Agritourisme, sovicille, siena, Toscane


Sovicille 1674 rejoint l'offre 'Réservez en toute tranquillité' Plus d'informations

Dans la campagne toscane protégée par l’Union Européenne, l’Agritourisme est à 10 kilomètres seulement de Sienne.

Complètement entouré d’oliviers, il se trouve au cœur d’une zone riche en forêts, sources naturelles, biens historiques et artistiques, déclarée "Site d’importance communautaire" (Site of Community... Voir autre

Dans la campagne toscane protégée par l’Union Européenne, l’Agritourisme est à 10 kilomètres seulement de Sienne.

Complètement entouré d’oliviers, il se trouve au cœur d’une zone riche en forêts, sources naturelles, biens historiques et artistiques, déclarée "Site d’importance communautaire" (Site of Community Importance) par la Communauté Européenne.

C’est un espace collinaire, une forêt de chênes, chênes verts et genêts appelé « La Montagnola ».

La partie rurale du bourg hébergeait autrefois les habitations des paysans, les granges et les étables.

Les espaces ont été transformés en appartement pour les hôtes appelé La Corte, habitation des propriétaires, bureau, entrepôts et locaux techniques de la moderne exploitation agricole.

De style XIXe, elle se dresse sur les vestiges d’une antique tour médiévale dont les caractéristiques fenêtres en arc de cercle sont encore visibles.

Actuellement elle abrite une grande cuisine avec une ample salle à manger, à l’intérieur, et une terrasse avec vue panoramique à l’extérieur, utilisées pour servir les petits déjeuners et les dîners aux visiteurs, et deux appartements destinés à l’agritourisme : La Villa et La Scala.

Sa structure modulée et extrêmement flexible permet à la villa d’être réservée en partie ou en totalité, de la simple chambre pour 2 personnes à l’appartement pour 4, 8, 12 ou 16 personnes.

L’église: La petite église, datant du XVIIIe siècle et aujourd’hui désaffectée, est typique de l’Agritourisme Sovicille 1674 et vient s’ajouter aux paroisses antiques et chapelles rurales qui parsèment la campagne siennoise.

La cabane: Préservée dans son aspect extérieur, elle a été entièrement restructurée et destinée à l’habitation privée.

La place: Lieu de passage et de rencontre, la place unit les édifices principaux du bourg et se prolonge dans la cour, qui conserve presque intégralement son pavage de briques, autrefois utilisée par les métayers pour le battage du grain.

Le jardin, les potagers, la piscine: Entouré d’un haut mur en pierre, le jardin de l’Agritourisme est accessible aussi bien de l’intérieur de la villa que du parking.

La partie haute du jardin accueille de petits potagers en briques de tuf, la petite allée de plantes aromatiques, quelques oliviers pour apporter de l’ombre et une terrasse pavée de briques.

Une rangée de vignes et deux tonnelles séparent cette zone du jardin de celle inférieure qui accueille la piscine à fleur de gazon.

Masquer le texte

9.3

Moyenne attribuée par les touristes (102)

  • 9.4
    Match description
  • 9.5
    Confort / Bien-être
  • 9.1
    Rapport qualité-prix
  • 9.4
    Ménage
  • 9
    Services d’infrastructure
  • 9.5
    Propriétaire / Personnel

Vérifier la disponibilité

Check in date
Check out date
Nombre d' adultes
Nombre d'enfants
âge des enfants

Choisissez un hébergement

Vérifier la disponibilité

Thu, 09 Jul 2020
Thu, 09 Jul 2020
Nuits
Adultes Enfants âge des enfants:
0
09 Jul - 09 Jul
Adultes Enfants
- Dépôt €

Typologie de logement Tarif pour 0 nuits
Nombre personnes
Tarif
pour 0 nuits
Sélectionnez le logement Nombre de logements
Pas disponible
Nombre personnes
prix
sélectionner
Réservez sans danger
  • TOT: 0
  • Sélectionnez au moins un logement avant de faire votre réservation

