Photo gallery - Interiors: Bed and Breakfast près de Arezzo en Toscana, Cortona

  • Date d'arrivée
  • Date de départ
  • X
  • 2 Adultes
    0 Enfants

Photo gallery - Interiors


Tous les logements

    • suite
    • 2

    • 32

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1

    • 2 - 7

    • La suite est située à proximité du bâtiment principal. Autonome et indépendant, accessible par un escalier extérieur pour usage exclusif. Meublé avec des antiquités, beaux tissus et peinture sobre pour rendre votre séjour inoubliable.
    • chambre double
    • 3

    • 24

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1

    • 2 - 7

    • Délicieux à manger rustique dispose d'un balcon qui vous permet de profiter de la vue sur la campagne toscane. Les décorations roses donnent à la pièce une lueur chaude, tandis que les meubles anciens et un tapis persan pour la touche finale
    • chambre double
    • 3

    • 16

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1

    • 2 - 7

    • Les chambres sont superbes donnent sur nos oliveraies et les vergers, avec vue sur la campagne toscane, près d'Arezzo, Castiglion Fiorentino et Cortona. Mobilier authentique du 19ème siècle et les décorations délicates créent une atmosphèr

Photo gallery - Interiors: Bed and Breakfast near Arezzo in Toscana, Cortona

  • Check in
  • Check out
  • X
  • 2 Adults
    0 Children

Photo gallery - Interiors


All accommodation

    • suite
    • 2

    • 32

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1

    • 2 - 7

    • The Suite is located next to the main building. Independent, accessible from an exclusive staircase for exclusive use. Furnished with antique furniture, refined fabrics and sober paintings to make your stay unforgettable.
    • double room
    • 3

    • 24

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1

    • 2 - 7

    • A delightful rustic room with a balcony that will let you enjoy the view of the Tuscan countryside. Pink decorations give the room a warm light while antique furniture and a Persian carpet give the ultimate touch.
    • double room
    • 3

    • 16

    • 1

    • 1

    • 1

    • 2 - 7

    • Beautiful rooms overlook our olive groves and orchards, with views of the Tuscan countryside to Arezzo, Castiglion Fiorentino and Cortona. Authentic 19th century furniture and delicate decorations create an elegant and rural atmosphere.