Info e Description: Agriturismo près de Prato en Toscana, Cantagallo


Agritourisme
Réservation immédiate
Cantagallo 1613 rejoint l'offre "Annulation gratuite" Plus d'informations

Emplacement : Une petite oasis immergée dans le vert de la nature à proximité de Florence et des principaux centres de la Toscane ; l'air sain, les sons de la nature, la paix régénérante et la bonne nourriture sont ses traits saillants.

La structure d'origine médiévale, une ancienne garnison militaire datant de 1100, est... Voir Autre

Emplacement : Une petite oasis immergée dans le vert de la nature à proximité de Florence et des principaux centres de la Toscane ; l'air sain, les sons de la nature, la paix régénérante et la bonne nourriture sont ses traits saillants.

La structure d'origine médiévale, une ancienne garnison militaire datant de 1100, est située sur une colline à 370 mètres d'altitude au cœur de la vallée de Bisenzio dans la province de Prato, un lieu idéal pour partir à la découverte des merveilles de la Toscane.

Hospitalité dans une ferme : la ferme dispose de chambres et d'appartements.

Services inclus pour les clients :

  • cour panoramique ombragée par la pergola équipée de tables, chaises, canapés et transats dans la cour
  • piscine avec transats et parasols
  • barbecue
  • éclairage des espaces équipés
  • parking clôturé, accès avec télécommande fournie aux hôtes
  • internet wifi
  • changement hebdomadaire des draps et des serviettes

Prestations payantes##%%##nbsp;:

  • restauration
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • déjeuner et dîner
  • dégustation de vins locaux dégustation de produits de la ferme, huile d'olive, confitures, fruits
  • Visites
  • climatisation
  • chauffage
  • lessive
  • transport vers la gare et l'aéroport

Les animaux de compagnie sont les bienvenus dans les appartements Canicciaia, Noce et Ciliegio

Services à proximité : hippodrome du Mugello ; parcs naturels; parcs d'aventure; école d'équitation; zones de chasse et de pêche; promenades dans la nature; musées.

Commerces, restaurants, pharmacie, poste, banques sont à 3-5 minutes.

Distances des principales villes d'art en minutes : Florence 35 min., Pise 75 min., Lucca 60 min., Montecatini Terme 45 min., Sienne 90 min., San Gimignano 80 min., Arezzo 90 min., Viareggio 70 min. ., Forte Dei Marmi 80 min., Pistoia 40 min., Prato 15 min., Circuit du Mugello 60 min.

Masquer le texte

8.5

Moyenne attribuée par les touristes (92)

  • 8.2
    Match description
  • 8.3
    Confort / Bien-être
  • 8
    Rapport qualité-prix
  • 9
    Ménage
  • 8.3
    Services d’infrastructure
  • 9
    Propriétaire / Personnel

Vérifier la Disponibilité

Check In Date
Check Out Date
Nombre d' adultes
Nombre d'Enfants
âge des enfants

Choisissez un hébergement

Vérifier la Disponibilité

Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Nuits
Adultes Enfants âge des enfants:
0
30 Jun - 30 Jun
Adultes Enfants
- Dépôt €

Typologie de logement Tarif pour 0 nuits
Lits
Tarif
pour 0 nuits
Sélectionnez le logement Nombre de logements
Pas disponible
Lits
prix
sélectionner
Réservez sans danger
  • TOT: 0
  • Sélectionnez au moins un logement avant de faire votre réservation

Subdiviser les invités dans les hébergements

S'il vous plait d'indiquer comment vous voudriez vous répartir dans les logements suivants, de façon à ce que le propriétaire ait toutes les info nécéssaires à les préparer, ainsi qu'il puisse vous donner le prix total exact du séjour.
Logement
Nombre de couchages
Adultes
Enfants
âge des enfants
prix €
app.tommaso
Nombre de couchages
Adultes
Enfants
âge des enfants
PRIX TOTAL € 3.780€
Services souhaités
  •    ENTRER DES DONNéES PERSONNELLES
Vos dates sont très recherchées et la propriété ne semble pas avoir de disponibilité, s'il vous plait donc de voir les alternatives ci-dessous; autrement, demandez au propriétaire en lui envoyant votre demande .

Vos dates sont très recherchées et la propriété a une disponibilité limitée; si les logements proposés ne vous plaisent pas, n'hésitez pas à demander des alternatives au propriétaire en lui envoyant une demande.

Services souhaités
  • TOT: € SUIVANT

Disponibilité pour les dates flexibles

La recherche avec dates flexibles a identifié aussi ces disponibilités de la structure, cherchez les dates qui vous intéressent le plus et procédez avec la réservation.

Insérez votre demande

4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez nos offres et dernières nouveautés Nouvelles.



