Appartements en résidence, castellina in chianti, siena, toscana


Residence
Réservation immédiate
Castellina in Chianti 45 rejoint l'offre "Annulation gratuite" Plus d'informations

Position: situé entre Florence, Sienne, San Gimignano, dans la région de Castellina in Chianti.

Il est situé sur une colline d'où vous pourrez admirer une vue magnifique et de magnifiques couchers de soleil. Le village le plus proche est San Donato in Poggio, à seulement 3 km, où vous trouverez les principaux magasins,... Voir Autre

Position: situé entre Florence, Sienne, San Gimignano, dans la région de Castellina in Chianti.

Il est situé sur une colline d'où vous pourrez admirer une vue magnifique et de magnifiques couchers de soleil. Le village le plus proche est San Donato in Poggio, à seulement 3 km, où vous trouverez les principaux magasins, pizzerias, restaurants.

En face de la propriété il y a un restaurant., aussi à emporter.

Description: se compose de deux bâtiments donnant sur une cour.

À l'origine une petite ferme du Chianti, cet établissement a été entièrement rénové dans le style toscan traditionnel.

Les clients peuvent utiliser la piscine avec belle vue, un parking privé, une salle de jeux avec le ping-pong et baby-foot, 2 barbecues, location de vélos (pour adultes seulement), machine à laver à usage collectif;(utilisation gratuite). Le jardin et les terrasses sont équipés des tables et parasols, il existe également des endroits où vous pourrez profiter de moments de détente et admirer les collines toscanes du Chianti.

Hébergement: nos dix appartements sont de types variés et sont majoritairement carrelés et poutres apparentes.

Appartements de 2 à 6 personnes (un appartement est accessible aux personnes handicapées).

Le propriétaire Franco et sa famille sont à votre disposition pour vous fournir tout type d'informations, cartes et réservations de musées pour des vacances culturelles , mais aussi des informations sur les visites de vignobles , les bons restaurants, les événements locaux pour un séjour de détente dans la campagne toscane.

Environs: pendant votre

Masquer le texte

9.4

Moyenne attribuée par les touristes (584)

  • 9.2
    Match description
  • 9.2
    Confort / Bien-être
  • 9.3
    Rapport qualité-prix
  • 9.4
    Ménage
  • 9.3
    Services d’infrastructure
  • 9.8
    Propriétaire / Personnel

Vérifier la Disponibilité

Check In Date
Check Out Date
Nombre d' adultes
Nombre d'Enfants
âge des enfants

Choisissez un hébergement

Vérifier la Disponibilité

Wed, 29 Jun 2022
Wed, 29 Jun 2022
Nuits
Adultes Enfants âge des enfants:
0
29 Jun - 29 Jun
Adultes Enfants
- Dépôt €

Typologie de logement Tarif pour 0 nuits
Lits
Tarif
pour 0 nuits
Sélectionnez le logement Nombre de logements
Pas disponible
Lits
prix
sélectionner
Réservez sans danger
  • TOT: 0
  • Sélectionnez au moins un logement avant de faire votre réservation

Subdiviser les invités dans les hébergements

S'il vous plait d'indiquer comment vous voudriez vous répartir dans les logements suivants, de façon à ce que le propriétaire ait toutes les info nécéssaires à les préparer, ainsi qu'il puisse vous donner le prix total exact du séjour.
Logement
Nombre de couchages
Adultes
Enfants
âge des enfants
prix €
app.tommaso
Nombre de couchages
Adultes
Enfants
âge des enfants
PRIX TOTAL € 3.780€
Services souhaités
  •    ENTRER DES DONNéES PERSONNELLES
Vos dates sont très recherchées et la propriété ne semble pas avoir de disponibilité, s'il vous plait donc de voir les alternatives ci-dessous; autrement, demandez au propriétaire en lui envoyant votre demande .

Vos dates sont très recherchées et la propriété a une disponibilité limitée; si les logements proposés ne vous plaisent pas, n'hésitez pas à demander des alternatives au propriétaire en lui envoyant une demande.