Subdiviser les invités dans les hébergements

S'il vous plait d'indiquer comment vous voudriez vous répartir dans les logements suivants, de façon à ce que le propriétaire ait toutes les info nécéssaires à les préparer, ainsi qu'il puisse vous donner le prix total exact du séjour.
Logement
Nombre de couchages
Adultes
Enfants
âge des enfants
prix €
app.tommaso
Nombre de couchages
Adultes
Enfants
âge des enfants
PRIX TOTAL € 3.780€
Services souhaités
  •    ENTRER DES DONNéES PERSONNELLES
Vos dates sont très recherchées et la propriété ne semble pas avoir de disponibilité, s'il vous plait donc de voir les alternatives ci-dessous; autrement, demandez au propriétaire en lui envoyant votre demande .

Vos dates sont très recherchées et la propriété a une disponibilité limitée; si les logements proposés ne vous plaisent pas, n'hésitez pas à demander des alternatives au propriétaire en lui envoyant une demande.

Services souhaités
  • TOT: € SUIVANT

Disponibilité pour les dates flexibles

La recherche avec dates flexibles a identifié aussi ces disponibilités de la structure, cherchez les dates qui vous intéressent le plus et procédez avec la réservation.

Insérez votre demande

4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez nos offres et dernières nouveautés Nouvelles.



4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité

Suivez-nous sur facebook

Vérifier la disponibilité

Thu, 09 Jul 2020
Thu, 09 Jul 2020
Nuits
Adultes Enfants âge des enfants:
0
09 Jul - 09 Jul
Adultes Enfants
- Dépôt €

Attention, une erreur s'est produite !

Insérez vos données personelles

4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité
  • SUIVANT

Tous les logements

Les services disponibles sur place

Services généraux

Propriétaire présent

Animaux autorisés

Piscine

Éclairage extérieur

Barbecue

Machine à laver

Ménage final

Ménage quotidien

Lit supplémentaire

Draps - serviettes (changement hebdomadaire)

Chauffage

Lave-vaisselles

Sèches-linge

Lit bébé

Changement de draps supplémentaire

Changement de serviettes de toilette supplémentaire

Télévision par satellite

Services de restauration

Cuisine maison

Demi pension

Dîner pour les enfants (4-12 ans)

Petit-déjeuner international (Sucré + Salé)

Petit-déjeuner

Petit-déjeuner continental (petit-déjeuner sucré)

Services technologiques

Accès à Internet par Wi-Fi

Service sportifs

Randonnée

Autres services

Cérémonies et réceptions

Circuits oenologiques

Cours de formation

Cours de cuisine

Services spéciaux

Organisation de mariages

Services à proximité

3 Km Restaurant-Pizzeria

3 Km Bus - Tram

5 Km Nouriture

5 Km Bar - Café

5 Km Pharmacie

6 Km Supermarché

12 Km Centre commercial

12 Km Boutiques de vêtements

16 Km Gare ferroviaire

18 Km Hôpital

60 Km Magasin d'usine

72 Km Mer

Langues parlées

Anglais parlé English

Français parlé Français

Italien parlé Italiano

Modalités et conditions

Paiement duDépôt

La réservation prévoie un acompte du 30%. du total.

En réservant à travers le système d'Instant Booking, protégé par un certificat SSL Verysign, l'acompte du 30% relatif au dépôt confirmatoire de votre réservation, sera chargé par 4tourism srl.
4Tourism s.r.l società unipersonale
Via S.Antioco 70 - 56021 Cascina (PI) - Codice Fiscale 01618980500 - Partita Iva 01618980500
4tourism srl registered in the CCIAA of Pisa nr.141307 owner of the 4tourist.net
Travel Agency Tour Operator .

Méthode de paiement de l'acompte :: Virement banquaire - Carte de crédit

Pour confirmer votre réservation, s'il vous plaît d'insérer les détails de votre carte de crédit:

 Dinersdiners -  American expressamex -  Mastercardmastercard -  Visavisa -  Europecardeuropecard

Paiement dusolde

Le solde du prix total sera effectué: 30 jours avant l'arrivée

Le paiement peut être effectué par : Virement banquaire - Espèces

Carte de Crédit acceptée:
 Visavisa -  Mastercardmastercard

Frais d'annulation

En cas d'annulation jusqu'à 31 jours avant la date d'arrivée, une pénalité du 30% sur le total sera appliquée.

