Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo near Arezzo in Toscana, Bucine


Bucine 4654 joins the offer 'Free cancellation' More Info

9 Reviews Property

  • 8.7

    reviews, overall rating

  • 9.3

    Match description

  • 9.1

    Comfort / Wellness

  • 8

    Value for money

  • 8.7

    Cleaning

  • 7.8

    Infrastructure services

  • 9.1

    Owner / Staff

The reviews were written by tourists who stayed in the establishment

All the customers that have reviewed this accommodation describe their personal experience, therefore all the reviews posted online represent tourists own evaluation and do not express the opinion of 4tourism s.r.l. at all.

Filter Type Reviews
Young Couple (4)
Family with older children (4)

Reviews Users -

  • Rien (Netherlands)

  • August 2021

    “Internet”

    10 Read the complete review

    Service en locatie waren prima.

    Zeer beperkte WiFi toegang. Geen toegang tot WiFi op de kamer. Zelfs in de algemene ruimtes beperkt en zeer trage toegang tot internet.

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Comfort / Wellness

    EXCELLENT

    Value for money

    EXCELLENT

    Cleaning

    EXCELLENT

    Infrastructure services

    EXCELLENT

    Owner / Staff

    EXCELLENT

    Internet conn.

    • NONE

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • MATURE COUPLE

    Comment by the Owner

    Comment by the Owner

    10

  • Lidia (Austria)

  • August 2020

    “Disappointed.”

    7 Read the complete review

    The property has a nice style, the pool is large and located in a green field, the apartment Limonaia was comfortable and with all facilities. The guy from the reception (who is actually the only man from the staff) is one of the nicest persons from the entire staff.

    The breakfast is one of the big disappointments together with the lack of customer care from the staff/owners. To have guests that come in holiday and stay for 7 nights and then to serve exactly the same fixed menu breakfast is unheard off. It looks like using the COVID issue, the buffet breakfast is excluded (also not true in other Italian agritursimo where we have been this summer) and then replaced with a poor limited breakfast. There was no desire to make our stay comfortable and when we requested a different type of eggs cooked, the result was that we received one fried egg per person! The owners barely say ''hello'' to us but they were very communicative with the Italian guests. The mother of the owners even she is having breakfast every day will not care less for smiling or responding to our ''Bongiorno''. the 1.3 km unpaved road are not fairly mentioned on the official website which is overly advertising the property. Not a place for foreigners and definitely a big disappointed from Italy which our family loves and will continue to do so, considering that this is just an exceptionally poor managed location.

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match description

    GOOD

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOOD

    Value for money

    SATISFACTORY

    Cleaning

    SATISFACTORY

    Infrastructure services

    GOOD

    Owner / Staff

    SATISFACTORY

    Internet conn.

    • TERRIBLE

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • FAMILY WITH OLDER CHILDREN

    Comment by the Owner

    Comment by the Owner  Dear Lidia we are very sorry, but very sorry to read that you are so disappointed about the breakfast and about us , we will take care about your comments.About my mother i'm back your pardon she almost blind and she cannot see or understand if some one is talking to her or to someone else she has always be the hart of this place . ABout the breakfast i dont' know what people do in other place but with covid we have to respect some rules , and the buffet are very limitaded , everyone should respect it ( but perfahps not everybody do it) usually we always served a buffet but in the buffet we use to serve what we serve this year at the table, Our guest are 90 % from foreing country and they are happy to come and stay with us since 20 years i fell sorry that you do not fell the same, i hope some day to see you again here and take your doble experesso and caffe lungo and perhaps canghe your mind we will keep on mind your review to grow up in our management thank you for staing with us Antonella

    7

  • Rhodri Farthing (Italy)

  • August 2020

    “Wonderful owners, property location was fantastic for exploring Chianti. They could install a washing machine and also have some k=yes information in the apartment, such as when and how to book in advance for dinner, opening times of reception, rules”

    8.4 Read the complete review

    Warm and friendly staff

    Washing machine and more information in the apartment

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match description

    GOOD

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOOD

    Value for money

    SATISFACTORY

    Cleaning

    EXCELLENT

    Infrastructure services

    GOOD

    Owner / Staff

    EXCELLENT

    Internet conn.