Services souhaités
  • TOT: € SUIVANT

Disponibilité pour les dates flexibles

La recherche avec dates flexibles a identifié aussi ces disponibilités de la structure, cherchez les dates qui vous intéressent le plus et procédez avec la réservation.

Insérez votre demande

4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez nos offres et dernières nouveautés Nouvelles.



4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité

Suivez-nous sur facebook

Vérifier la Disponibilité

Wed, 29 Jun 2022
Wed, 29 Jun 2022
Nuits
Adultes Enfants âge des enfants:
0
29 Jun - 29 Jun
Adultes Enfants
- Dépôt €

Attention, une erreur s'est produite !

Insérez vos données personelles

4tourism S.r.l., en tant que responsable du traitement de données, traitera les données à caractère personnel fournies avec ce formulaire, principalement sous forme informatique et télématique, sur la base du règlement (UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En particulier, pour l'exécution par le visiteur de la recherche d'hébergements ou de forfaits de voyages et pour les activités lieés. Sur demande spécifique, les données enregistrées/personnelles peuvent également être utilisées pour vous informer de promotions et d'événements ou d'autres initiatives présentant un intérêt particulier.

L'autorisation au traitement des données présentes est nécessaire, leur non-insertion ou autorisation ne permettra pas d'achever la procédure, ainsi que l'exécution du service.

À cet égard, il est précisé que, afin de fournir un meilleur service à l'utilisateur, 4tourism S.r.l. se réserve le droit de rendre visible la demande faite par l'utilisateur à des propriétés similaires à celle demandée, sans toutefois leur envoyer son adresse email ou ses données personnelles. Ce service a pour seul objectif de garantir à l'utilisateur une évaluation meilleure et plus complète des propositions de séjour disponibles, pour ses vacances. Les données personnelles seront traitées pendant le temps nécessaire à l'exercice de la fonction demandée et pour les fonctions instrumentales et documentaires correspondantes; par la suite, les données seront traitées, de manière totalement anonyme pour les statistiques internes, pendant le temps requis par les lois en vigueur (maximum 10 ans), sauf demande explicite d’annulation des mêmes données par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles seront traitées exclusivement par nos employés, collaborateurs externes et/ou par des sociétés externes désignées comme responsables du traitement de données. Les données personnelles fournies (e-mail et numéro de téléphone) par nos utilisateurs, seront communiquées aux propriétés présentes sur notre portail, Agriturismo.net ou de toute façon sites ou réseaux sociaux appartenant à 4tourism Srl, uniquement après que l'utilisateur a finalisé la réservation, uniquement à satisfaire la demande de service faite par l'utilisateur;

Politique de confidentialité
  • SUIVANT

Tous les Logements

Les Services Disponibles sur Place

Services Généraux

Propriétaire présent

Piscine

Parking

Climatisation

Télévision par satellite

Aire de jeux pour enfants

Éclairage extérieur

Barbecue

Machine à laver

Réception

Nettoyage final

Lit supplémentaire

Draps - serviettes (changement hebdomadaire)

Chauffage

Lave-vaisselles

Lit bébé

Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Vélos à disposition.

Services de Restauration

Restaurant

Services technologiques

Accès à Internet par Wi-Fi

Service sportifs

Tennis de Table

Autres Services

Logements de groupe

Cérémonies et réceptions

Circuits oenologiques

Sèche-cheveux

Cours de formation

Cours de cuisine

Services à proximité

250 Mt Restaurant-Pizzeria

3 Km Boutiques de vêtements

3 Km Centre-ville

3 Km Supermarché

3 Km Pharmacie

3 Km Nouriture

3 Km Bar - Café

6 Km Équitation

8 Km Tennis

12 Km Bus - Tram

20 Km Gare ferroviaire

20 Km Automobile

20 Km Centre commercial

20 Km Hôpital

25 Km Golf

50 Km Magasin d'usine

Langues parlées

Anglais parlé English

Français parlé Français

Italien parlé Italiano

Modalités et Conditions

Paiement du Dépôt

La réservation prévoie un acompte du 30%. du total.