Pour une annulation de 30 jours de l'arrivée à 0 jours de l'arrivée s'applique une pénalité de 100% du prix total.

En cas de 'non présentation' ou 'de départ anticipé' les pénalités d' annulation seront appliquées comme pour les annulations à '0 jours de l' arrivée'.

Réglement Hôtel

Les arrivées doivent être comprises entre 16:00 - 19:00.

Les logements doivent être libérés avant 10:00.

Taxe de séjour

Pendant des années 12 et plus - valable pendant les mois de Mars à Octobre - € 1.50 Par personne par jour - Jusqu'au jour 6

Pas inclus dans le prix, À payer directement aux proprietaires sur place

La Garantie 4t

Meilleur prix

Réservation Sécurisé à 100%

Aucun frais (supplémentaire) de réservation

Avis

    • 9.7

    • Mai 2015

      Anonym de Germany

      “”

(102)
9.3

Septembre 2019

“The owner of this property made our stay a perfect vacation. She provided us with terrific service, including a marvelous cooking lesson and delicious dinner. The staff was very helpful and courteous to all i our group and made us all feel welcome. This is a place I will look forward to returning to again and will recommend it to all of my friends.”

H
Helene Schmitz de United States

Septembre 2019

“Calme et beauté de l'endroit”

M
Marc Campan de France

Août 2019

“Very beautiful place and very paceful The room is beautiful as well Good food”

G
Grégoire de Switzerland

Juillet 2019

“Decorated with fine taste. Peaceful for reenergizing in a postcardtype toscania house. Cooking is just terrific from breakfast to dinner. Great place for family and friends gathering”

J
Jacques de France

Juillet 2019

“This is a wonderful place, with a lot of character, peace and quiet where you can really fell on holidays. Our appartment was very well designed, decorated and maintained. Orsa and Fiore are fantastic hosts and make you fell really welcome with special attentions. For gastronomy oriented people you can have an amazing time with Orsa's cooking lessons and the delicious home made dinners. I think you need to stay for a few days at least to truly enjoy it.”

V
Vincent & Kasia de France

Juin 2019

“Very friendly , beatiful setting”

G
Gerard de Netherlands

Juin 2019

“Beautiful and quite. Swimming pool was perfect. Orsa and her staff were fantastic. They went out of their way to help our family when we left a suitcase behind! Delicious dinners too. Highly recommend!!”

K
Kendall Masson de United Kingdom

Juin 2019

“An estate with pure nature in the heart of olive grove, herb garden”

J
JB Germany de

Septembre 2018

“situation et beauté des lieux”

j
jacques Dubost de de France

Septembre 2018

“Beautiful, peaceful, clean and quiet”

A
Altro de Italy

Farmhouse, sovicille, siena, toscana


Sovicille 1674 joins the offer 'Book with tranquillity' More Info

Located in the splendid surroundings of the Tuscan countryside, just 10 km from Siena, the small holiday farm is completely surrounded by olive trees on the slopes of the Montagnola, a hilly area west of Siena; because of this area's wealth of woods and springs, as well as its historic and artistic attractions, it has been named a... See more

Located in the splendid surroundings of the Tuscan countryside, just 10 km from Siena, the small holiday farm is completely surrounded by olive trees on the slopes of the Montagnola, a hilly area west of Siena; because of this area's wealth of woods and springs, as well as its historic and artistic attractions, it has been named a “site of European Community importance”.

The holiday farm is reached by travelling a couple of km on unpaved road through a wood that is primarily oak, holm-oak and Spanish broom.

After you leave you car in the shade of an olive or fig tree, you will first see the rural area: a complex of buildings that, in addition to housing the peasants, included stalls, storage buildings and the fields necessary for farming, which, today, have been entirely renovated and turned into private homes, holiday farms or technical buildings needed for the operation of what still remains a farm (office, warehouses and technical rooms); then you will come to the central square that, in addition to several of the country homes, contains the villa, the church and the barn.