    • TERRIBLE

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • FAMILY WITH OLDER CHILDREN

    8.4

  • Swatee Span (Netherlands)

  • August 2020

    “Geweldige plek in het mooie Toscane”

    9.1 Read the complete review

    Wij hebben genoten van de pracht en de rust van deze plek. Goede plek om vanuit daar de prachtige stede eromheen te bezoeken. Aardig personeel. Wij kwamen laat aan en ook toen kregen we nog een drie gangen menu geserveerd.

    Niet van toepassing

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Comfort / Wellness

    EXCELLENT

    Value for money

    EXCELLENT

    Cleaning

    GOOD

    Infrastructure services

    SATISFACTORY

    Owner / Staff

    EXCELLENT

    Internet conn.

    • EXCELLENT

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • YOUNG COUPLE

    Comment by the Owner

    Comment by the Owner  Thank you very much for your kind words it means a lot to us hope to see you soon all the best Antonella

    9.1

  • Arnaud DE MOOR (Belgium)

  • August 2020

    “Très belle propriété au fond de la Toscane avec une magnifique piscine”

    6.8 Read the complete review

    Très belle propriété, très beaux espaces, piscine superbe, localisation très centrale en Toscane, séjour globalement positif.

    Infrastructure largement insuffisante (même pas de machine à café), équipement quotidien insuffisant (vaisselle, etc...), présence insuffisante des propriétaires-exploitants, pas de bar, climatisation dans les chambres défectueuses ...

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match description

    GOOD

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOOD

    Value for money

    SATISFACTORY

    Cleaning

    SATISFACTORY

    Infrastructure services

    POOR

    Owner / Staff

    GOOD

    Internet conn.

    • TERRIBLE

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • FAMILY WITH OLDER CHILDREN

    Comment by the Owner

    Comment by the Owner  Dear Sir we are sorry that you find our place insufficient , inside the house there is of course the coffee machine we use the moka and there were 2 in you apartment as the plate there were almost for 10 people inside , anyway we were there almost all day i?m sure that if you have told us that the house miss something perhaps we could have helped you , for the airco we are sorry but it broke was sunday the very last day of your stay and we to try do our best but nobody could come to fix. Anyway thank you we will take care of your advise to improve our job best regards Antonella

    6.8

  • Claire (France)

  • August 2019

    “A wonderful place in a wonderful site.”

    9 Read the complete review

    The place is wonderful and all is quiet and clean, with the nature around.

    No negative aspects. Just to know that the restaurant is not open every night and that there's nothing around to eat, except by car !

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Comfort / Wellness

    EXCELLENT

    Value for money

    GOOD

    Cleaning

    EXCELLENT

    Infrastructure services

    GOOD

    Owner / Staff

    GOOD

    Internet conn.

    • NONE

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • YOUNG COUPLE

    9

  • Sylvie et Olivier (France)

  • August 2019

    “Un lieu privilgi au coeur de la Toscane”

    8.7 Read the complete review

    Nous avons particulièrement apprécié l'accueil, y compris pour notre petit chien, toutes les personnes qui travaillent là sont au petit soin. Le petit déjeuner est très bon et l'endroit juste idéal pour se ressourcer, beau et calme et en même temps c'est le point de départ pour beaucoup de visites. Il y a de nombreux restaurants de qualité autour et le dîner est également proposé, c'était d'ailleurs très bon. Nous en garderons un excellent souvenir et espérons y revenir.

    Rien signaler

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Comfort / Wellness

    GOOD

    Value for money

    GOOD

    Cleaning

    GOOD

    Infrastructure services

    GOOD

    Owner / Staff

    EXCELLENT

    Internet conn.