En réservant à travers le système d'Instant Booking, protégé par un certificat SSL Verysign, l'acompte du 30% relatif au dépôt confirmatoire de votre réservation, sera chargé par 4tourism srl.
4Tourism s.r.l società unipersonale
Via S.Antioco 70 - 56021 Cascina (PI) - Codice Fiscale 01618980500 - Partita Iva 01618980500
4tourism srl registered in the CCIAA of Pisa nr.141307 owner of the 4tourist.net
Travel Agency Tour Operator .

Méthode de paiement de l'acompte :: Virement banquaire - Carte de crédit

Pour confirmer votre réservation, s'il vous plaît d'insérer les détails de votre carte de crédit:

 Dinersdiners -  American expressamex -  Mastercardmastercard -  Visavisa -  Europecardeuropecard

Paiement du solde

Le solde du prix total sera effectué: la veille du départ

Le paiement peut être effectué par : Carte de crédit - Espèces

Carte de Crédit acceptée:
 Visavisa -  Mastercardmastercard

Frais d'Annulation

Pour une annulation de 14 jours de l'arrivée à 0 jours de l'arrivée s'applique une pénalité de 100% du prix total.

En cas de 'non présentation' ou 'de départ anticipé' les pénalités d' annulation seront appliquées comme pour les annulations à '0 jours de l' arrivée'.

Réglement Hôtel

Les arrivées doivent être comprises entre 15:00 - 20:00.

Les logements doivent être libérés avant 10:00.

Taxe de séjour

Pendant des années 14 et plus - valable pendant les mois de Janvier à Décembre - € 1.00 Par personne par jour - Jusqu'aujour 7

Pas inclus dans le prix, à payer sur place

La Garantie 4t

Meilleur prix

Réservation Sécurisé

Pas de frais supplémentaires

Avis

    • 9.6

    • Juin 2013

      Anonymous de Canada

      “Very nice stay at Borgo Sicelle”

(584)
9.4

Mai 2022

“un belle endroit”

P
Pierre HARQUEL de France

Mai 2022

“Accueil par propriétaire récoltant, très sympathique et attentionné; Possibilité de belles randonnées aux alentours. Tout pour cuisiner sur place”

A
Amélie de France

Mai 2022

“Nous n'avons séjourné que 4 nuits mais nous aurions dû y séjourner une semaine car ce gîte est un bon point de départ pour visiter Pise, San Gimignano, Sienne, Florence, etc. L'accueil des propriétaires est chaleureux et efficace avec une gentille attention (bouteille de vin de la région). L'appartement était agréable et le jardin et l'espace piscine fleuris et bien entretenus avec une belle vue sur la campagne toscane. Nous ne les avons pas utilisés mais le gîte dispose aussi d'une machine à laver, d'espaces de jeux, de barbecue. Bref, un très bel endroit au calme après une journée de visite....”

c
corinne ANGOT de France

Mai 2022

“Clean, well organised and pretty location. Very helpfull owners.”

K
Kim de Netherlands

Mai 2022

“parking mise à disposition barbecue”

D
DANIEL de France

Avril 2022

“Tranquillità, panorama spettacolare, gentilezza e cortesia;”

S
Simona e Stefano Dalceri de Italy

Octobre 2021

“Une belle structure dans l'architecture toscane au sein du vignoble et un très bon accueil et conseils des propriétaires.”

C
C.Gallo de France

Octobre 2021

“Belle vue sur les collines du Chianti, bien situé pour visiter les villes de Sienne, San Gimignano, Voterra, etc.”

F
François de Switzerland

Septembre 2021

“Excellent location to visit the Chianti area. A variety of units with good kitchens fit different types of travellers (we stayed earlier with kids). Good facilities including washing machines, bbq’s, terraces and pool. The sunset over the hills is magic and the silence at night with only cicadas singing memorable”

E
Eva de Netherlands

Septembre 2021

“The apartment we stayed in had three double bedrooms, each with its own full bathroom and TV. One of the rooms also had a second smaller bed. The proeprty had so many fun things to do. Among other things, there was a beautiful swimming pool overlooking the Tuscan hills, a ping-pong table, BBQ pits for guests' use, and bicycles for rent. But the best part of our stay here -- as well as our entire stay in Italiy! -- was the private onsite cooking class that the hosts arranged for us with a Tuscan chef who is well-known in the areas around Florence. There is also a nice restaurant onsite, which is convenient if you don't want to travel to eat out. The hosts were gracious and accommodating for all of our needs and questions. Free parking is included in the price.”