4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité

Suivez-nous sur facebook

Vérifier la Disponibilité

Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Nuits
Adultes Enfants âge des enfants:
0
30 Jun - 30 Jun
Adultes Enfants
- Dépôt €

Attention, une erreur s'est produite !

Insérez vos données personelles

4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité
  • SUIVANT

Tous les Logements

Les Services Disponibles sur Place

Services Généraux

Animaux autorisés

Piscine

Parking

Climatisation

Éclairage extérieur

Barbecue

Machine à laver

Nettoyage final

Draps - serviettes (changement hebdomadaire)

Chauffage

Linge

Consommation d'électricité

Nettoyage hebdomadaire

Lave-vaisselles

Services de Restauration

Restaurant

Services technologiques

Accès à Internet

Accès à Internet par Wi-Fi

Service sportifs

Randonnée

Autres Services

Sèche-cheveux

Articles de toilette gratuits

Ventilateur

Fer plat

Outils de cuisine

Mobilier de jardin

Coin repas extérieur

Kitchenette

Penderie

Unité entière située au rez-de-chaussée

Foyer

Services de transport

Navette vers / depuis l'aéroport

Services spéciaux

Produits typiques

Langues parlées

Anglais parlé English

Italien parlé Italiano

Modalités et Conditions

Paiement du Dépôt

La réservation prévoie un acompte du 30%. du total.

En réservant à travers le système d'Instant Booking, protégé par un certificat SSL Verysign, l'acompte du 30% relatif au dépôt confirmatoire de votre réservation, sera chargé par 4tourism srl.
4Tourism s.r.l società unipersonale
Via S.Antioco 70 - 56021 Cascina (PI) - Codice Fiscale 01618980500 - Partita Iva 01618980500
4tourism srl registered in the CCIAA of Pisa nr.141307 owner of the 4tourist.net
Travel Agency Tour Operator .

Méthode de paiement de l'acompte :: Virement banquaire - Carte de crédit

Pour confirmer votre réservation, s'il vous plaît d'insérer les détails de votre carte de crédit:

 Dinersdiners -  American expressamex -  Mastercardmastercard -  Visavisa -  Europecardeuropecard

Paiement du solde

Le solde du prix total sera effectué: à l'arrivée

Le paiement peut être effectué par : Carte de crédit - Espèces

Carte de Crédit acceptée:
 Visavisa -  Mastercardmastercard -  Dinersdiners -  Europecardeuropecard

Frais d'Annulation

En cas d'annulation entre 24 heures après la réservation et 31 jours avant la date d'arrivée, une pénalité du 30% sur le total sera appliquée.

Pour une annulation de 30 jours de l'arrivée à 0 jours de l'arrivée s'applique une pénalité de 100% du prix total.

En cas de 'non présentation' ou 'de départ anticipé' les pénalités d' annulation seront appliquées comme pour les annulations à '0 jours de l' arrivée'.

Réglement Hôtel

Il est demandé une caution à donner à l'arrivée de 250€.

Les arrivées doivent être comprises entre 15:00 - 19:00.

Les logements doivent être libérés avant 10:00.

Taxe de séjour

Pendant des années 0 et plus - valable pendant les mois de Mars à Novembre - € 1.00 Par personne par jour - Jusqu'aujour 31

Pas inclus dans le prix, à payer sur place

La Garantie 4t

Meilleur prix

Réservation Sécurisé

Pas de frais supplémentaires

Avis

    • 9.3

    • Août 2013

      C.R. LUTTERBACH FRANCE de France

      “Cadre exceptionnel et propriétaire très sympathique.”

(92)
8.5

Août 2021

“Un coin de paradis pour se ressourcer au calme après avoir visité Florence et la Toscane. L'agriturismo est idéalement placé et complètement au calme dans des collines où on profite de la fraîcheur malgré un été caniculaire. Lucca et Sital rendent le séjour super agréable et la nourriture est super bonne pour les parents comme pour les enfants.”

A
Antoine de France

Août 2020

“Endroit très joli et paisible, au milieu de la nature, avec un accès rapide à l'autoroute pour rejoindre les lieux de visite, le tous gérer par des personnes très sympathiques et serviable.”

S
Savino de France

Septembre 2019

“The owners are welcoming and kind. We were really on vocation : sunshine, nature, swimming pool ... in a fabulous setting.”

