Location: Appartamenti in Agriturismo près de Firenze en Toscana, Gambassi Terme

  • Date d'arrivée
  • Date de départ
  • X
  • 2 Adultes
    0 Enfants

Location


Dans ces dernières années notre Propriété est devenue une location toujours plus demandée, que ce soit pour la célébration des mariages que pour les autres petits et grands événements, des meetings et des soirées de travail. La salle accueille 250/300 personnes avec la possibilité d’avoir à disposition jusqu’à 105 places lits répartis entre les spacieuses chambres et les confortables appartements. En effet la villa peut être louée pour la réception, le jour de vos noces, mais pour aussi continuer les vacances en plaine tranquillité avec des parents et des amis, on peut choisir de louer aussi des chambres et des appartements.

Tous les logements

    • appartement avec trois pièces
    • 6

    • 80

    • 3

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Séjour avec canapé-lit et une cuisine avec lave-vaisselle et réfrigérateur congélateur, Grande chambre double, une chambre avec deux lits simples, salle de bains avec douche et sèche-cheveux, coffre-fort, climatisation et chauffage, téléphone
    • appartement avec trois pièces
    • 7

    • 80

    • 3

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Séjour avec un canapé-lit, cuisine avec lave-vaisselle et réfrigérateur avec congélateur. Grande chambre double, une chambre avec trois lits, salle de bains avec douche et sèche-cheveux. Coffre-fort, climatisation et chauffage, téléphone, té
    • appartement avec deux pièces
    • 7

    • 60

    • 2

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Lavanda: 60 mètres carrés sur 2 niveaux. En bas: séjour avec canapé-lit pour 2 personnes, petite cuisine, 1 chambre double et salle de bains avec douche et sèche-cheveux. Un...

    • appartement
    • 6

    • 75

    • 3

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Rez de chaussée appartement de 75 mètres carrés avec entrée unique et d'un balcon avec vue panoramique. Sogg avec canapé-lit, la télévision par satellite et téléphone, cuisine complète, chambre double, chambre à deux lits, salle de bai
    • appartement
    • 6

    • 75

    • 2

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Appartement au premier étage d'un immeuble d'environ 82 m² pour 4 personnes, avec entrée simple et balcon avec vue. Il dispose d'un salon avec canapé-lit, TV satellite et...

    • appartement
    • 9

    • 78

    • 3

    • 3

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Appartement au premier étage de 78 m². avec une entrée unique et des vues panoramiques. Sogg avec canapé-lit, la télévision par satellite et téléphone, cuisine complète, 3 chambres, salle de bains avec douche, buanderie, sèche-cheveux, coff
    • appartement
    • 6

    • 75

    • 2

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Appartements au premier étage de 75 m². avec une entrée unique et des vues panoramiques. Sogg avec canapé-lit, la télévision par satellite et téléphone, cuisine complète, 2 chambres, salle de bains avec douche, buanderie, sèche-cheveux, cof
    • appartement
    • 6

    • 73

    • 2

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Rez-de-chaussée 73 m². avec une entrée unique et des vues panoramiques. Sogg avec canapé-lit, la télévision par satellite et téléphone, cuisine complète, 2 chambres, salle de bains avec douche handicapés, serviettes, sèche-cheveux, coffre-
    • appartement
    • 6

    • 80

    • 2

    • 2

    • 2

    • 1 - 7

    • Rez de chaussée appartement de 80m², une entrée unique et des vues panoramiques. Sogg avec canapé-lit, la télévision par satellite et téléphone, cuisine complète, 2 chambres, 2 salles de bains (1 douche 1 salle de bain), linge de maison, sè
    • appartement
    • 6

    • 72

    • 3

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Rez de chaussée appartement de 72 m². avec une entrée unique et vue panoramica.Sogg avec canapé-lit, la télévision par satellite et téléphone, cuisine complète, 2 chambres, salle de bains avec douche, buanderie, sèche-cheveux, coffre-fort,
    • suite
    • 6

    • 105

    • 2

    • 2

    • 2

    • 1 - 7

    • Appartement sur trois étages. avec une entrée unique et des vues panoramiques. Sogg avec canapé-lit, la télévision par satellite et téléphone, cuisine complète, 2 chambres, 2 salles de bains (1 douche 1 salle de bain), linge de maison, sèche
    • chambre double
    • 2

    • 20

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1 - 3

    • Grand et confortable, équipé de tout le confort et meublées country.Aria conditionné et chauffage, téléphone, mini-bar, coffre-fort, télévision par satellite, buanderie, salle de bains avec douche et sèche-cheveux, Wi-fi.
    • chambre triple
    • 3

    • 20

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1 - 3

    • Large and very comfortable, it equipped with every comfort and furnished in country style. Air conditioning and heating with independent control, telephone, mini-bar, safe, satellite TV, linen, private bathroom with shower and hair dryer, Wi-fi.
    • chambre double
    • 4

    • 20

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1 - 3

    • Grand et confortable, il dispose de tout le confort et meublée dans un style campagnard. Climatisation et chauffage, téléphone, mini-bar, coffre-fort, TV satellite, linge, salle de bains privative avec douche et sèche-cheveux, Wi-fi.

