détails de votre carte de crédit:

 Dinersdiners -  American expressamex -  Mastercardmastercard -  Visavisa -  Europecardeuropecard

Paiement dusolde

Le solde du prix total sera effectué: au départ

Le paiement peut être effectué par : Carte de crédit - Espèces

Carte de Crédit acceptée:
 Visavisa -  Mastercardmastercard -  Dinersdiners

Frais d'annulation

En cas d'annulation jusqu'à 51 jours avant la date d'arrivée, une pénalité du 30% sur le total sera appliquée.

Pour une annulation de 50 jours de l'arrivée à 31 jours de l'arrivée s'applique une pénalité de 50% du prix total.

Pour une annulation de 30 jours de l'arrivée à 11 jours de l'arrivée s'applique une pénalité de 70% du prix total.

Pour une annulation de 10 jours de l'arrivée à 0 jours de l'arrivée s'applique une pénalité de 100% du prix total.

En cas de 'non présentation' ou 'de départ anticipé' les pénalités d' annulation seront appliquées comme pour les annulations à '0 jours de l' arrivée'.

Réglement Hôtel

Il est demandé une caution à donner à l'arrivée de 10% du total.

Les arrivées doivent être comprises entre 15:00 - 19:00.

Les logements doivent être libérés avant 10:00.

Taxe de séjour

Pendant des années 14 et plus - valable pendant les mois de Mars à Octobre - € 1.50 Par personne - Jusqu'au jour 7

Pas inclus dans le prix, À payer directement aux proprietaires sur place

La Garantie 4t

Meilleur prix

Réservation Sécurisé à 100%

Aucun frais (supplémentaire) de réservation

Avis

    • 9.3

    • Juillet 2013

      Anonyme de France

      “excellent”

(49)
9.2

Août 2019

“Location, beatiful place, clean”

B
Boisseau de France

Juillet 2019

“Host availablernViewrnPoolrn”

B
BB de France

Juin 2019

“Great vieuw, beautiful place , Nice pool”

C
Christelle - Davy de France

Septembre 2018

“Beautiful property, extremly friendly and helpful host! Apartment was cosy and very clean. Big supermarket only 10 minute drive away for all your needs! ”

A
Altro de Australia

Juillet 2018

“Emplacement et qualité superbes Piscine avec une vue magnifique ❤️”

N
Nathalie Schweitzer de de France

Avril 2018

“Location Great place to walk around Comfortable apartment Well equipped kitchen Host”

R
Refael Omer from Herzeliya (Israel) de

Août 2017

“Pool was great & the outdoor seating areas with great views. The manager was very helpful with maps & information for sightseeing”

v
van der Laan Wendy from WA (Australia) de

Juillet 2016

“Propreté de l'appartement, piscine fonctionnelle et bien entretenue et propriétaire présent et disponible”

F
Famille de FLEAC (France) de

Juillet 2016

“the Borgo was quiet clean, and very pretty. Situated in a gorgeous part of tuscany. Close to everything. The staff was easy going and very helpful. The grounds were tidy and well kept. The apartment was simply, but nicely appointed. The pool was wonderful, I don't think it was chlorinated, I think it was a saltwater pool. The view from the grounds was lovely. I would happily return. Kitchen had loads of the basics. which was very nice. soap, salt, pepper, foil, coffee filters, etc.”

K
Kari de United States

Juillet 2016

“Thank you for giving us Olive Oil & wine!”

J
Jean-Francois Lemaire from Boucherville (Canada) de

Apartments in Farmhouse, barberino val d'elsa, firenze, toscana


Apartments in Farmhouse
Instant booking
Barberino Val d'Elsa 341 joins the offer 'Free cancellation' More Info

This Agriturismo is located in the countryside of Barberino Val d'Elsa, between Siena and Florence, on the gentle hills of Chianti overlooking San Gimignano.

It is difficult to describe in a few words the beauty and the suggestive atmosphere that one breathes while walking among the ancient farmhouses, barns and granaries which, now... See More

This Agriturismo is located in the countryside of Barberino Val d'Elsa, between Siena and Florence, on the gentle hills of Chianti overlooking San Gimignano.