F
Floriane et Benjamin de Belgium

Août 2019

“The food”

G
Gregory Forster de Belgium

Juillet 2019

“The owners are very kind and helpful and will do anything to comfort you. The agriturismo itself is very nice, located on a mountain it is perfect for some rest. The pool is inviting and cooling. We only had lunch and dinner here but they were both great! We made our own pizza in the kitchen”

H
Harmen & Veerle de Netherlands

Juillet 2019

“FoodrnRelaxed atmospherernVery helpful hosts”

M
Meindert de Jonge de Netherlands

Juin 2019

“Environment is very calming, swimming pool was absolutely clean and Luca provided great hospitality and useful advices”

V
Veronika de Slovak Republic

Mai 2019

“A beautiful house and a stunning location. We were only there for a short time but cannot wait to return. Luca and Shital were extremely welcoming hosts, and their knowledge of the area was excellent. I think our collective favourite experience was making pizza, although all of the food prepared by Shital was just delicious - we tasted none finer during the rest of our trip! Luca's knowledge of the region's wine, and what to pair it with, made each meal extra special, particularly as it was all very reasonably priced.rnWe were an adult family of four, and we all very much enjoyed our time here. Thank you very much!”

R
Robyn P de United Kingdom

Août 2018

“calme, bonne cuisine”

s
stéphane de Italy

Août 2017

“Luca i Shitar son super amables y atentos. La casa es estupenda y el patio con la parra y las luces lo mejor. La comida buenísima”

A
Anónimo de Spain

Farmhouse, cantagallo, prato, toscana


Farmhouse
Instant booking
Cantagallo 1613 joins the offer 'Book with tranquillity' More Info

Location:A little oasis surrounded by nature, near Florence and to the main cities of Tuscany, but looking as laid down in a distant world, made of peace, silences, quiet and rest.

A place where you can discover the gifth of nature, before savouring them on our table.

A little jewel in the heart of Bisenzio valley, witness to the... See more

Location:A little oasis surrounded by nature, near Florence and to the main cities of Tuscany, but looking as laid down in a distant world, made of peace, silences, quiet and rest.

A place where you can discover the gifth of nature, before savouring them on our table.

A little jewel in the heart of Bisenzio valley, witness to the history and the culture of the region.

the Agritourism despite being surrounded by greenery, represent the perfect accomodation from which you can leave to reach the wonders of Tuscany.

The agritourism is on top the hill, 370 mt above sea level.

Accommodations:rooms and apartments Guest Services included: panoramic, beautifully adorned courtyard with part shaded grape pergola, tables and chairs for eating sofas, lounge chairs barbecue area swimming pool pool area, pool terrace with sun beds and umbrellas lighting lanterns in the courtyard and in the pool area lighted swimming pool safe parking internet wifiAdditional chargeable services: restaurant service: breakfast, lunch, dinner.

typical Tuscany plates wine tasting olive oil tasting jams tasting garden tour and fruits tasting local tours pick up from airport – railway station drop to airport – railway station heating air conditioned Near facilities: nature park adventure park nature walks horse riding fishing Mugello autodrome (world championship super bike) museum food shops and no food shops, restaurants, banks pharmacies, post offices are distant only 3 – 5 mins Cities distance: Firenze 35min.

Pisa 75min.

Lucca 60min.

Montecatini Terme 45min.

Siena 90min.

San Gimignano 80min.

Arezzo 90min.

Viareggio 70min.

Forte Dei Marmi 80min.

Pistoia 40min.

Prato 15min.

Mugello autodromo 60min.

Hide text

8.5

Average review score (91)

  • 8.2
    Match description
  • 8.3
    Comfort / Wellness
  • 8
    Value for money
  • 8.9
    Cleaning
  • 8.3
    Infrastructure services
  • 8.9
    Owner / Staff

Check availability

Check in date
Check out date
Number of Adults
Number of children
Children's age

Choose accommodations

Check availability

Sun, 20 Sep 2020
Sun, 20 Sep 2020
Nights
Adults Children Children's age:
0
20 Sep - 20 Sep
Adults Children
- Deposit €

Accommodation type Price for 0 nights
Bed places
Price
for 0 nights
Select your accommodation Lodgings
Not available
Bed places
Price
Select
Book Safe
  • TOT: 0
  • You have to select at least one accommodation to proceed with your reservation

Allocate guests in the accomodations

Please, tell us how you would like to allocate your traveling companions in the following accommodations, in order to give the owner all the indications he needs to prepare the lodgings, as well as to provide you with a precise estimate of your stay.
Lodging
Beds
Adults
Children
Children's age
Price €
app.tommaso
Beds
Adults
Children
Children's age
TOTAL PRICE € 3.780€
Required services
  •    ENTER PERSONAL DATA
Your dates are highly demanded and the property seems not to be available; please, see below the alternative dates or check the availability with the owner sending him your request .

Your dates are highly demanded and the property has a limited availability; if you don't like the accommodations proposed, ask the owner for alternative solutions sending him your request.

Required services
  • TOT: € NEXT

Availability for flexible dates

The search with flexible dates has found also the following availabilities in the property. Please look for which dates you prefer and make your reservation.

