CNY PLN ZAR RUB AUD CAD CHF £ US$

San Casciano 566

Accommodations selected by Agriturismo.net

Ask for availability

Relais - Tuscany - Florence - San casciano

Book by request code

Number of Beds: 22  Min day 69

Pets allowed Swimming pool Air conditioning Breakfast Half board

Spoken languages:

English spoken French spoken Spanish spoken Italian spoken
14 Reviews - San Casciano 566

Average review score

Reviewed Services Review Score
Accuracy of internet description 9.0
Equipment/Level of Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.6
Cleanliness of accommodation 9.6
Services/Facilities 9.3
Owner/Staff 9.6

The reviews were written by tourists who stayed in the establishment.
All the customers that have reviewed this accommodation describe their personal experience, therefore all the reviews posted online represent tourists own evaluation and do not express the opinion of 4tourism s.r.l. at all.

Types of guests

Type of guests Reviews number
Young couple Young couple
5
Senior couple Senior couple
2
Single Single
Single person on business Single person on business
Family with babies Family with babies
2
Family with teenagers Family with teenagers
5
Group Group

Ask for availability

Details of guests reviews

 July 2013  famille Molinaro, France
10,0
Au calme, relais idéalement placé pour partir à la découverte de la Toscane ou simplement se reposer
-le cadre, -la propreté, -le staff, attentionné et toujours disponible, -la fantastique collazione, -l'auberge sur place
-aucun. C'est la troisième fois que nous y séjournons, c'est un signe ...
 July 2013  Suzi from California
8,5
The property, pool and restaurant were all quite beautiful and peaceful.
 July 2013  Gema C.
7,7
The tourist did not give it a title
La localización y las vistas desde la casa son magnificas. Lugar tránquilo para de facil acceso a los principales puntos turísticos de la Toscana. Trato cordial y buena cocina.
 July 2012  Altro
10,0
Hôtellerie et cuisine de qualité, excellent accueil. On se sent bien et en confiance au San Casciano 566
-proximité de Florence, -accessibilité facile à la Toscane -qualité de l'accueil, des prestations, de l'hébergement -personnel formidable, -excellente auberge sur place, -la piscine, le Chianti Classico, le village
-Aucun. Nous étions déjà venus l'an dernier. C'est notre second séjour.
 July 2012  Anonymous
8,6
The tourist did not give it a title
Very friendly staff, excellent food and wine!!! I have a glutenfree-diet and was suprised by the talent of the cook who made special glutenfree meals and pasteries!
None
 October 2011  Margo Charchuk from Edmonton (Canada)
8,4
Lovely location and wonderful staff but you may be on your own at night. The staff all leave at 7pm and if you are there in off season you will likely be alone. We were not comfortable with this situation and brought it to the atention of staff. The owner kindly had his daughter and boyfriend stay and that was much better. We do not speak any Italian and would not be able to make ourselves understood if we needed help. Very good friends of ours were recently (July 2011)drugged and robbed in a rented villa in Provence, so things do happen. Also, this was not what we were expecting an Agriturismo to be. I thought it was a working farm and that we would be staying in the family home. It is actually a semi-resort on a vineyard/olive grove with separate buildings for the rooms and the restaurant.If it is a working farm it will not be part of your experience. The staff were wonderful - especially Aida and Francesco - they go out of their way to be helpful, provide advice and see that you are well taken care of. The owner was around a few times and is a lovely gentleman. The view is not to be missed - spectacular. One important point - when booking through the Agriturismo site it does not tell you the actual name or location of the bed and breakfast.
The service from Francesco and Aida were outstanding.
The fact that the real name is hidden until you actually book.
 July 2011  Famille MOLINARO, VILLIERS SUR MARNE, (France)
10,0
Petite hôtellerie de luxe à deux pas de Florence
-Accueil, hospitalité, disponibilité et prévenance de toute l'équipe, et en particulier de Katia, -Qualité de l'hébergement, -Excellente auberge sur place avec de bons produits (compliments au Chef) -La piscine
-Aucun
 July 2011  Hannah from Los Angeles, CA - USA
8,0
Overall we'd recommend a stay at San Casciano 566
We found the views, pool and service from Katia excellent. The breakfast buffet was excellent and room was clean and a/c worked great which was a big + in the July Tuscan heat.
The beds were pretty uncomfortable. The mattress was hard and pillows flat. With a new mattress and a few new pillows the overall experience would have been excellent.
 September 2010  carine
9,4
peacefull place, beautifull, good services,
Hotel pool, location, employees , everything was very nice
 August 2010  Anonyme
8,7
Très joli cadre, très pratique d'accès au sud de Florence. Equipe très serviable
situation, confort, restaurant sur place
connexion WIFI faible
 September 2009  Dieter Wespel aus Ploen (Germany)
8,7
The tourist did not give it a title
Sehr nette und hifsbereite Inhaber. Das Haus ist zwar etwas abseits aber traumhaft gelegen. Das morgendliche Frühstück ist reichhaltig und eine Augenweide.
 March 2009  bruce frasier
10,0
Staff very accomodating, friendly and so helpful in every way
helped jump start my car when I left the lights on over night, asked us what we would like for dinner when we were the only guests and were generous with gifts from the "farm" like wine and olive oil
We were sorry we wern't there in warm weather to enjoy the pool
 May 2008  Anonymous
9,7
The tourist did not give it a title
 July 2007  Monkman from Dallas, TX (United States)
10,0
Our Honeymoon Stay was Outstanding.
This place was outstanding! We were married on 07/07/07 and were very happy and excited to stay in Suite number 7. The food was wonderful. Our waiter was very friendly, helpful and knew our tastes after one day. Restaurant hours matched our schedule very well. We stayed 10 days, visiting Florence every other day. Katia was especially helpful: getting us bus tickets, making museum reservations, making sure we were happy with our accommodations.
None.

Ask for availability