It is difficult to describe in a few words the beauty and the suggestive atmosphere that one breathes while walking among the ancient farmhouses, barns and granaries which, now renovated according to the most classic Tuscan architectural canons and with particular attention to the environment, have become apartments. , museum of peasant civilization and places of comfort and relaxation for our guests.

This is a place of other times, where tranquility and serenity triumph over the stress of city life, in close contact with nature, in the safety of children's games and in the complete relaxation of walks or swims in the pool. The intensity of a splendid landscape, the silence of a village surrounded by greenery and the convenience of every comfort make the Agriturismo the ideal place for relaxing and stimulating holidays for the whole family.

Staying in this farmhouse you can stroll through vineyards and olive groves, relax by the pool or simply enjoy the fantastic panorama that will present itself to your eyes and that will accompany you throughout your stay.

You can also taste the excellent Chianti Wine and Extra Virgin Olive Oil that the company produces.

Swimming pool: the swimming pool is immersed in the greenery of a splendid olive grove. Also from here, as from every point of the farm, you can enjoy a fantastic view. The swimming pool, which measures 7 x 14m, is equipped with umbrellas, deck chairs and sun loungers.

Playground: immersed in an oasis of greenery and silence, a stone's throw from the apartments and near the swimming pool, the Playground allows children of all ages to spend carefree moments of fun in complete safety. regulations on the subject and was installed taking into account the need to offer, also to parents, the possibility of keeping their children under control during recreational activities, comfortably seated on two comfortable benches.

Barbecue and wood oven: on request you can have at your disposal the barbecue and / or the wood oven to prepare appetizing banquets to be enjoyed outdoors perhaps accompanied by a bottle of Chianti wine and in front of the rolling Tuscan hills.

The cultivation of vines and the production of wine today represent one of the major engines of the economy of our territory. Many of the best producers in the Chianti area harvest the grapes for their wines on these hills.

Among the wines of this area there are the classic Chianti, produced according to the disciplinary, using 75-90% of Sangiovese, 5-10% of Cannaiolo nero, 2-10% of Trebbiano and Malvasia, 10% of others red berried grapes, with a ruby ​​color and an intensely vinous aroma, sometimes with hints of violet which tends to refine with aging.

Extra Virgin Olive Oil is particularly light as it has an average acidity of just 0.10% upon pressing (0.50% is already considered an excellent value).

The Peasant Civilization Museum is housed in a stable in the ancient courtyard. All the objects found there come from this ancient farm: many of them were found during the renovation of the old farmhouses, barns and granaries, and today they have been collected in this stable as a testimony of the past of the farm.

Hide text

9.1

Average review score (52)

  • 9.2
    Match description
  • 8.7
    Comfort / Wellness
  • 9
    Value for money
  • 9.4
    Cleaning
  • 9
    Infrastructure services
  • 9.6
    Owner / Staff

Check Availability

Check In Date
Check Out Date
Number of Adults
Number of Children
Children's age

Choose accommodations

Check Availability

Mon, 15 Aug 2022
Mon, 15 Aug 2022
Nights
Adults Children Children's age:
0
15 Aug - 15 Aug
Adults Children
- Deposit €

Accommodation type Price for 0 nights
Bed Places
Price
for 0 nights
Select your accommodation Lodgings
Not available
Bed Places
Price
Select
Book Safe
  • TOT: 0
  • You have to select at least one accommodation to proceed with your reservation

Allocate guests in the accomodations

Please, tell us how you would like to allocate your traveling companions in the following accommodations, in order to give the owner all the indications he needs to prepare the lodgings, as well as to provide you with a precise estimate of your stay.
Lodging
Beds
Adults
Children
Children's age
Price €
app.tommaso
Beds
Adults
Children
Children's age
TOTAL PRICE € 3.780€
Required services
  •    PERSONAL DATA
Your dates are highly demanded and the property seems not to be available; please, see below the alternative dates or check the availability with the owner sending him your request .

Your dates are highly demanded and the property has a limited availability; if you don't like the accommodations proposed, ask the owner for alternative solutions sending him your request.

Required services
  • TOT: € NEXT

Availability for flexible dates

The search with flexible dates has found also the following availabilities in the property. Please look for which dates you prefer and make your reservation.