Enter your request

4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies

Sign up for our Newsletter and receive our Offers and latest news



4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies

Follow Us On Facebook

Check availability

Sun, 20 Sep 2020
Sun, 20 Sep 2020
Nights
Adults Children Children's age:
0
20 Sep - 20 Sep
Adults Children
- Deposit €

An error has occurred!

Entering personal informations

4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies
  • NEXT

All accommodation

Available services

General services

Swimming Pool

Parking

Air conditioning

Outdoor lighting

Barbecue

Washing machine

Final cleaning

Sheets - towels (weekly change)

Heating

Extra sheets change

Extra towels change

Pets allowed

Dishwashers

Catering Services

Restaurant

Full board

International breakfast (Sweet + Salty)

Technology Services

Internet connection

Wi-Fi Internet access

Sports Services

Hiking

Transport services

Shuttle To / From Airport

Special Services

Typical products

Spoken languages

English spoken English

Italian spoken Italiano

Terms and Conditions

Deposit rules

The booking requires a deposit of 30%. of the total amount.

When booking the accommodation using the Instant Booking on-line process, protected by Ssl Verysign certificate, you will be requested to pay a deposit, which will be charged by 4tourism srl.
4Tourism s.r.l società unipersonale
Via S.Antioco 70 - 56021 Cascina (PI) - Codice Fiscale 01618980500 - Partita Iva 01618980500
4tourism srl registered in the CCIAA of Pisa nr.141307 owner of the 4tourist.net
Travel Agency Tour Operator ..

Deposit payment method: Bank Transfer - Credit card

To confirm your reservation please enter your credit card details:

 Dinersdiners -  American expressamex -  Mastercardmastercard -  Visavisa -  Europecardeuropecard

Balance regulations

The total settlement will be: at arrival

Payment by: Credit card - Cash

Credit Card Accepted:
 Visavisa -  Mastercardmastercard -  Dinersdiners -  Europecardeuropecard

Cancellation charges

In case of cancelations made between 24 hours after the booking and 31 days before the arrival, a penalty of 30% on the total amount will be applied.

Cancellations from 30 dd on arrival to 0 dd on arrival we apply a penalty of 100% of the total price.

In case of 'missed arrival' or 'Early Departure', cancellation policies starting from '0 days before arrival' will be applied

Hotel rules

At arrival a security deposit of 250€.

Arrivals must be between 15:00 - 19:00.

The accommodation must be left by 10:00.

Tourist tax

For years 0 and over - valid during the months from March to November - € 1.00 Per person per day - Up todays 31

Not included in the price, to be paid locally

Guarantee 4t

Best price

100% Secure booking

No extra fee for booking

Reviews

    • 8

    • August 2012

      Lucas alexis de Montigny le Bretonneux (France) from

      “Un coin d'EDEN pour les amoureux de la nature”

(91)
8.5

August 2020

“Endroit très joli et paisible, au milieu de la nature, avec un accès rapide à l'autoroute pour rejoindre les lieux de visite, le tous gérer par des personnes très sympathiques et serviable.”

S
Savino from France

September 2019

“The owners are welcoming and kind. We were really on vocation : sunshine, nature, swimming pool ... in a fabulous setting.”

F
Floriane et Benjamin from Belgium

August 2019

“The food”

G
Gregory Forster from Belgium

July 2019

“The owners are very kind and helpful and will do anything to comfort you. The agriturismo itself is very nice, located on a mountain it is perfect for some rest. The pool is inviting and cooling. We only had lunch and dinner here but they were both great! We made our own pizza in the kitchen”

H
Harmen & Veerle from Netherlands

July 2019

“FoodrnRelaxed atmospherernVery helpful hosts”

M
Meindert de Jonge from Netherlands

June 2019

“Environment is very calming, swimming pool was absolutely clean and Luca provided great hospitality and useful advices”

V
Veronika from Slovak Republic

May 2019

“A beautiful house and a stunning location. We were only there for a short time but cannot wait to return. Luca and Shital were extremely welcoming hosts, and their knowledge of the area was excellent. I think our collective favourite experience was making pizza, although all of the food prepared by Shital was just delicious - we tasted none finer during the rest of our trip! Luca's knowledge of the region's wine, and what to pair it with, made each meal extra special, particularly as it was all very reasonably priced.rnWe were an adult family of four, and we all very much enjoyed our time here. Thank you very much!”

R
Robyn P from United Kingdom

August 2018

“calme, bonne cuisine”

s
stéphane from Italy

August 2017

“Luca i Shitar son super amables y atentos. La casa es estupenda y el patio con la parra y las luces lo mejor. La comida buenísima”

A
Anónimo from Spain

April 2017

“Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Wunderschön gepflegter Garten. Tolle Aussicht. Hoch auf dem Berg nur Wald und Panoramablick ringsum.”

S
Schmitt Odette aus Koeln from Germany