Location: Appartamenti in Agriturismo in der Nähe Firenze in Toscana, Gambassi Terme

  • Check-in
  • Check-out
  • X
  • 2 Erwachsene
    0 Kinder

Location


Unvergessliche Augenblicke für Ihre Hochzeit, Ihre Jubiläumsfeier oder jede andere Gelegenheit, die Sie bei uns feiern möchten. Wenn Sie das Gut agriturismo für Ihre Hochzeit wählen, entscheiden Sie sich für die Feier Das Gut Quadrifoglio ist für jede Art von Hochzeiten bis zu Jubiläumsfeiern, von Geburtstagen bis zu Familientreffen, von Preisverleihungen bis hin zum Geschäfts-Meeting der ideale Ort. Die Natur und die Landschaft sind wirklich einzigartig, der Service ist exzellent und elegant. Kontaktieren Sie uns für jegliche Informationen, erzählen Sie uns von Ihren Erfahrungen, erklären Sie uns, was Sie sich von uns erwarten. Wir sind in der Lage, Ihnen jeden Wunsch rasch und umfassend zu erfüllen. Und auch die Unterbringung. Der Saal beherbergt 250/300 Personen 105 Zeremonie oder Kollegen.

Die Unterkünfte

    • Dreizimmerwohnung
    • 6

    • 80

    • 3

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Wohnzimmer mit Schlafsofa und eine Küche mit Geschirrspüler und Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Großen Doppelzimmer, Schlafzimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten, Bad mit Dusche und Fön, Safe, Klimaanlage und Heizung, Telefon, Sat-TV
    • Dreizimmerwohnung
    • 7

    • 80

    • 3

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Wohnzimmer mit Schlafcouch, Küche mit Geschirrspüler und Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach. Große Doppelzimmer, Zimmer mit drei Betten, Badezimmer mit Dusche und Fön. Safe, Klimaanlage und Heizung, Telefon, Sat-TV.
    • Zweizimmerwohung
    • 7

    • 60

    • 2

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Lavanda: 60 Quadratmeter auf 2 Ebenen. Im Erdgeschoss: Wohnzimmer mit Schlafsofa für 2 Personen, kleine Küche, 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und Bad mit Dusche und Fön. Eine hölzerne Treppe...

    • Wohnung
    • 6

    • 75

    • 3

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Erdgeschoss-Wohnung von 75 Quadratmetern mit einzelnen Eingang und Balkon mit Panoramablick. Sogg mit Schlafcouch, Sat-TV und Telefon, voll ausgestattete Küche, Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, Zweibettzimmer, Bad mit Dusche, Waschküche, Haartrockner,
    • Wohnung
    • 6

    • 75

    • 2

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Wohnung im ersten Stock eines Bausteins von ca. 82 qm für 4 2 Personen mit Einzelneingang und Balkon mit Aussicht. Es hat ein Wohnzimmer mit Schlafcouch, Sat-TV und Telefon, voll ausgestattete...

    • Wohnung
    • 9

    • 78

    • 3

    • 3

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Wohnung im ersten Stock 78 qm. mit einzelnen Eintrag und Panoramablick. Sogg mit Schlafcouch, Sat-TV und Telefon, voll ausgestattete Küche, 3 Schlafzimmer, Bad mit Dusche, Waschküche, Haartrockner, Safe, Klimaanlage und Heizung
    • Wohnung
    • 6

    • 75

    • 2

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Apartments im ersten Stock 75 qm. mit einzelnen Eintrag und Panoramablick. Sogg mit Schlafcouch, Sat-TV und Telefon, voll ausgestattete Küche, 2 Schlafzimmer, Bad mit Dusche, Waschküche, Haartrockner, Safe, Klimaanlage und Heizung
    • Wohnung
    • 6

    • 73

    • 2

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Erdgeschoss-Wohnung 73 qm. mit einzelnen Eintrag und Panoramablick. Sogg mit Schlafcouch, Sat-TV und Telefon, voll ausgestattete Küche, 2 Schlafzimmer, Bad mit behinderten Dusche, Handtücher, Fön, Safe, Klimaanlage und Heizung
    • Wohnung
    • 6

    • 80

    • 2

    • 2

    • 2

    • 1 - 7

    • Ground floor apartment 80sqm, single entry and panoramic views. Sogg with sofa bed, satellite TV and telephone, full kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (1 shower 1 bath), linens, hair dryer, safe, air-conditioning and heating
    • Wohnung
    • 6

    • 72

    • 3

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Erdgeschoss-Wohnung 72 qm. mit einzelnen Eintrag und Blick panoramica.Sogg mit Schlafcouch, Sat-TV und Telefon, voll ausgestattete Küche, 2 Schlafzimmer, Bad mit Dusche, Waschküche, Haartrockner, Safe, Klimaanlage und Heizung
    • Wohnung
    • Doppeltbettzimmer
    • 2

    • 20

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1 - 3

    • Groß und komfortabel, mit allem Komfort und eingerichtet country.Aria Anlage und Heizung, Telefon, Minibar, Safe, Sat-TV, Waschraum, Bad mit Dusche und Fön, Wi-Fi ausgestattet.
    • Dreibettzimmer
    • 3

    • 20

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1 - 3

    • Groß und sehr komfortabel, mit allem Komfort ausgestattet und im Landhausstil eingerichtet. Klimaanlage und Heizung mit unabhängiger Regelung, Telefon, Minibar, Safe, Sat-TV, Bettwäsche, eigenes Bad mit Dusche und Fön, Wi-fi.
    • Doppeltbettzimmer
    • 4

    • 20

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1 - 3

    • Groß und komfortabel, mit allem Komfort ausgestattet und im Landhausstil eingerichtet. Klimaanlage und Heizung, Telefon, Minibar, Safe, Sat-TV, Bettwäsche, eigenes Bad mit Dusche und Fön, Wi-fi.

