CNY PLN ZAR RUB AUD CAD CHF £ US$

Vinchio 2320

Ask for availability

Bed and Breakfast - Piedmont - Asti - Vinchio

Book by request code Special Offers

Number of Beds: 8  Min week 350  Min day 50

Pets allowed Swimming pool Breakfast

Spoken languages:

English spoken French spoken Spanish spoken Italian spoken
18 Reviews - Vinchio 2320

Average review score

Reviewed Services Review Score
Accuracy of internet description 8.7
Equipment/Level of Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.3
Cleanliness of accommodation 9.7
Services/Facilities 9.7
Owner/Staff 10.0

The reviews were written by tourists who stayed in the establishment.
All the customers that have reviewed this accommodation describe their personal experience, therefore all the reviews posted online represent tourists own evaluation and do not express the opinion of 4tourism s.r.l. at all.

Types of guests

Type of guests Reviews number
Young couple Young couple
6
Senior couple Senior couple
5
Single Single
Single person on business Single person on business
Family with babies Family with babies
2
Family with teenagers Family with teenagers
2
Group Group
3

Ask for availability

Details of guests reviews

 August 2013  Laurence and Family
10,0
An Excellent Introduction to Italy - Vinchio was our first stay in our 3 week tour of northern Italy and it was the best introduction to the hospitality and warmth of the country. This B&B was a great stay for our family of 5, providing superb breakfasts and allowing us to lounge around the house and visit with the hosts, when we weren't visiting castles and museums.
Marie and Mario were excellent hosts, knowledgeable of the area and providing fun ideas for adventures in the nearby hills and towns.
There was nothing negative about our stay.
Grazie Laurence a te e tutta la Famiglia ciao Marisa e Mario Ratti
 August 2013  Jirina Scuckova from Olomouc (Czech Republic)
9,1
The tourist did not give it a title
 July 2013  Alain et Hélène de Paris ( France)
10,0
Le séjour comme on le rêve, tout y est.
L'accueil, le petit déjeuner, le confort, la disponibilité , le cadre, le calme d'un petit village....
Grazie mille Ellen et Alain. Au revoir..probabilement à Paris! Bisoux
 October 2012  Happy Customer
10,0
Great Stay at Vinchio
I can't believe how much the owners went out of their way to make a very enjoyable stay. We received great recomendations and tremendous help!
Thank you so muche for your nice review. See you ,ciao by by Marisa and Mario
 September 2012  Fam. Svendsen
9,4
We can highly recomend this place!
We (family of 4 adults) stayd in Vinchio for 4 nights in september 2012. The hosts Marisa and Mario was extremly helpful and kind. They gave us tips about everything. They even drove us at night, to and from restaurants! And that was helpful as Vinchio has only one restaurant nearby. That also ment that we all could enjoy all the good wine the region has to offer.
Ciao. Thank you very much for your review. Ha det bra! Marisa and Mario
 September 2012  Bird Gail from xxxxx (United States)
9,1
A real treasure!
The hosts - Mario & Marissa were friendly, helpful, fun and very accommodating. They took us to a wine festival and guided us to a very close and excellent restaurant .
Internet very slow.
 July 2012  Ellen Maj Larsen fra Vaerloese (Denmark)
9,0
Great place, outstanding hospitality
Very helpful hosts, recommended excellent and not too expensive restaurants, arranged Wine Tour to Canelli Moscato producer. We brought two dogs, and there were excellent opportunities for walking the dogs from the B&B
None
 October 2011  Peter Lunding fra Allerød (Denmark)
9,3
Enestående god service fra ejerne sikrede en god og begivenhedsrig ferie
God service, venlige ejere. God vin, mad og oplevelser indenfor kort køreafstand
 October 2011  Jacqueline Blisson de Villeneuve les Avignon (France)
9,0
Propriètaires très accueillants et chaleureux!
Les proprietaires sont adorables! Ils sont pleins de propositions de jolies balades, bons restaurants typiques du coin et autres activités sympas. Le paysage autour de Vinchio est superbe, et la maison est grande et très propre.
Lit peu confortable.
 October 2011  cristina royer de millery (France)
8,7
Très bon sejour au milieu des vignes
Accueil très chaleureux Proprété remarquable Plein de bons conseils pour des excursions, restos, promenades...
Prévoir des trajets en voiture tous les jours
 July 2011  Mieke from Belgium
9,7
very nice holiday in Vinchio
friendly owners, they gave good advice of were we could eat and taste wine, and the places of interest we could visit
non,
Ciao Maria and Bart, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are happy to have met you. It is really nice to read what you wrote about us. This review will help us a lot for growing and improving even more! Arrivederci. See you...in Vinchio or in Antwerpen! Maria and Mario
 July 2011  Martine, Jean Marie et Guillaume du Jura
9,4
Très bien accueillis dans un cadre très calme et reposant
Chambre calme, excellent petit déjeuner
 July 2011  Anonymous
9,0
The owners were extremely helpful and wonderful people who invited us into their homes. The surrounding area is beautiful with plenty to see and do; with lots of great food and wine.
Marisa and Mario were fantastic hosts who gave us detailed maps of places to go and things to see.
 September 2010  Stephens from Washington (United States)
10,0
Food and wine fairy tale in Piemonte!
Marisa and Mario are the kindest hosts in all of Italy. What a wonderful gem hidden in the hills.
 September 2010  Steve Manning from Richmond (United States)
9,7
Mario and Marissa welcome you like family making this beautiful accomodation in a charming Piemontese village wonderfully memorable!
Central location and abundant picturesqueness, but, again, Mario and Marissa make this the truly special place it is.
Our departure came way to soon.
Dear Steve and Sydni Thank you very much for your review. We too have loved to meet you and chat with you, it’s nice to find people like you, curious and very similar to us, interested also in a cultural exchange. We hope to see you again one day going to Gino and Larissa drinking a good glass of wine all together! Best wishes,ciao Marisa, Mario and Federica
 August 2010  rossi from pont-a-celles (Belgium)
10,0
UN accueil très familial et éminemment sympathique
-sympathie de Mario et Anna, très très très accieillants -conseils précis et judicieux de visites / restos -rapport qualité / prix imbattable -super pdj -très belle région
néant
Merci de Vos compliments! Nous sommes trés heureux de faire connaitre nos paysages à tout le monde et de conseiller les choses les meilleures! Ciao Marisa et Mario
 April 2010  cossey from Eastbourne (United Kingdom)
9,3
A great place to stay with very helpful owners. We have spent many holidays in Italy over the last thirty years and this one was up with the best of them.
The owners, who speak good English, will help you in any way that you want including taking you to cantinas to sample local wines.
None, though you will need your own transport to enjoy a holiday here as it is set in the beautiful Piedmonte countryside - abou twenty minutes from motorway.
Dear friends Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are happy to have met you. It is really nice to read what you wrote about our territory and us. This review will help us a lot for growing and improving even more!
 October 2008  Beth Weiner from Upton (United States)
9,7
Marvelous place to stay in Piedmont
The host and hostess were fantastic! Very informative about the area. They directed us to things to do and restaurants nearby we would have never found ourselves.
Only minor negative is that with the windy roads places are not as close as they seem on a map.

Ask for availability