S
Susi Ottone-Bracco de United States

Chianti Residence - Siena - Castellina in Chianti 45 - Rental Apartments


Located between Florence, Siena, San Gimignano, in Castellina in Chianti area.

It's situated on a hill from which you can admire a beautiful view and beautiful sunsets. All apartments with air conditioning.  The closest village is San Donato in Poggio, just 3 km away, where you will find the main shops, pizzerias, restaurants, banks,... See More

Located between Florence, Siena, San Gimignano, in Castellina in Chianti area.

It's situated on a hill from which you can admire a beautiful view and beautiful sunsets. All apartments with air conditioning.  The closest village is San Donato in Poggio, just 3 km away, where you will find the main shops, pizzerias, restaurants, banks, post office.

In front of the property there is a restaurant, take away too.

The property consists of two buildings facing onto a courtyard.

Originally a small farm in the Chianti, this accommodation has been completely renovated in the traditional Tuscan style.

The Guests can use the pool with nice view, private parking,  a game room with table tennis and soccer table, 2 barbecues (gas and charcoal), bike rental (for adults only), shared washing machine with detergent (free use). The garden and terraces are equipped with tables and sun umbrellas, there are also places where you can enjoy moments of relax and admire the Tuscan Chianti hills.

The big news for 2023 is the swimming pool heated by a heat pump which allows the water to be kept at around 25 degrees centigrade even in spring and autumn.

It is possible to use the swimming pool every day during the opening period of the Residence.

Accommodations: our ten apartments are of various types and have mostly tiled floors and exposed wooden beams.

Apartments from 2 to 6 people (an apartment is accessible for disabled people).

The owner Franco and his family are at your disposal to provide any type of information, maps and museum reservations for cultural holidays, but also information about wine tours, good restaurants, local events for a relaxing stay in the Tuscan countryside.

Surroundings: during your holidays in the property you could see some typical villages of the beautiful countryside between the provinces of Siena and Florence, such as Castellina in Chianti (10 km), Greve in Chianti (18 km), Panzano (8 km), Radda in Chianti (20 km).

Besides, thanks to its location, just 6 km from the entrance of the highway Firenze - Siena (no tolls), the property offers easy reach of both the major Tuscan cities such as Florence (27 km), Siena (35 km), San Gimignano (25 km), Volterra (50 km), Arezzo (100 km), Pisa (90 km), Lucca (110 km).

Hide text

9.4

Average review score

  • 9.3
    Match description
  • 9.2
    Comfort / Wellness
  • 9.3
    Value for money
  • 9.4
    Cleaning
  • 9.3
    Infrastructure services
  • 9.8
    Owner / Staff

Check Availability

Check In Date
Check Out Date
Number of Adults
Number of Children
Children's age

Choose accommodations

Choose accommodations

Tue, 02 Apr 2024
Tue, 02 Apr 2024
Nights
Adults
Children
0
0
0
02 Apr - 02 Apr
Adults Children
0
- Deposit €

Accommodation type Price for 0 nights
Bed Places
Price
for 0 nights
Select your accommodation Lodgings

Details and Services

Available on alternative dates
X
Bed Places
Price
Select
  • Total: € 0
  • You have to select at least one accommodation to proceed with your reservation
    Next

Allocate guests in the accomodations

Please, tell us how you would like to allocate your traveling companions in the following accommodations, in order to give the owner all the indications he needs to prepare the lodgings, as well as to provide you with a precise estimate of your stay.

Lodging
Beds
Adults
Children
Price €
Appartamento xxxxxxxxx
Beds
Adults
Children
TOTAL PRICE € 1.111€
Required services
  •    PERSONAL DATA
Your dates are highly demanded and the property seems not to be available; please, see below the alternative dates or check the availability with the owner sending him your request .