The 19th-century appearance of the Villa presents clear traces of a complex architectural past.

The two arched windows that stand out on the first floor are evidence that it was built on the remains of an ancient tower, probably dating from the 12th century.

It currently contains two apartments used for the holiday farm (La Villa and La Scala) and the home of the owner and his family.

The small 18th-century church, today deconsecrated, is a typical feature of the villages and is one of the many rural parishes and chapels that dot the Sienese countryside.

Although the barn retains its original exterior unaltered, it has been completely renovated and is a private home.

The brick-paved courtyard in front was used by the sharecroppers to thresh their grain and for the celebrations and dancing at the end of the harvest.

The east side of the Villa overlooks the garden, which is surrounded by a high stone wall and directly accessible from inside the Villa or through a gate on the side of the parking lot.

In the upper part of the garden, there are small vegetable plots bordered by tuff bricks, a lane of aromatic plants, several olive trees for shade and a terrace paved with terracotta.

A row of grape vines and two bowers visually and physically separate the upper part of the garden from the lower part, which contains the swimming pool.

Hide text

9.3

Average review score (102)

  • 9.4
    Match description
  • 9.5
    Comfort / Wellness
  • 9.1
    Value for money
  • 9.4
    Cleaning
  • 9
    Infrastructure services
  • 9.5
    Owner / Staff

Check availability

Check in date
Check out date
Number of Adults
Number of children
Children's age

Choose accommodations

Check availability

Thu, 09 Jul 2020
Thu, 09 Jul 2020
Nights
Adults Children Children's age:
0
09 Jul - 09 Jul
Adults Children
- Deposit €

Accommodation type Price for 0 nights
Bed places
Price
for 0 nights
Select your accommodation Lodgings
Not available
Bed places
Price
Select
Book Safe
  • TOT: 0
  • You have to select at least one accommodation to proceed with your reservation

Allocate guests in the accomodations

Please, tell us how you would like to allocate your traveling companions in the following accommodations, in order to give the owner all the indications he needs to prepare the lodgings, as well as to provide you with a precise estimate of your stay.
Lodging
Beds
Adults
Children
Children's age
Price €
app.tommaso
Beds
Adults
Children
Children's age
TOTAL PRICE € 3.780€
Required services
  •    ENTER PERSONAL DATA
Your dates are highly demanded and the property seems not to be available; please, see below the alternative dates or check the availability with the owner sending him your request .

Your dates are highly demanded and the property has a limited availability; if you don't like the accommodations proposed, ask the owner for alternative solutions sending him your request.

Required services
  • TOT: € NEXT

Availability for flexible dates

The search with flexible dates has found also the following availabilities in the property. Please look for which dates you prefer and make your reservation.

Enter your request

4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies

Sign up for our Newsletter and receive our Offers and latest news



4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies

Follow Us On Facebook

Check availability

Thu, 09 Jul 2020
Thu, 09 Jul 2020
Nights
Adults Children Children's age:
0
09 Jul - 09 Jul
Adults Children
- Deposit €

An error has occurred!

Entering personal informations

4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies
  • NEXT

All accommodation

Available services

General services

Owner present

Pets allowed

Swimming Pool

Outdoor lighting

Barbecue

Washing machine

Final cleaning

Daily cleaning

Extra bed

Sheets - towels (weekly change)

Heating

Dishwashers

Tumble dryer

Infant bed

Extra sheets change

Extra towels change

Satellite TV

Catering Services

Home-style cooking

Half board

Dinner for children (4-12 years)

International breakfast (Sweet + Salty)

Breakfast

Continental breakfast (sweet breakfast)

Technology Services

Wi-Fi Internet access

Sports Services

Hiking

Other services

Ceremonies and receptions

Wine tours

Training courses

Cooking lessons

Special Services

Wedding planning

Nearby services

3 Km Restaurant-Pizzeria

3 Km Bus - Tram

5 Km Food

5 Km Bar - Cafe

5 Km Chemist

6 Km Supermarket

12 Km Clothes shops

12 Km Shopping mall

16 Km Train station

18 Km Hospital

60 Km Outlet store

72 Km Sea

Spoken languages

English spoken English

French spoken Français

Italian spoken Italiano

Terms and Conditions

Deposit rules

The booking requires a deposit of 30%. of the total amount.