Location: Appartamenti in Agriturismo near Firenze in Toscana, Gambassi Terme

  • Check in date
  • Check out date
  • X
  • 2 Adults
    0 Children
  • Choose your destination
  • -
  • Check in - Check out
  • -
  • 0

Location


In recent years,our location has become an increasingly popular location for both weddings and for other small and large events, meetings and dinners. The main salon can host 250/300 people and we can accommodate up to 105 guests in our spacious rooms and comfortable apartments. In fact, the manor hourse can be rented for the wedding reception but you also rent our rooms and apartments for a holiday with family and friends.

All accommodation

    • three room apartment
    • 6

    • 80

    • 3

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Living room with sofa bed and a kitchen with dishwasher and fridge freezer, Large double bedroom, bedroom with two single beds, bathroom with shower and hair dryer, safe, Air-conditioning and heating, telephone, satellite TV
    • three room apartment
    • 6 people
    • 1 - 7 Min. stay
    • three room apartment
    • 7

    • 80

    • 3

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Living room with a sofa bed, kitchen with dishwasher and refrigerator with freezer. Large double bedroom, room with three beds, bathroom with shower and hair dryer. Safe, Air-conditioning and heating, telephone, satellite TV.
    • three room apartment
    • 7 people
    • 1 - 7 Min. stay
    • two room apartment
    • 7

    • 60

    • 2

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Lavanda: 60square meters on 2 levels. Downstairs: Living room with sofa bed for 2 persons, small kitchen, 1 double bedroom and bathroom with shower and hair dryer. A wooden staircase leads you to...

    • two room apartment
    • 7 people
    • 1 - 7 Min. stay
    • apartment
    • 6

    • 75

    • 3

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Ground floor apartment of 75 square meters with single entrance and balcony with panoramic views. Sogg with sofa bed, satellite TV and telephone, full kitchen, double bedroom, twin bedroom, bathroom with shower, laundry, hair dryer, safe.
    • apartment
    • 6 people
    • 1 - 7 Min. stay
    • apartment
    • 6

    • 75

    • 2

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • First floor apartment of a building block of approximately 82 sq. meters for 4 +2 persons, with single entrance and balcony with view. It has a living room with sofa bed, satellite TV and...

    • apartment
    • 6 people
    • 1 - 7 Min. stay
    • apartment
    • 9

    • 78

    • 3

    • 3

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • First floor apartment 78 sqm. with single entry and panoramic views. Sogg with sofa bed, satellite TV and telephone, full kitchen, 3 bedrooms, bathroom with shower, laundry, hair dryer, safe, air-conditioning and heating
    • apartment
    • 9 people
    • 1 - 7 Min. stay
    • apartment
    • 6

    • 75

    • 2

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Apartments first floor 75 sqm. with single entry and panoramic views. Sogg with sofa bed, satellite TV and telephone, full kitchen, 2 bedrooms, bathroom with shower, laundry, hair dryer, safe, air-conditioning and heating
    • apartment
    • 6 people
    • 1 - 7 Min. stay
    • apartment
    • 6

    • 73

    • 2

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Ground floor apartment 73 sqm. with single entry and panoramic views. Sogg with sofa bed, satellite TV and telephone, full kitchen, 2 bedrooms, bathroom with disabled shower, towels, hair dryer, safe, air-conditioning and heating
    • apartment
    • 6 people
    • 1 - 7 Min. stay
    • apartment
    • 6

    • 80

    • 2

    • 2

    • 2

    • 1 - 7

    • Ground floor apartment 80sqm, single entry and panoramic views. Sogg with sofa bed, satellite TV and telephone, full kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (1 shower 1 bath), linens, hair dryer, safe, air-conditioning and heating
    • apartment
    • 6 people
    • 1 - 7 Min. stay
    • apartment
    • 6

    • 72

    • 3

    • 2

    • 1

    • 1 - 7

    • Ground floor apartment 72 sqm. with single entry and view panoramica.Sogg with sofa bed, satellite TV and telephone, full kitchen, 2 bedrooms, bathroom with shower, laundry, hair dryer, safe, air-conditioning and heating
    • apartment
    • 6 people
    • 1 - 7 Min. stay
    • suite
    • 6

    • 105

    • 2

    • 2

    • 2

    • 1 - 7

    • Apartment on three floors. with single entry and panoramic views. Sogg with sofa bed, satellite TV and telephone, full kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (1 shower 1 bath), linens, hair dryer, safe, air-conditioning and heating
    • suite
    • 6 people
    • 1 - 7 Min. stay
    • double room
    • 2

    • 20

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1 - 3

    • Large and comfortable, equipped with every comfort and furnished country.Aria conditioning and heating, telephone, mini-bar, safe, satellite TV, laundry, bathroom with shower and hair dryer, Wi-fi.
    • double room
    • 2 people
    • 1 - 3 Min. stay
    • triple room
    • 3

    • 20

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1 - 3

    • Large and very comfortable, it equipped with every comfort and furnished in country style. Air conditioning and heating with independent control, telephone, mini-bar, safe, satellite TV, linen, private bathroom with shower and hair dryer, Wi-fi.
    • triple room
    • 3 people
    • 1 - 3 Min. stay
    • double room
    • 4

    • 20

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1 - 3

    • Large and comfortable, it equipped with every comfort and furnished in country style. Air conditioning and heating, telephone, mini-bar, safe, satellite TV, linen, private bathroom with shower and hair dryer, Wi-fi.
    • double room
    • 4 people
    • 1 - 3 Min. stay