Your dates are highly demanded and the property has a limited availability; if you don't like the accommodations proposed, ask the owner for alternative solutions sending him your request.

Required services
  • Total: € NEXT

Availability for flexible dates

The search with flexible dates has found also the following availabilities in the property. Please look for which dates you prefer and make your reservation.

Enter your request

4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies

Sign up for our Newsletter and receive our Offers and latest news



4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies

Follow Us On Facebook


Personal data

RESERVATION DETAILS


Tue, 02 Apr 2024

Tue, 02 Apr 2024

Nights

Adults
Children

0



Best price

No additional costs

Immediate Confirmation

RESERVATION DETAILS


Tue, 02 Apr 2024

Tue, 02 Apr 2024

Nights

Adults
Children

0



Best price

No additional costs

Immediate Confirmation

An error has occurred!

Personal informations

4tourism S.r.l., as data controller, will process the personal data provided with this form, mainly in computerized and telematic form, based on Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (RGPD). In particular, for the execution by the visiting user of the search for accommodation or travel packages and for the activities related to it. If specifically requested, registered/personal data may also be used to inform you of promotions and events or other initiatives of particular interest.

The conferment to the processing of the present data is necessary, their non-insertion or authorization to the treatment, will not allow to complete the procedure, as well as the execution of the service.

In this regard, it is specified that, in order to provide a better service to the user, 4tourism S.r.l. reserves the right to make the request made by the user visible to properties similar to the one requested, without however sending them the user's email address or personal data. This service has the only purpose of guaranteeing the user, a better and more complete evaluation of the stay proposals available, for their own vacation days. Personal data will be processed for the time necessary to carry out the requested function and for the related instrumental and documentary functions; subsequently the data will be treated, in a completely anonymous way for internal statistics, for the time required by the laws in force (maximum 10 years), unless there is an explicit request for cancellation of the same data, by the user.

Personal data will be processed exclusively by our employees, external collaborators and/or external companies appointed as data processors; The personal data provided (email and telephone number) by our users, will be communicated to the properties present on our portal, Agriturismo.net or anyway Sites or Social belonging to 4tourism Srl, only after the user has finalized the booking, at only to satisfy the service request made by the user;

Privacy policies
  • NEXT

All Accommodations

Available Services

General Services

Owner present
Swimming Pool
Parking
Air conditioning
Satellite TV
Children's play area
Outdoor lighting
Barbecue
Not available in all accommodations 
Heated swimming pool
Reception
Final cleaning
Extra bed
Sheets - towels (weekly change)
Heating
Not available in all accommodations 
Baby cot
Linen
Disabled access
Not available in all accommodations 

Catering Services

Restaurant

Technology Services

Wi-Fi Internet access

Sports Services

Table Tennis

Other Services

Group accomodation
Wine tours
Outdoor Furniture
Outdoor dining area
Not available in all accommodations 
Bicycle charging stations

Pay services - To be determined on site

Bike rental

Nearby Services

250 Mt Restaurant-Pizzeria
3 Km Chemist
3 Km Grocery
3 Km Bar - Cafe
3 Km Clothes shops
3 Km Town centre
3 Km Supermarket
6 Km Riding
8 Km Tennis
12 Km Bus - Tram
20 Km Hospital
20 Km Train station
20 Km Car Rental
20 Km Shopping mall
25 Km Golf
30 Km Airport
50 Km Outlet store

Spoken languages

English spoken English
French spoken Français
Italian spoken Italiano

Terms and Conditions

Deposit Rules

The booking requires a deposit of 30%. of the total amount.

When you book an accommodation using the Instant Booking on-line process, protected by Ssl certificate, you will be requested to pay a deposit, which will be charged by 4tourism srl.
4Tourism s.r.l società unipersonale
Via S.Antioco 70 - 56021 Cascina (PI) - Codice Fiscale 01618980500 - Partita Iva 01618980500
4tourism srl registered in the CCIAA of Pisa nr.141307 owner of the 4tourist.net
Travel Agency Tour Operator ..