When booking the accommodation using the Instant Booking on-line process, protected by Ssl Verysign certificate, you will be requested to pay a deposit, which will be charged by 4tourism srl.
4Tourism s.r.l società unipersonale
Via S.Antioco 70 - 56021 Cascina (PI) - Codice Fiscale 01618980500 - Partita Iva 01618980500
4tourism srl registered in the CCIAA of Pisa nr.141307 owner of the 4tourist.net
Travel Agency Tour Operator ..

Deposit payment method: Bank Transfer - Credit card

To confirm your reservation please enter your credit card details:

 Dinersdiners -  American expressamex -  Mastercardmastercard -  Visavisa -  Europecardeuropecard

Balance regulations

The total settlement will be: 30 days before the arrival

Payment by: Bank Transfer - Cash

Credit Card Accepted:
 Visavisa -  Mastercardmastercard

Cancellation charges

In case of cancelations made up to 31 days before the arrival, a penalty of 30% on the total amount will be applied.

Cancellations from 30 dd on arrival to 0 dd on arrival we apply a penalty of 100% of the total price.

In case of 'missed arrival' or 'Early Departure', cancellation policies starting from '0 days before arrival' will be applied

Hotel rules

Arrivals must be between 16:00 - 19:00.

The accommodation must be left by 10:00.

Tourist tax

For years 12 and over - valid during the months from March to October - € 1.50 Per person per day - Up todays 6

Not included in the price, to pay on site

Guarantee 4t

Best price

100% Secure booking

No extra fee for booking

Reviews

    • 9.7

    • August 2017

      Lambsdorff Constanze aus from Germany

      “Wir hatten eine herrliche Zeit, totale Entspannung in einem wunderschönen Garten mit herrlichem Pool und bedonders netten Gutsherren. Wir hatten aber dennich unsere absolute Privacy.”

(102)
9.3

September 2019

“The owner of this property made our stay a perfect vacation. She provided us with terrific service, including a marvelous cooking lesson and delicious dinner. The staff was very helpful and courteous to all i our group and made us all feel welcome. This is a place I will look forward to returning to again and will recommend it to all of my friends.”

H
Helene Schmitz from United States

September 2019

“Calme et beauté de l'endroit”

M
Marc Campan from France

August 2019

“Very beautiful place and very paceful The room is beautiful as well Good food”

G
Grégoire from Switzerland

July 2019

“Decorated with fine taste. Peaceful for reenergizing in a postcardtype toscania house. Cooking is just terrific from breakfast to dinner. Great place for family and friends gathering”

J
Jacques from France

July 2019

“This is a wonderful place, with a lot of character, peace and quiet where you can really fell on holidays. Our appartment was very well designed, decorated and maintained. Orsa and Fiore are fantastic hosts and make you fell really welcome with special attentions. For gastronomy oriented people you can have an amazing time with Orsa's cooking lessons and the delicious home made dinners. I think you need to stay for a few days at least to truly enjoy it.”

V
Vincent & Kasia from France

June 2019

“Very friendly , beatiful setting”

G
Gerard from Netherlands

June 2019

“Beautiful and quite. Swimming pool was perfect. Orsa and her staff were fantastic. They went out of their way to help our family when we left a suitcase behind! Delicious dinners too. Highly recommend!!”

K
Kendall Masson from United Kingdom

June 2019

“An estate with pure nature in the heart of olive grove, herb garden”

J
JB Germany from

September 2018

“situation et beauté des lieux”

j
jacques Dubost de from France

September 2018

“Beautiful, peaceful, clean and quiet”

A
Altro from Italy