Enter your request

4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies

Sign up for our Newsletter and receive our Offers and latest news



4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies

Follow Us On Facebook

Check Availability

Mon, 15 Aug 2022
Mon, 15 Aug 2022
Nights
Adults Children Children's age:
0
15 Aug - 15 Aug
Adults Children
- Deposit €

An error has occurred!

Personal informations

4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies
  • NEXT

All Accommodations

Available Services

General Services

Owner present

Swimming Pool

Parking

Children's play area

Babysitting

Outdoor lighting

Barbecue

Reception

Final cleaning

Technology Services

Internet point

Sports Services

Hiking

Other Services

Group accomodation

Wine tours

Training courses

Cooking Lessons

Sculpture courses

Special Services

Typical products

Nearby Services

2 Km Bar - Cafe

2 Km Bus - Tram

2 Km Chemist

3 Km Train station

3 Km Town centre

4 Km Supermarket

5 Km Lake

5 Km Restaurant-Pizzeria

5 Km Five-a-side football pitch

5 Km Food

6 Km Automobile

6 Km Clothes shops

6 Km Shopping mall

6 Km Tennis

6 Km Hospital

8 Km Fishing

8 Km Riding

13 Km Hunting

30 Km Golf

Spoken languages

English spoken English

Italian spoken Italiano

Terms and Conditions

Deposit Rules

The credit card will be used only as a guarantee

Your credit card is only a guarantee and no charges will be made to it.

Deposit payment method: Credit card

To confirm your reservation please enter your credit card details:

 Dinersdiners -  American expressamex -  Mastercardmastercard -  Visavisa -  Europecardeuropecard

Balance Regulations

The total settlement will be: at departure

Payment by: Credit card - Cash

Credit Card Accepted:
 Visavisa -  Mastercardmastercard -  Dinersdiners

Cancellation Charges

In case of cancellations made between 24 hours after the booking and 51 days before the arrival, a penalty of 30% on the total amount will be applied.

Cancellations from 50 dd on arrival to 31 dd on arrival we apply a penalty of 50% of the total price.

Cancellations from 30 dd on arrival to 11 dd on arrival we apply a penalty of 70% of the total price.

Cancellations from 10 dd on arrival to 0 dd on arrival we apply a penalty of 100% of the total price.

In case of 'missed arrival' or 'Early Departure', cancellation policies starting from '0 days before arrival' will be applied

Hotel Rules

At arrival a security deposit of 10% of the total amount.

Arrivals must be between 15:00 - 19:00.

The accommodation must be left by 10:00.

Tourist tax

For years 14 and over - valid during the months from March to October - € 1.50 Per person - Up todays 7

Not included in the price, to be paid locally

Guarantee 4t

Best price

Secure booking

No additional costs

Reviews

    • 10

    • November 2007

      Samantha Murphy from Brisbane (Australia) from

      “Beautiful scenery and the epitome of what we think Tuscany is all about!!”

(52)
9.1

April 2022

“Propriétaires très accueillants et discrets. Vin et huile tops. Parc parfait pour les enfants qui aiment partir à l'aventure en toute sécurité pour les parents. La vue sur les collines du Chianti est magnifiques.”

K
Katy from France

August 2021

“Grote appartementen met geweldig zwembad met uitzicht opsan gimignano. Perfecte uitvalsbasis om al het moois van toscane te verkennen”

M
Mark from Netherlands

August 2020

“Cadre exceptionnel. Situation géographique idéale. Propriétaire très sympathique.”

M
Maurine de Paris (FRANCE) from France

August 2019

“Location, beatiful place, clean”

B
Boisseau from France

July 2019

“Host availablernViewrnPoolrn”

B
BB from France

June 2019

“Great vieuw, beautiful place , Nice pool”

C
Christelle - Davy from France

September 2018

“Beautiful property, extremly friendly and helpful host! Apartment was cosy and very clean. Big supermarket only 10 minute drive away for all your needs! ”

A
Altro from Australia

July 2018

“Emplacement et qualité superbes Piscine avec une vue magnifique ❤️”

N
Nathalie Schweitzer de from France

April 2018

“Location Great place to walk around Comfortable apartment Well equipped kitchen Host”

R
Refael Omer from Herzeliya (Israel) from

August 2017

“Pool was great & the outdoor seating areas with great views. The manager was very helpful with maps & information for sightseeing”

v
van der Laan Wendy from WA (Australia) from