Deposit payment method: Bank Transfer - Credit card

To confirm your reservation please enter your credit card details:

 Dinersdiners

 American expressamex

 Mastercardmastercard

 Visavisa

 Europecardeuropecard

Balance Regulations

The balance of the total amount will be paid: the day before departure

Payment by: Credit card - Cash

Credit Card Accepted:

 Visavisa

 Mastercardmastercard

Cancellation Charges

Cancellations from 14 dd on arrival to 0 dd on arrival we apply a penalty of 100% of the total price.

In case of 'missed arrival' or 'Early Departure', cancellation policies starting from '0 days before arrival' will be applied

Hotel Rules

Arrivals must be between 15:00 - 20:00.

The accommodation must be left by 10:00.

Tourist tax

For years 14 and over - valid during the months from January to December - € 1.00 Per person per day - Up to days 7

Not included in the price, to be paid locally

Agriturismo.net Guarantee

Best price

Secure booking

No additional costs

(619)
9.4

October 2023

“- très calme - belles prestations: nombreux barbecues, four à pizza, salle de détente, location vélo, piscine, transats - parking - sentier de randonnée à proximité - restaurant à proximité - à bonne distance de Sienne et Florence”

S
Sophie Delnard et Arnaud Ravasio from France

September 2023

“The place is well kept in traditional Tuscan style on the top of a hill with great views over vineyards and olive trees. Absolute silence. The owners are very friendly and always around for help or advices. Nice swimming pool, plenty of space to relax. Excellent.”

S
Stefano from Italy

September 2023

“Wunderbare Anlage mit schönem Pool, traumhafter Blick in den Sonnenuntergang, sehr gutes Restaurant direkt daneben. Liegt ein wenig abseits - und doch sehr gut für Ausflüge nach Florenz, Siena und ins Chiantigebiet”

F
Falk from Germany

August 2023

“Es war einfach traumhaft! Unser Appartement für 4 Personen war sehr großzügig mit toller Panoramaterrasse, zusätzlich noch viele Sitz- und Grillmöglichkeiten (2 tolle Gasgrills) beim Pool, ebenfalls mit herrlicher Aussicht. Es gibt einen kleinen Spielplatz, Tischtennis, Tischkicker, Malsachen, Spiele, Bücher. Der Pool ist hervorragend mit vielen Liege- und Sitzmöglichkeiten, man muss keine Sorge haben keine Liege zu bekommen und es gibt ausreichend Platz um nicht direkt nebeneinander liegen zu müssen. Es gibt ausreichend Sonnenschirme. Alles war supersauber, die Besitzer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, bei Ankunft bekommt man eine Liste welche Events es in der Gegend gibt. In unserem Appartement gab es einen großen Kühlschrank mit großzügigem Eisfach, eine Spülmaschine, Fernseher, zwei neue Klimaanlagen, eine Gemeinschaftswaschine. Gleich neben der Unterkunft ist eine Osteria, im nächsten Dorf Supermarkt, Kneipen und Restaurants. Es ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt um z.B. San Giminangno, Siena, Florenz,Volterra zu besichtigen. Alles war supertoll”

A
AS from Germany

August 2023

“Service - situation géographique - cadre - calme - rencontre -”

D
Denis from Belgium

July 2023

“Everything is perfect. The place is well kept with and clean. Nice facilities both in the apartments and outside. Nice clean pool and beautiful surroundings. The owner are really nice and helpful.”

A
Anette Ramskov from Denmark

July 2023

“Franco and Silvia are so helpful and always prepared to help on places to visit. The rooms are excellent and the air conditioning makes such a difference in the summer. . Lovely pool”

N
Nigel Henderson from South Africa

June 2023

“Superbe piscine avec une vue de magnifique Installations parfaites pour vous inviter à la détente et au repos Des hôtes qui répondent à vos besoins sans soucis Des vélos E bikes top qualité pour faire un tour du coin”

F
Frédéric et Alexandra from France

June 2023

“Great value and view”

V
Valentina from Canada

June 2023

“Rien à dire sur l'appartement et l'environnement très agréable! ainsi que la piscine! Les promenades aux alentours sont nombreuses et la proximité de Siena et autres représentent un point positif. L'accueil des hôtes est parfait! merci!”

M
MB from France