Location: Appartamenti in Agriturismo near Firenze in Toscana, Gambassi Terme

  • Check in date
  • Check out date
  • X
  • 2 Adults
    0 Children
  • Choose your destination
  • -
  • Check in - Check out
  • -
  • 0

Location


In recent years,our location has become an increasingly popular location for both weddings and for other small and large events, meetings and dinners. The main salon can host 250/300 people and we can accommodate up to 105 guests in our spacious rooms and comfortable apartments. In fact, the manor hourse can be rented for the wedding reception but you also rent our rooms and apartments for a holiday with family and friends.

All accommodation

    • three room apartment
    • 6

    • 80

    • 3

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Living room with sofa bed and a kitchen with dishwasher and fridge freezer, Large double bedroom, bedroom with two single beds, bathroom with shower and hair dryer, safe, Air-conditioning and heating, telephone, satellite TV
    • three room apartment
    • 6 people
    • 1 - 7 Min. stay
    • three room apartment
    • 7

    • 80

    • 3

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Living room with a sofa bed, kitchen with dishwasher and refrigerator with freezer. Large double bedroom, room with three beds, bathroom with shower and hair dryer. Safe, Air-conditioning and heating, telephone, satellite TV.
    • three room apartment
    • 7 people
    • 1 - 7 Min. stay
    • two room apartment
    • 7

    • 60

    • 2

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Lavanda: 60square meters on 2 levels. Downstairs: Living room with sofa bed for 2 persons, small kitchen, 1 double bedroom and bathroom with shower and hair dryer. A wooden staircase leads you to...

    • two room apartment
    • 7 people
    • 1 - 7 Min. stay
    • apartment
    • 6

    • 75

    • 3

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Ground floor apartment of 75 square meters with single entrance and balcony with panoramic views. Sogg with sofa bed, satellite TV and telephone, full kitchen, double bedroom, twin bedroom, bathroom with shower, laundry, hair dryer, safe.
    • apartment
    • 6 people
    • 1 - 7 Min. stay
    • apartment
    • 6

    • 75

    • 2

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • First floor apartment of a building block of approximately 82 sq. meters for 4 +2 persons, with single entrance and balcony with view. It has a living room with sofa bed, satellite TV and...

    • apartment
    • 6 people
    • 1 - 7 Min. stay
    • apartment
    • 9

    • 78

    • 3

    • 3

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • First floor apartment 78 sqm. with single entry and panoramic views. Sogg with sofa bed, satellite TV and telephone, full kitchen, 3 bedrooms, bathroom with shower, laundry, hair dryer, safe, air-conditioning and heating
    • apartment
    • 9 people
    • 1 - 7 Min. stay
    • apartment
    • 6

    • 75

    • 2

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Apartments first floor 75 sqm. with single entry and panoramic views. Sogg with sofa bed, satellite TV and telephone, full kitchen, 2 bedrooms, bathroom with shower, laundry, hair dryer, safe, air-conditioning and heating
    • apartment
    • 6 people
    • 1 - 7 Min. stay
    • apartment
    • 6

    • 73

    • 2

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Ground floor apartment 73 sqm. with single entry and panoramic views. Sogg with sofa bed, satellite TV and telephone, full kitchen, 2 bedrooms, bathroom with disabled shower, towels, hair dryer, safe, air-conditioning and heating
    • apartment
    • 6 people
    • 1 - 7 Min. stay
    • apartment
    • 6

    • 80

    • 2

    • 2

    • 2

    • 1 - 7

    • Ground floor apartment 80sqm, single entry and panoramic views. Sogg with sofa bed, satellite TV and telephone, full kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (1 shower 1 bath), linens, hair dryer, safe, air-conditioning and heating
    • apartment
    • 6 people
    • 1 - 7 Min. stay
    • apartment
    • 6

    • 72

    • 3

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Ground floor apartment 72 sqm. with single entry and view panoramica.Sogg with sofa bed, satellite TV and telephone, full kitchen, 2 bedrooms, bathroom with shower, laundry, hair dryer, safe, air-conditioning and heating
    • apartment
    • 6 people
    • 1 - 7 Min. stay
    • suite
    • 6

    • 105

    • 2

    • 2

    • 2

    • 1 - 7

    • Apartment on three floors. with single entry and panoramic views. Sogg with sofa bed, satellite TV and telephone, full kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (1 shower 1 bath), linens, hair dryer, safe, air-conditioning and heating
    • suite
    • 6 people
    • 1 - 7 Min. stay
    • double room
    • 2

    • 20

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1 - 3

    • Large and comfortable, equipped with every comfort and furnished country.Aria conditioning and heating, telephone, mini-bar, safe, satellite TV, laundry, bathroom with shower and hair dryer, Wi-fi.
    • double room
    • 2 people
    • 1 - 3 Min. stay
    • triple room
    • 3

    • 20

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1 - 3

    • Large and very comfortable, it equipped with every comfort and furnished in country style. Air conditioning and heating with independent control, telephone, mini-bar, safe, satellite TV, linen, private bathroom with shower and hair dryer, Wi-fi.
    • triple room
    • 3 people
    • 1 - 3 Min. stay
    • double room
    • 4

    • 20

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1 - 3

    • Large and comfortable, it equipped with every comfort and furnished in country style. Air conditioning and heating, telephone, mini-bar, safe, satellite TV, linen, private bathroom with shower and hair dryer, Wi-fi.
    • double room
    • 4 people
    • 1 - 3 Min. stay