    • NOT USED

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • YOUNG COUPLE

    8.7

  • Yoram (Israel)

  • June 2019

    “Unbelivble experiance”

    10 Read the complete review

    We arrived late in the night. In the waiting room there was a plate of cheese and ham with a bottle of wine. Just what we needed. Natalia and the rest of the staff went over their head to make our stay as comfortable and pleasing as can be. The place is like taken out of a story. The building and gardens are well maintained and the pool is perfect, licated among cherry trees and the endless gardens. The room was clean, huge and the bed so comfortable and big.

    People coming to the place for the first time can find the way a little bit confusing. More dignage would have helped. But, the way to the place is magical

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Comfort / Wellness

    EXCELLENT

    Value for money

    EXCELLENT

    Cleaning

    EXCELLENT

    Infrastructure services

    EXCELLENT

    Owner / Staff

    EXCELLENT

    Internet conn.

    • TERRIBLE

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • YOUNG COUPLE

    Comment by the Owner

    Comment by the Owner

    10

  • Grana Timothy from (United Kingdom)

  • September 2018

    “Tranquil and Relaxing”

    9.4 Read the complete review

    Beautiful estate amongst the vineyards and olive groves with a warm welcome from the hosts. The outstanding meals remain cherished memories!

    The driveway is very rough and potholed; take it very slow when driving the last kilometer!

    Siena is an easy drive from here, and very worth a visit--but be prepared to walk, as parking is difficult near the centre.

    Points assigned

    Evaluation

    Terrible

    Poor

    Satisfactory

    Good

    Excellent

    Match description

    Comfort / Wellness

    Value for money

    Cleaning

    Infrastructure services

    Owner / Staff

    Evaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Comfort / Wellness

    EXCELLENT

    Value for money

    GOOD

    Cleaning

    EXCELLENT

    Infrastructure services

    GOOD

    Owner / Staff

    EXCELLENT

    Internet conn.

    • SATISFACTORY

    Type of traveller / holiday

    • FAMILY WITH OLDER CHILDREN
    • RELAXING

    Comment by the Owner

    Comment by the Owner  Dear Timothy it was such a pleasure host here in our place ... I hope to see you soon in the future.. thank you for you kind words regards Antonella

    9.4

(9)
8.7

August 2021

“Service en locatie waren prima.”

R
Rien from Netherlands

August 2020

“Warm and friendly staff”

R
Rhodri Farthing from Italy

August 2020

“Wij hebben genoten van de pracht en de rust van deze plek. Goede plek om vanuit daar de prachtige stede eromheen te bezoeken. Aardig personeel. Wij kwamen laat aan en ook toen kregen we nog een drie gangen menu geserveerd.”

S
Swatee Span from Netherlands

August 2019

“The place is wonderful and all is quiet and clean, with the nature around.”

C
Claire from France

August 2019

“Nous avons particulièrement apprécié l'accueil, y compris pour notre petit chien, toutes les personnes qui travaillent là sont au petit soin. Le petit déjeuner est très bon et l'endroit juste idéal pour se ressourcer, beau et calme et en même temps c'est le point de départ pour beaucoup de visites. Il y a de nombreux restaurants de qualité autour et le dîner est également proposé, c'était d'ailleurs très bon. Nous en garderons un excellent souvenir et espérons y revenir.”

S
Sylvie et Olivier from France

June 2019

“We arrived late in the night. In the waiting room there was a plate of cheese and ham with a bottle of wine. Just what we needed. Natalia and the rest of the staff went over their head to make our stay as comfortable and pleasing as can be. The place is like taken out of a story. The building and gardens are well maintained and the pool is perfect, licated among cherry trees and the endless gardens. The room was clean, huge and the bed so comfortable and big.”

Y
Yoram from Israel

September 2018

“Beautiful estate amongst the vineyards and olive groves with a warm welcome from the hosts. The outstanding meals remain cherished memories!”

G
Grana Timothy from from United Kingdom